Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: Children / Young Adults

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 1.39K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Kizmet and the Case of the Pirate Treasure

              Kizmet and the Case of the Pirate Treasure (Paperback)

              By Woodley, Frank

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $11.99
              • Save $4.00

              When the IMPACT headquarters are attacked and one of their fellow agents is kidnapped, Kizmet, Gretchen and Detective Spencer are sent to investigate the mysterious crime. They're plunged into the age-old world of looting pirates and secret treasure. Can the gang solve the ancien ...

              ISBN 9780143783282
              Published 2 October 2017 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Saving Xenos: An Unofficial Graphic Novel for Minecrafters, #6
               

              Saving Xenos: An Unofficial Graphic Novel for Minecrafters, #6 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Stevens, Cara J.; Illustrated by Melby, Walker

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $26.55
              • Save $2.95

              In the final book of the popular Quest for the Golden Apple series, Phoenix faces her biggest challenge yet.

              ISBN 9781510727199
              Published 20 February 2018 by Skyhorse Publishing
              Interest Age Children
              Series Unofficial Graphic Novel for Minecrafter
              Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
              View details for this title
              Hilda and the Midnight Giant

              Hilda and the Midnight Giant (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Pearson, Luke

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.19
              • Save $3.80

              Hilda sets out to learn the secrets of the Midnight Giant in this brand new edition of the bestselling classic!

              ISBN 9781909263796
              Published 1 May 2016 by Flying Eye Books
              Interest Age Children
              Series Hildafolk
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book IV: The Interrupted Tale
               

              The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book IV: The Interrupted Tale (Paperback)

              By Wood, Maryrose; Illustrated by Wheeler, Eliza

              • RRP: $15.50
              • $12.40
              • Save $3.10

              The fourth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place-the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart-has a brand-new look.Turning sixteen is a bittersweet occasion for Miss Penelope Lumley.

              ISBN 9780061791239
              Published 22 June 2015 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children
              Series Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place
              View details for this title
              The Smurfs Anthology #3
               

              The Smurfs Anthology #3 (Hardback)

              By (artist) Peyo; By Murray, Matt; Delporte, Yvan

              • RRP: $42.50
              • $34.00
              • Save $8.50

              One of the greatest strips in cartooning history finally gets its due in this handsome archival edition!

              ISBN 9781597077460
              Published 13 August 2014 by Papercutz
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Smurfs Anthology
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              501 Great Kiwi Jokes
               

              501 Great Kiwi Jokes (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Bixley, Donovan

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.79
              • Save $2.20

              Laughter is the best medicine, they say, so what better way to support Cure Kids than with a joke book?

              ISBN 9781775430353
              Published 1 June 2011 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              We Should Hang Out Sometime: Embarrassingly, a true story

              We Should Hang Out Sometime: Embarrassingly, a true story (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sundquist, Josh

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40

              A bright, poignant, and deeply funny autobiographical account of coming of age as an amputee cancer survivor, from Josh Sundquist: Paralympic ski racer, YouTube star, and motivational speaker.

              ISBN 9780316251006
              Published 8 March 2016 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Does a Hippo Go to the Doctor?
               

              Does a Hippo Go to the Doctor? (Hardback)

              By Ziefert, Harriet; Illustrated by Bolam, Emily

              • $25.99

              Does a hippo go to the doctor? Does a cat? Do you? Let's think about it!

              ISBN 9781609054502
              Published 1 August 2014 by Blue Apple Books
              Interest Age Children
              Series Think About...
              This title is not currently available locally but showing available from overseas supplier on backorder – please allow 4-8 weeks for delivery.
              View details for this title
              A Pizza the Size of the Sun
               

              A Pizza the Size of the Sun (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Prelutsky, Jack; Stevenson, James

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $17.20
              • Save $4.30

              From the gifted creators of the outrageously popular The New Kid on the Block and Something Big Has Been Here comes yet another wondrously rich, varied, clever--and always funny--collection of poems destined to become favorites. A host of Prelutsky-Stevenson oddballs and characte ...

              ISBN 9780062239518
              Published 26 February 2013 by Greenwillow Books
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Zombie in Love 2 + 1

              Zombie in Love 2 + 1 (Hardback)

              By Dipucchio, Kelly; Illustrated by Campbell, Scott

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40

              Zombie lovebirds Mortimer and Mildred discover a baby on their doorstep. They're worried sick when the baby sleeps through the night and hardly ever cries. How will they teach him to be a proper zombie child? --

              ISBN 9781442459373
              Published 1 March 2015 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age Children
              View details for this title
              Total 1.39K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›