Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 10 to 12 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 84.2K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Geronimo Stilton #71: Geronimo on Ice

              Geronimo Stilton #71: Geronimo on Ice (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Stilton, Geronimo

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              When you're with Geronimo Stilton, it's always a fabumouse adventure!

              ISBN 9781338306217
              Published 1 March 2019 by Scholastic US
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Geronimo Stilton
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Geronimo Stilton Journey Through Time #6: The Test of Time

              Geronimo Stilton Journey Through Time #6: The Test of Time (Hardback)

              By Stilton, Geronimo

              • RRP: $21.99
              • ONLY $16.49
              • Save $5.50

              A thrilling quest through the past!

              ISBN 9781338306194
              Published 1 April 2019 by Scholastic US
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Geronimo Journey Through Time
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Dog Runner

              The Dog Runner (Paperback)

              By MacDibble, Bren

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.24
              • Save $4.75

              'We're gonna starve if we stay here,' Emery said. 'If we're gonna go, best go now.' And he said it like going was something easy. Like all we have to do is walk away. Ella and her brother Emery are alone in a city that's starving to death. If they are going to survive, they must ...

              ISBN 9781760523572
              Published 4 February 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal

              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (Paperback)

              By Kinney, Jeff

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Rowley's best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it's finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own. In Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Rowley writes ...

              ISBN 9781760892517
              Published 9 April 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Showtym Adventures 5: Koolio, the Problem Pony
               

              Showtym Adventures 5: Koolio, the Problem Pony (Paperback)

              By Wilson, Kelly

              • RRP: $14.99
              • ONLY $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              "With Cameo sold to upgrade their family horse truck, 11-year-old Kelly has to find a new pony for just a fraction of the cost. Her troubled search ends when she meets Koolio. She is convinced the gorgeous grey is a champion in the making But Koolio also comes with some big probl ...

              ISBN 9780143772262
              Published 5 February 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Special Forces Cadets 1: Siege
                

              Special Forces Cadets 1: Siege (Paperback)

              By Ryan, Chris

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $15.29
              • Save $1.70

              Jack will require all his skills just to stay alive as a Special Forces Cadet...A top-secret government programme needs a crack team of undercover military operators. Which is what happens when Jack Silver, Lukas Channing, Abby Asher and Sami Hakim are sent into an armed siege in ...

              ISBN 9781471407253
              Published 4 February 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              View details for this title
              Amulet #8: Supernova

              Amulet #8: Supernova (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kibuishi, Kazu

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              Kazu Kibuishi's thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling series continues!

              ISBN 9780545828604
              Published 1 December 2018 by Scholastic US
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Amulet Graphix
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Bad Guys in Superbad
               

              The Bad Guys in Superbad (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $12.99
              • ONLY $10.39
              • Save $2.60

              In this hilarious illustrated chapter book series, bad guys are doing good deeds... whether you want them to or not!

              ISBN 9781338189636
              Published 26 December 2018 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Series Bad Guys
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Last Secret

              The Last Secret (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

              ISBN 9780008218225
              Published 31 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Dog Who Saved the World

              The Dog Who Saved the World (Paperback)

              By Welford, Ross

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              From the bestselling author of TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER, WHAT NOT TO DO IF YOU TURN INVISIBLE and THE 1,000 YEAR-OLD BOY.

              ISBN 9780008256975
              Published 17 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 84.2K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›