Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 13+ Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 32 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›
              Puddin'
               

              Puddin' (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Murphy, Julie

              • RRP: $25.00
              • ONLY $18.75
              • Save $6.25

              The irresistible companion to the #1 New York Times bestseller Dumplin', soon to be a major motion picture starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston! Millie Michalchuk has gone to fat camp every year since she was a little girl.

              ISBN 9780062418395
              Release Date 20 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Dumplin'
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Dumplin'

              Dumplin' (Paperback)

              By Murphy, Julie

              • RRP: $23.00
              • ONLY $17.25
              • Save $5.75

              Willowdean Dickson has always been at home in her own skin; her mum calls her Dumplin?, right? But when life throws her a curveball, Willow suffers an unwelcome attack of self-doubt. So what?s a girl to do? Enter a local Miss Teen Bonnet beauty pageant; of course!

              ISBN 9781760890414
              Published 26 November 2018 by Penguin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Puddin'

              Puddin' (Hardback)

              By Murphy, Julie

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $22.49
              • Save $7.50

              The irresistible companion to the #1 New York Times bestseller Dumplin', soon to be a major motion picture starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston!Millie Michalchuk has gone to fat camp every year since she was a little girl.

              ISBN 9780062418388
              Published 11 June 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Dumplin'
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Dumplin'
               

              Dumplin' (Hardback)

              By Murphy, Julie

              • RRP: $38.99
              • ONLY $31.19
              • Save $7.80

              Sixteen-year-old Willowdean wants to prove to everyone in her small Texas town that she is more than just a fat girl, so, while grappling with her feelings for a co-worker who is clearly attracted to her, Will and some other misfits prepare to compete in the beauty pageant her mo ...

              ISBN 9780062327185
              Published 28 January 2016 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Dumplin'

              Dumplin' (Paperback)

              By Murphy, Julie

              • RRP: $23.00
              • ONLY $17.25
              • Save $5.75

              Willdowdean is fat. But she's OK with that. Willowdean reckons the best thing to do with a bikini is to wear it. Her mother organises the annual town beauty pageant, and fondly calls her daughter Dumplin'. Willow's OK with all that too, but when love comes to call, and best frien ...

              ISBN 9780143573401
              Published 16 September 2015 by Penguin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Dumplin'
                

              Dumplin' (EPUB ebook)

              By Murphy, Julie

              Willowdean Dickson (Dumplin', to her mum) has always been at home in her own skin. Her thoughts on having the ultimate bikini body? Really, the criteria is simple. Do you have a body? Put a swimsuit on it. But life as Willlow knows it is about to change, and when this happens she ...

              ISBN 9781760141493
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 16 September 2015 by Penguin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Ramona Blue
               

              Ramona Blue (Paperback)

              By Murphy, Julie

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.99
              • Save $4.00

              From Julie Murphy, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin' and Side Effects May Vary, comes another fearless heroine, Ramona Blue, in a gorgeously evocative novel about family, friendship, and how sometimes love can be more fluid than you first think.

              ISBN 9780062418364
              Published 9 July 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              View details for this title
              What's the Issue? The Great Barrier Reef Under Threat

              What's the Issue? The Great Barrier Reef Under Threat (Hardback)

              By Murphy, Julie

              Provides an informed, unbiased review of some of Australia's most topical issues: social, environmental, economic and political. Complex issues are written clearly and simply, without bias or prejudice. Small chunks of text makes information accessible to a wide range of student ...

              ISBN 9781420282375
              Published 31 March 2011 by Macmillan Education Australia
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information
              View details for this title
              Ramona Blue
                

              Ramona Blue (EPUB ebook)

              By Murphy, Julie

              The fourth novel from Julie Murphy, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin'-now a Netflix feature film starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston, with a soundtrack by Dolly Parton! For fans of Rainbow Rowell and Morgan Matson, Julie Murphy has created another ...

              ISBN 9780062418371
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 9 May 2017 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Puddin'
                

              Puddin' (EPUB ebook)

              By Murphy, Julie

              The irresistible companion to the #1 New York Times bestseller Dumplin', now a Netflix feature film starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston, and a soundtrack by Dolly Parton!Millie Michalchuk has gone to fat camp every year since she was a little girl. Not this year. Thi ...

              ISBN 9780062418401
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 8 May 2018 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Dumplin'
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 32 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›