Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: Adults / General

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2.35K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Safest Lie

              The Safest Lie (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Cerrito, Angela

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $12.79
              • Save $3.20

              This powerful historical novel tells the story of a young girl smuggled out of the Warsaw ghetto by Holocaust heroine Irena Sendler.

              ISBN 9780823440467
              Published 5 March 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The War That Saved My Life

              The War That Saved My Life (Paperback, UK ed.)

              By Bradley, Kimberly Brubaker

              • RRP: $21.00
              • $16.80
              • Save $4.20

              A young disabled girl and her brother are evacuated from London to the English countryside during World War II, where they find life to be much sweeter away from their abusive mother.

              ISBN 9781925355642
              Published 16 May 2016 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air #2)

              The Wicked King (The Folk of the Air #2) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Black, Holly

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              Much anticipated second book in the brand new fantasy series from co-author of MAGISTERIUM and THE COLDEST GIRL IN COLDTOWN Will be supported by strong marketing and publicity campaigns Handsome gift edition will ensure standout visibility THE COLDEST GIRL IN COLDTOWN was Amazon ...

              ISBN 9781471408038
              Published 8 January 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series The Folk of the Air
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Once & Future

              Once & Future (Paperback)

              By Capetta, Amy Rose; McCarthy, Cori

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.19
              • Save $3.80

              A modern take on the classic Arthurian legend

              ISBN 9781786076540
              Published 3 June 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              All the Things We Never Said

              All the Things We Never Said (Paperback)

              By Rahman, Yasmin

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.19
              • Save $3.80

              But the website won't let them stop and an increasingly sinister game begins, with MementoMori playing them off against each other. A pact is a pact, after all. In this powerful debut written in three points of view, Yasmin Rahman has created a moving, poignant novel celebrating ...

              ISBN 9781471408298
              Published 3 September 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              We Are the Perfect Girl

              We Are the Perfect Girl (Hardback)

              By Kaplan, Ariel

              • RRP: $37.00
              • $29.60
              • Save $7.40

              This witty, warmhearted retelling of Cyrano de Bergerac by the author of We Regret to Inform You is a love letter to female friendship that's ideal for fans of Stephanie Perkins, and anyone who's ever thought of trying on a new identity to impress a guy.

              ISBN 9780525647102
              Published 28 May 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Spellslinger 6: Crownbreaker
               

              Spellslinger 6: Crownbreaker (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By de Castell, Sebastien

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60

              The sixth - and final - instalment of the inimitable SPELLSLINGER series. Even Reichis has come to appreciate having a noble purpose - so long as no one minds him committing the occasional act of theft from the royal treasury. But thousands of miles away a war is brewing that the ...

              ISBN 9781471408229
              Published 28 August 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Spellslinger
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Stitch and String Lab for Kids: 40+ Creative Projects to Sew, Embroider, Weave, Wrap, and Tie

              Stitch and String Lab for Kids: 40+ Creative Projects to Sew, Embroider, Weave, Wrap, and Tie (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Stephens, Cassie

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60

              With Stitch and String Lab for Kids, children from second through sixth grade will enjoy a broad range of 46 projects in sewing, embroidery, weaving, and fiber crafts.

              ISBN 9781631597367
              Published 1 July 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 7-11 years
              Series Lab for Kids
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Unbelievably Scary Thing That Happened In Huggabie Falls

              The Unbelievably Scary Thing That Happened In Huggabie Falls (Paperback)

              By Cece, Adam; Illustrated by Weldon, Andrew

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60

              Sure, Huggabie Falls is the weirdest town on Earth. But when unbelievably scary things start happening, Kipp, Tobias and Cymphany must find out why.

              ISBN 9781925773019
              Published 1 October 2018 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Dig

              Dig (Paperback)

              By King, A. S.

              • RRP: $24.00
              • $19.20
              • Save $4.80

              A searing and dynamic novel from YA master A.S. King about tangled family secrets and white supremacy in suburban Pennsylvania, for readers of Angie Thomas' The Hate U Give

              ISBN 9781925773521
              Published 2 April 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 2.35K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›