Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 13+ Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 869 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Reluctant Religious
                

              The Reluctant Religious (Paperback)

              By Gore Smsm, Joan

              • OUR PRICE $50.99

              An entertaining and challenging story of faith, family, adventure and danger - but above all of love: love of God, love of family, love of people. When God gently called her to the life of a Religious Sister, Joan wasn't at all sure that this was the life for her, and she gave Hi ...

              ISBN 9780473469276
              Published 21 February 2019 by NZ / SP Author Self Published
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships in 2-4 weeks – Title is showing available from publisher
              View details for this title
              The Desire Card
               

              The Desire Card (Paperback)

              By Matthew Goldberg, Lee

              • OUR PRICE $46.99

              Any wish fulfilled for the right price. That's the promise the organization behind The Desire Card gives to its elite clients - but sometimes the price may be more menacing than anyone could ever imagine. Harrison Stockton has lived an adult life of privilege and excess: a high-p ...

              ISBN 9781912526352
              Published 19 February 2019 by Miscellaneous
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Desire Card
              Usually ships in 2-4 weeks – Title is showing available from publisher
              View details for this title
              The Glass Woman
                

              The Glass Woman (EPUB ebook)

              By Lea, Caroline

              This stunning new novel is a rich and captivating tale of superstition and salvation, love and fear - for fans of The Binding, The Miniaturist and The Silent Companions. 'A fantastic, atmospheric debut' The Times1686, Iceland. An isolated, windswept landscape. Rosa is newly betro ...

              ISBN 9781405934633
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 7 February 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Misrule
                

              Misrule (EPUB ebook)

              By McAlister, Jodi

              The third thrilling book in Jodi McAlister's page-turning Valentine series. Things that happen sometimes when your boyfriend is a magical fairy prince: he gets kidnapped by his older brother and whisked away to fulfil his destiny in their magical fairy kingdom. But Pearl Linford ...

              ISBN 9781760146993
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 5 February 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Mr Bambuckle's Remarkables on the Lookout
                

              Mr Bambuckle's Remarkables on the Lookout (EPUB ebook)

              By Harris, Tim

              Vex is gone! We have to find him. But how? He could be anywhere. We'll have to track him down. That's impossible. Not if we work together! Mr Bambuckle and the class in room 12B are in trouble. Can they find Vex before it's too late?

              ISBN 9780143793151
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 5 February 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Mr Bambuckle's Remarkables
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              A Love Story for Bewildered Girls
                

              A Love Story for Bewildered Girls (EPUB ebook)

              By Morgan, Emma

              'FUNNY, HONEST, BRILLIANT' Nina Stibbe, bestselling author of Love, Nina Grace loves a woman. Annie loves a man. Violet isn't quite sure. But you'll love them all...Grace has what one might call a 'full and interesting life' which is code for not married and has no kids. Her life ...

              ISBN 9780241357774
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 7 February 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Notes to Self
                

              Notes to Self (EPUB ebook)

              By Pine, Emilie

              The extraordinary #1 bestseller - a word-of-mouth literary phenomenon'Do not read this book in public: it will make you cry' Anne Enright 'Every line pulses with the pain and joy and complexity of an extraordinary life' Mark O'Connell'I am afraid of being the disruptive woman. An ...

              ISBN 9780241986233
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 31 January 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Fusion
                

              Fusion (EPUB ebook)

              By Richards, Kate

              Forever entwined, Sea and Serene live isolated in the Australian alpine wilderness, together with Wren - the young man who helps care for them. Each have found peace in this wild, fierce landscape, and they live in harmony, largely self-sufficient. One day Wren discovers a woman ...

              ISBN 9781760141639
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 5 February 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Revival: The Women Bonapartes vol. II (1908): The Mother and Three Sisters of Napoleon I

              Revival: The Women Bonapartes vol. II (1908): The Mother and Three Sisters of Napoleon I (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Williams, Hugh Noel

              • OUR PRICE $134.00

              It will therefore, I think be admitted that the present volumes, in which I have endeavoured to give a full and unprejudiced history of the Women Bonapartes, call for no apology; and I may even venture to believe that, whatever their shortcomings, they will be welcomed by the Eng ...

              ISBN 9781138567061
              Published 31 January 2019 by Taylor & Francis Ltd
              Interest Age 19+ years
              Series Routledge Revivals
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Take Back The Narrative
                

              Take Back The Narrative (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By ajalon, jamika

              • OUR PRICE $37.99

              The concept behind 'take back the narrative' echoes the impetus of my inter-disciplinary work. As an author (wordist) that integrates text with sonic-landscape, music, visuals and a fusion of these mediums, I have been exploring themes around memory and alternative narrative and ...

              ISBN 9780244739676
              Published 22 February 2019
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 869 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›