Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 13+ Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2.26K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Astronaut Handbook

              Astronaut Handbook (Paperback)

              By McCarthy, Meghan

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • To Order

              Do you have what it takes to be an astronaut? Blast off in this fun nonfiction picture book by the author of Pop! The Invention of Bubble Gum to find out! With an appealing text and funny, brightly colored illustrations, Meghan McCarthy transports aspiring space travelers to astr ...

              ISBN 9780399555466
              Published 15 February 2017 by Random House
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Valentines: Happy Girl Lucky

              The Valentines: Happy Girl Lucky (Paperback)

              By Smale, Holly

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A NEW ROMANTIC COMEDY SERIES FROM THE INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF GEEK GIRL.

              ISBN 9780008254148
              Published 7 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series New Holly Smale Series
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Hilda and the Midnight Giant

              Hilda and the Midnight Giant (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Pearson, Luke

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.19
              • Save $3.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Hilda sets out to learn the secrets of the Midnight Giant in this brand new edition of the bestselling classic!

              ISBN 9781909263796
              Published 1 May 2016 by Flying Eye Books
              Interest Age Children
              Series Hildafolk
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Diary of a Minecraft Zombie, Book 14: Cloudy with a Chance of Apocalypse
                

              Diary of a Minecraft Zombie, Book 14: Cloudy with a Chance of Apocalypse (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Zombie, Zack

              • RRP: $28.50
              • $28.50
              • In Stock US

              It seems puberty hits zombies a lot differently than humans. So Zombie is going through some major changes. But will he be able to stop his metamorphosis in time to save his village from a volcano? Jump Into this Zany Minecraft Adventure and Find Out!

              ISBN 9781732626522
              Published 28 July 2018 by Zack Zombie Publishing
              Interest Age 9-12 years
              Series Diary of a Minecraft Zombie
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              LOL-apalooza Jokes: More Than 444 Jokes for Kids
               

              LOL-apalooza Jokes: More Than 444 Jokes for Kids (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Nelson, Thomas

              • RRP: $8.99
              • $7.19
              • Save $1.80
              • Pub Date
                4 Nov 19

              LOL-apalooza will have your children giggling as they read and share hundreds of good, clean, and hilarious jokes.

              ISBN 9781400214389
              Release Date 4 November 2019 by Thomas Nelson Publishers
              Interest Age Children
              Series Knock-Knock Rocks
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book IV: The Interrupted Tale
               

              The Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place: Book IV: The Interrupted Tale (Paperback)

              By Wood, Maryrose; Illustrated by Wheeler, Eliza

              • RRP: $15.50
              • $12.40
              • Save $3.10
              • Internationally sourced

              The fourth book in the Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place-the acclaimed and hilarious Victorian mystery series by Maryrose Wood, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Trenton Lee Stewart-has a brand-new look.Turning sixteen is a bittersweet occasion for Miss Penelope Lumley.

              ISBN 9780061791239
              Published 22 June 2015 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children
              Series Incorrigible Children of Ashton Place
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              We Should Hang Out Sometime: Embarrassingly, a true story

              We Should Hang Out Sometime: Embarrassingly, a true story (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Sundquist, Josh

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A bright, poignant, and deeply funny autobiographical account of coming of age as an amputee cancer survivor, from Josh Sundquist: Paralympic ski racer, YouTube star, and motivational speaker.

              ISBN 9780316251006
              Published 8 March 2016 by Little, Brown
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Big Book of Cartooning: An adventurous journey into the amazing & awesome world of cartooning!

              The Big Book of Cartooning: An adventurous journey into the amazing & awesome world of cartooning! (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Garbot, Dave; Foster, Walter

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.59
              • Save $4.40
              • To Order

              The Big Book of Cartooning features approachable, step-by-step instructions for creating a variety of silly, dynamic cartoon characters.

              ISBN 9781633221772
              Published 28 September 2016 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children
              Series Big Book Series
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Marty Pants #2: Keep Your Paws Off!

              Marty Pants #2: Keep Your Paws Off! (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Parisi, Mark

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • To Order

              Marty Pants returns in the hilarious fully illustrated second book of a three-book middle grade series. This time, Marty has to uncover the big, hairy truth about himself. From the award-winning cartoonist of the syndicated Off the Mark comic, Mark Parisi.

              ISBN 9780062427786
              Published 16 April 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children
              Series Marty Pants 2
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              DC Comics Absolutely Everything You Need To Know
                

              DC Comics Absolutely Everything You Need To Know (Hardback)

              By Marsham, Liz; Scott, Melanie; Walker, Landry; Wiacek, Stephen; DK

              • Imp. $58.50
              • $46.80
              • Save $11.70
              • No availability locally

              Fast facts, incredible info, and tantalizing trivia about the heroes and villains of the whole DC Comics Universe. The latest title in a bestselling series, DC Comics Absolutely Everything You Need To Know has the lowdown on everyone's favorite DC Comics Super Heroes and Super-Vi ...

              ISBN 9780241314241
              Published 29 October 2018 by Dorling Kindersley Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 2.26K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›