Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: Children / Young Adults

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 608 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Pirate Boy of Sydney Town

              Pirate Boy of Sydney Town (Paperback)

              By French, Jackie

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In stock

              A SWASHBUCKLING ADVENTURE FROM AUSTRALIA'S CHILDREN'S LAUREATE Twelve-year-old Ben Huntsmore is the son of a ship-owner, an only child who loves the farming life on his family's estate, Badger's Hill. But when Ben's father loses their ancestral home to pay a gambling debt, Ben re ...

              ISBN 9781460754795
              Published 20 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Aurora Rising: the Aurora Cycle 1

              Aurora Rising: the Aurora Cycle 1 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kaufman, Amie; Kristoff, Jay

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In stock

              The year is 2380, and the graduating cadets of Aurora Academy are being assigned their first missions. Star pupil Tyler Jones is ready to recruit the squad of his dreams, but his own boneheaded heroism sees him stuck with the dregs nobody else in the Academy would touch . . . A c ...

              ISBN 9781760295738
              Published 6 May 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Aurora Cycle
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Special Forces Cadets 2: Missing
               

              Special Forces Cadets 2: Missing (Paperback)

              By Ryan, Chris

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In stock

              So the cadets form part of a young pioneers tour to the North Korean capital. When a local teenager they befriend betrays his suspicions to the North Korean secret police, the young cadets must use all their skill to escape the authorities and the country.

              ISBN 9781471407826
              Published 29 April 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Special Forces Cadets
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Bravelands: Shifting Shadows (Bravelands, Book 4)

              Bravelands: Shifting Shadows (Bravelands, Book 4) (Paperback)

              By Hunter, Erin

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In stock

              HEED THE CALL OF THE WILD! DISCOVER THE FOURTH BOOK IN THIS ACTION-PACKED, NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE AUTHOR OF WARRIORS A false leader has been destroyed - but Bravelands is still in grave danger. The animals of Bravelands believed Stinger's death would bring the ...

              ISBN 9781460756300
              Published 20 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Series Bravelands
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Malamander

              Malamander (Paperback)

              By Taylor, Thomas; Cover design or artwork by Ermos, George

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.99
              • Save $4.00
              • In stock

              Nobody visits Eerie-on-Sea in the winter. Especially not when darkness falls and the wind howls around Maw Rocks and the wreck of the battleship Leviathan, where even now some swear they have seen the unctuous Malamander creep...Herbert Lemon, Lost-and-Founder at the Grand Nautil ...

              ISBN 9781406386288
              Published 1 May 2019 by Walker Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series The Legends of Eerie-on-Sea
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Boy Who Flew

              The Boy Who Flew (Paperback)

              By Hitchcock, Fleur

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25
              • In stock

              What will Athan choose - flight or family? From the acclaimed author of Murder In Midwinter, Fleur Hitchcock's The Boy Who Flew is a thrilling murder-mystery set among the steep rooftops and slippery characters of Athan's intricately imagined world.

              ISBN 9781788004381
              Published 6 May 2019 by Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Spellslinger 5: Queenslayer

              Spellslinger 5: Queenslayer (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By de Castell, Sebastien

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In stock

              Just before he's put before the Queen to be executed, Kellen is given a strange piece of advice from one of his fellow prisoners: kill the Queen and he'll be given clemency by those who take power.

              ISBN 9781471408175
              Published 6 May 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Spellslinger
              Availability
              View details for this title
              The Fall of Crazy House

              The Fall of Crazy House (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Patterson, James

              • RRP: $30.00
              • $23.40
              • Save $6.60
              • In stock

              Twin sisters Becca and Cassie barely escaped the Crazy House alive. Now they're trained, skilled fighters who fear nothing--not even the all-powerful United.Separated once again by the Resistance, Becca is sent on a mission to assassinate the President of the United, while Cassie ...

              ISBN 9781784758547
              Published 7 May 2019 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Crazy House
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Girl Called Justice

              A Girl Called Justice (Paperback)

              By Griffiths, Elly

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.00
              • Save $3.99
              • In stock

              Boarding school secrets, midnight sleuthing and a serious murder mystery - join Justice Jones for her first term at Highbury House! For fans of Robin Stevens, Kathryn Woodfine and Enid Blyton

              ISBN 9781786540591
              Published 14 May 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Theodore Boone: The Accomplice: Theodore Boone 7

              Theodore Boone: The Accomplice: Theodore Boone 7 (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

              By Grisham, John

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In stock

              John Grisham delivers high-intensity legal drama for a new generation of readers in the seventh novel in his bestselling Theodore Boone series.

              ISBN 9781529373936
              Published 14 May 2019 by Hodder & Stoughton
              Interest Age Children
              Series Theodore Boone
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 608 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›