Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 13+ Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 6.12K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss
                

              Fame, Fate, and the First Kiss (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By West, Kasie

              • RRP: $23.99
              • $23.99
              • Pub Date
                10 Dec 19

              Fan favorite author Kasie West delivers an effervescent story about chasing your dreams and following your heart, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick. Lacey Barnes has dreamed of being an actress for as long as she can remember. So when she gets the opportunity ...

              ISBN 9780062851000
              Release Date 10 December 2019 by Harperteen
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 10 Dec 2019
              View details for this title
              Flawed
               

              Flawed (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bird, Becky

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $18.99
              • Available At Publisher

              Poor girl. Rich boy. A perfect match if they can move past their differences: her pride, his prejudice. A judgmental teenager on a scholarship to a prestigious school finds herself falling for an arrogant rich boy. But if there is to be a happily ever after, she must overcome her ...

              ISBN 9780648577737
              Published 30 September 2019 by Becky Bird
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Available at publisher; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Drawing Now: Between the Lines of Contemporary Art
                

              Drawing Now: Between the Lines of Contemporary Art (Paperback)

              Edited by Tormey, Jane; Selby, Andrew; Sawdon, Phil; Marshall, Russell; Downs, Simon

              • RRP: $93.99
              • $75.19
              • Save $18.80
              • Pub Date
                28 Nov 19

              An exhibition in book form, this showcase of the best of drawing now features one hundred works by almost fifty artists including Susan Hauptman, Paul Noble, Jeff Gabel, Tracey Emin, Jane Harris, Julia Fish, Cornelia Parker and Jerwood Drawing Prize winner Sarah Woodfine. Careful ...

              ISBN 9781501361036
              Release Date 28 November 2019 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 28 Nov 2019
              View details for this title
              A Trio of Sophies
                

              A Trio of Sophies (Paperback)

              By Merriman, Eileen

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • Pub Date
                3 Mar 20

              Mystery and unsettling revelations keep up the suspense in this page-turning novel. The last time I saw Sophie A, she was kissing James Bacon. She could have any guy she wanted, but she was kissing an English teacher who was eight years older than her. Right back when Sophie MacK ...

              ISBN 9780143774082
              Release Date 3 March 2020 by Penguin
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Angel Mage
                

              Angel Mage (EPUB ebook)

              By Nix, Garth

              From fantasy master Garth Nix comes a new world of angels, heroes, gunpowder and high magic.

              ISBN 9781760871307
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 1 October 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Golden Unicorn: Rise of the Mythix 1
                

              Golden Unicorn: Rise of the Mythix 1 (EPUB ebook)

              By Do, Anh; Wahl, Chris

              An epic new universe of adventure from best-selling author Anh Do.

              ISBN 9781760872441
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 1 October 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Rise of the Mythix
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Last of the Sail Whalers:
               

              The Last of the Sail Whalers: (Hardback)

              Edited by Richards, Rhys; Broxam, Graeme

              • RRP: $74.99
              • $74.99
              • Available At Publisher

              This book is dedicated to the old sail whalemen. They worked themselves, their ships and their crews very hard in winter in stormy cold seas south of New Zealand and across the Tasman, testing the very limits of sail whaling. Captain Bill McKillop brings Southland's whaling herit ...

              ISBN 1015709
              Published 1 October 2019 by Paremata Press
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Showing available at publisher; usually ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Graham Hannah: What the Mind Can See
                

              Graham Hannah: What the Mind Can See (Paperback)

              By Craig, Fiona

              • RRP: $85.99
              • $85.99
              • Available

              Graham Hannah was that rare diamond, a Waikato businessman more at home in a sarong than a suit. He shimmers in this gritty memoir which takes root in Yorkshire, the home of his childhood. He honed his sales skills selling Bon Brushes door to door and further developed them tradi ...

              ISBN 9780473370510
              Published 22 September 2019 by NZ / SP Author Self Published
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Showing available from publisher, allow 2-4 weeks for delivery
              View details for this title
              Haunted Warriors: The Rogues 3
                

              Haunted Warriors: The Rogues 3 (EPUB ebook)

              By Tanner, Lian

              Magic, mayhem and a ruthless, ghost-eating demon feature in this exciting conclusion to The Rogues from the award-winning author of the highly-acclaimed Keepers series.

              ISBN 9781760872434
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 1 October 2019 by Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series The Rogues
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit or 52 loans. view?
              Loan Credits 52
              Each copy purchased buys 52 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Ghost Network (book 2): Reboot
               

              The Ghost Network (book 2): Reboot (EPUB ebook)

              By Davidson, I. I.

              A group of teenage hackers use their extraordinary abilities to fight a legendary tech icon.

              ISBN 9781524858506
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 1 October 2019 by Andrews McMeel Publishing
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Ghost Network
              View details for this title
              Total 6.12K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›