Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: Adults / General

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 8.45K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›
              When A Rogue Meets His Match
               

              When A Rogue Meets His Match (Paperback)

              By Hoyt, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                8 Dec 20

              Don't miss the next book in Elizabeth Hoyt's Greycourt Series!

              ISBN 9780349421544
              Released NZ 8 Dec 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Greycourt Series
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Curator: The new must-read thriller from the winner of the CWA Best Crime Novel of 2019

              The Curator: The new must-read thriller from the winner of the CWA Best Crime Novel of 2019 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Craven, M. W.

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              A dark and twisted crime novel, this is the eagerly anticipated follow up to The Puppet Show and Black Summer

              ISBN 9781472131959
              Released NZ 9 Jun 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Washington Poe
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              When Shadows Fall: Have you discovered this million-copy bestselling crime series?

              When Shadows Fall: Have you discovered this million-copy bestselling crime series? (Hardback)

              By Gray, Alex

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              The latest William Lorimer investigation from bestselling author Alex Gray. Glasgow-set crime at its most thrilling.

              ISBN 9780751576436
              Released NZ 19 Mar 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series DSI William Lorimer
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Bad Day for Sunshine: 'A great day for the rest of us' Lee Child

              A Bad Day for Sunshine: 'A great day for the rest of us' Lee Child (Paperback)

              By Jones, Darynda

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              New York Times bestselling author Darynda Jones is back with the first novel in the brand-new snarky, sassy, wickedly fun Sunshine Vicram series: A Bad Day for Sunshine!

              ISBN 9780349427171
              Released NZ 9 Jun 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sunshine Vicram
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Sorry Not Sorry: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy

              Sorry Not Sorry: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy (Paperback)

              By Ranald, Sophie

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              Charlotte has always been a good girl. But being good is getting boring... A fabulously feel-good novel perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Anna Bell

              ISBN 9780751579451
              Released NZ 2 Apr 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Ask Me Anything: The quirky love story of the year
               

              Ask Me Anything: The quirky love story of the year (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Reizin, P. Z.

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                28 Jul 20

              The charming follow-up to the breakout novel, Happiness for Humans, by P.Z. Reizin

              ISBN 9780751566758
              Released NZ 28 Jul 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Sinner: Escape into the world of the Black Dagger Brotherhood

              The Sinner: Escape into the world of the Black Dagger Brotherhood (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ward, J. R.

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The 18th novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling series about a brotherhood of vampire warriors.

              ISBN 9780349420509
              Released NZ 24 Mar 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Black Dagger Brotherhood Series
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Colours

              The Colours (Hardback)

              By Bates, Juliet

              • RRP: $49.99
              • $38.99
              • Save $11.00
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              An atmospheric, intense novel of the bond between mother and son, set against the backdrop of the world wars.

              ISBN 9780708899373
              Released NZ 9 Jun 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Darke Matter: A Novel
               

              Darke Matter: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Gekoski, Rick

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • Pub Date
                11 Aug 20

              Darke Matter is a brilliant, mordant examination of the nature and obligations of love. Both immensely sad and extremely funny, the story wrestles with one of the great moral issues of our time.

              ISBN 9781472133885
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Revelators

              The Revelators (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Atkins, Ace

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              In this gripping new crime novel from the New York Times-bestselling author, Quinn Colson is about to find out whether his quest for justice can coexist with his loyalty to the law...

              ISBN 9781472155023
              Released NZ 30 Jun 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Quinn Colson
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 8.45K jump to: go ‹ previous...23456...next ›