Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: Adults / General

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 4.60K jump to: go ‹ previous...45678...next ›
              A Court of Thorns and Roses

              A Court of Thorns and Roses (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              Lose yourself in a land of legends, a fae world so sumptuous that you may never return home ... The tantalising start to a seductive high-fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas. Fans of Laini Taylor and George R.R. ...

              ISBN 9781408857861
              Published 22 April 2015 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: Illustrated Edition

              Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets: Illustrated Edition (Hardback, Illustrated)

              By Rowling, J. K.; Illustrated by Kay, Jim

              • RRP: $69.99
              • $54.59
              • Save $15.40

              Picture the magic - discover J.K. Rowling's wizarding world with glorious full-colour illustration by Jim Kay, winner of the Kate Greenaway Medal

              ISBN 9781408845653
              Published 4 October 2016 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Typhoon (Wings #3)
               

              Typhoon (Wings #3) (Paperback)

              By Palmer, Tom; Illustrated by Shephard, David

              • Imp. $19.50
              • $16.58
              • Save $2.92

              Football meets fantasy in the final title of Tom Palmer's phenomenal Wings trilogy. High-end production includes perforated jacket-flaps with plane models to cut out, assemble and collect. Particularly suitable for 8+

              ISBN 9781781125373
              Published 24 August 2016 by Barrington Stoke Ltd
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Wings
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              The Testing 2: Independent Study

              The Testing 2: Independent Study (Paperback)

              By Charbonneau, Joelle

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.19
              • Save $3.80

              Cia Vale is now seventeen and has everything she ever dreamed of: a boy she loves, a place at the University and a future as one of the leaders of the United Commonwealth. But Cia remembers. Cia must choose whether to stay silent and protect herself and her loved ones, or expose ...

              ISBN 9781848771680
              Published 1 March 2014 by Templar Publishing
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series The Testing
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Uncle Trev
               

              Uncle Trev (Paperback)

              By Lasenby, Jack

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $10.39
              • Save $2.60

              An eccentric great-uncle, a story-telling grandfather, an unconsciously story-telling mother, various yarn-spinning deer-cullers, fishermen, boozers in pubs and priests in pulpits all helped to give birth to Uncle Trev, who has already appeared in various publications and broadca ...

              ISBN 9780908561308
              Published 1 July 1991 by Cape Catley
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Uncle Trevs Teeth
               

              Uncle Trevs Teeth (Hardback)

              By Lasenby, Jack

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $12.79
              • Save $3.20

              Here at last is the classic Uncle Trev collection, the book for every school, every library and every reader of any age who likes to enjoy New Zealand life as it used to be.

              ISBN 9780908561667
              Published 5 June 1997 by Cape Catley
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Between
               

              Between (Paperback)

              By Broadbent, Adele

              • RRP: $20.00
              • $16.00
              • Save $4.00

              Olly lives with his Mum. When he is grounded and unable to go to soccer camp he keeps running into Mad Martha who wanders the streets with her shopping trolley. He is forbidden to speak with her. Who is she, and what aren't they telling him?

              ISBN 9780995106420
              Published 10 May 2018 by OneTree House Ltd
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Thor and the Master of Magic
                

              Thor and the Master of Magic (Paperback, New edition)

              By Crossley-Holland, Kevin; Illustrated by Siku

              • Imp. $19.50
              • $16.58
              • Save $2.92

              Classic adventure tale of Norse mythology told by master of myth, Kevin Crossley-Holland. Thor decides to teach the Giants a lesson. But is his superhuman strength a match for Loki, the Master of Magic? Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers.

              ISBN 9781781122211
              Published 1 June 2013 by Barrington Stoke Ltd
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              A Perfectly Ordinary School
               

              A Perfectly Ordinary School (Paperback)

              By Strong, Jeremy; Illustrated by Anderson, Scoular

              • Imp. $19.50
              • $16.58
              • Save $2.92

              A laugh-out-loud tale of blood, guts and monsters! At school they call Frankie 'Lanky Frankie', so his mum and dad pack him off to a special school where he can learn how to stand up to his classmates - but that's only if he can survive the teachers first! Particularly suitable f ...

              ISBN 9781781124055
              Published 24 September 2014 by Barrington Stoke Ltd
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              Ghost Stadium

              Ghost Stadium (Paperback)

              By Palmer, Tom

              • RRP: $21.00
              • $16.80
              • Save $4.20

              A thrilling ghost story from the author of the popular Football Academy series. Three boys decide to spend the night in an abandoned football stadium, but they're in for a shock as buried secrets come back to haunt them. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexi ...

              ISBN 9781781122273
              Published 1 June 2013 by Barrington Stoke Ltd
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 4.60K jump to: go ‹ previous...45678...next ›