Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 16+ Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 9.26K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Awakening

              The Awakening (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Roberts, Nora

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The Dragon Heart Legacy Book 1 #1 New York Times bestselling author of the epic Chronicles of The One trilogy, returns with the first in a brand new trilogy where parallel worlds struggle between magick and technology.

              ISBN 9780349426365
              Released NZ 24 Nov 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Dragon Heart Legacy
              Availability
              749 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Vanishing Half: Sunday Times Bestseller

              The Vanishing Half: Sunday Times Bestseller (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

              By Bennett, Brit

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Dialogue's super lead for 2020. From the author of the New York Times bestseller The Mothers, a powerful new novel about the parallel lives of estranged twin sisters who choose to live in two very different worlds - one black and one white.

              ISBN 9780349701455
              Released NZ 9 Jun 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Faithless in Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (Book 52)
               

              Faithless in Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (Book 52) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Robb, J. D.

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                4 Feb 21

              The new Detective Eve Dallas thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling In Death series

              ISBN 9780349426280
              Released NZ 4 Feb 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series In Death
              Availability
              999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Christmas for Beginners: Fall in love with the ultimate festive read from the Sunday Times bestseller

              Christmas for Beginners: Fall in love with the ultimate festive read from the Sunday Times bestseller (Hardback)

              By Matthews, Carole

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Christmas for Beginners is the gloriously festive sequel to readers' favourite and Sunday Times bestselling novel Happiness for Beginners

              ISBN 9780751580136
              Released NZ 12 Jan 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              48 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Catch and Kill: Lies, Spies and a Conspiracy to Protect Predators

              Catch and Kill: Lies, Spies and a Conspiracy to Protect Predators (Paperback)

              By Farrow, Ronan

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order

              In a dramatic account of violence and espionage, Pulitzer Prize-winning investigative reporter Ronan Farrow exposes serial abusers and a cabal of powerful interests hell-bent on covering up the truth, at any cost.

              ISBN 9780708899281
              Released NZ 30 Jun 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Bridgerton: The Duke and I (Bridgertons Book 1): The Sunday Times bestselling inspiration for the Netflix Original Series Bridgerton
               

              Bridgerton: The Duke and I (Bridgertons Book 1): The Sunday Times bestselling inspiration for the Netflix Original Series Bridgerton (Paperback)

              By Quinn, Julia

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $21.77
              • Save $7.73
              • In Stock UK

              The first book in the world famous Historical romance series The Bridgertons, now a series for Netflix

              ISBN 9780349429212
              Released NZ 1 Dec 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Bridgerton Family
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Fading of the Light: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set on the Cornish coast

              The Fading of the Light: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set on the Cornish coast (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pre Release Local

              From the award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, The Fading of the Light is the next book in the Spindrift Trilogy, a beautifully evocative, multi-generational family drama set at the turn of the century and perfect for fans of Elizabeth Jane Howard, Santa Montefiore a...nd Lucinda Riley.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780349423005
              Released NZ 27 Jan 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Spindrift Trilogy
              Availability
              60 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Everything is Beautiful: the most uplifting, heartwarming read of 2021
               

              Everything is Beautiful: the most uplifting, heartwarming read of 2021 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ray, Eleanor

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                9 Feb 21

              Original, stand-out commercial fiction about the mysteries surrounding a loveable but unconventional heroine, perfect for fans of Gail Honeyman, Emma Healy and Ruth Hogan.

              ISBN 9780349427423
              Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Reckless Road
               

              Reckless Road (Paperback)

              By Feehan, Christine

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                9 Feb 21

              Refuel your passion with a new installment of the Torpedo Ink series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan. While Gedeon Player Lazaroff is one of Torpedo Ink motorcycle club's roughest members, he's also one of the calmest. Little rattles Player, except for th...e times his gift gets the better of him. When that happens, he has to just lie down in the dark and hope for the best. But on a night when he's on the verge of losing it, he meets a woman who manages to soothe his fractured mind. Zyah is a striking, ethereal beauty who seduces him with every word and move. Their night together is one of pure, exquisite bliss. But when Player gets confused and thinks their intimate encounter was nothing more than a dream, his careless dismissal leaves her humiliated and angry. Now, Player will have to devote his every breath to convincing Zyah to give him a second chance. Because she might be the only one who can save him from himself.... Find out why readers are OBSESSED with Christine Feehan 'The queen of paranormal romance' USA Today 'After Bram Stoker, Anne Rice and Joss Whedon, Christine Feehan is the person most credited with popularizing the neck gripper' Time 'Feehan has a knack for bringing vampiric Carpathians to vivid, virile life in her Dark Carpathian novels'Publishers Weekly 'The erotic, gripping series that's defined an entire genre! Must reading that always satisfies!' J.R. Ward
              Read more

              ISBN 9780349426792
              Released NZ 9 Feb 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Torpedo Ink
              Availability
              646 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Committed
               

              The Committed (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Nguyen, Viet Thanh

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                9 Mar 21

              The Committed is the long-awaited sequel to the Pulitzer Prize-winning The Sympathizer

              ISBN 9781472152510
              Released NZ 9 Mar 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 9.26K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›