Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: Adults / General

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 2.35K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              101 Multi-skill Sports Games
               

              101 Multi-skill Sports Games (Paperback)

              By Rook, Stuart; Charles, Tony

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $31.19
              • Save $8.80

              The latest title in this well-known series from the authors of 101 Football Coaching Sessions

              ISBN 9781408182253
              Published 15 August 2013 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series 101 Drills
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              He Pukapuka Hou: Te Whanau Moana
               

              He Pukapuka Hou: Te Whanau Moana (Paperback)

              By Waaka, Marie

              • OUR PRICE $32.99

              "Tamariki and their whnau can dive into the fun and rhythmical language of Te Whnau Moana with its underwater characters and their antics"--Publisher's website.

              ISBN 9780995101166
              Published 3 December 2018 by NZ / SP Author Self Published
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships in 2-4 weeks – Title is showing available from publisher
              View details for this title
              The Priests of Ferris: The O Trilogy Volume 2
                 

              The Priests of Ferris: The O Trilogy Volume 2 (Paperback, New title)

              By Gee, Maurice

              • RRP: $21.00
              • ONLY $15.75
              • Save $5.25

              The sequel to The Halfmen of O, in which Susan must return and outwit the wicked priests of Ferris who now rule the land of O.

              ISBN 9780143318361
              Published 5 October 2005 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series O Trilogy
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Happy Garden
               

              The Happy Garden (Hardback)

              By Bland, Peter

              • RRP: $24.99
              • ONLY $22.49
              • Save $2.50

              Peter Bland's collected poems for children are a major addition to a poetic presence spanning over sixty years. He began writing these poems for his own children in the 1950s, and has continued ever since.

              ISBN 9780947493608
              Published 17 May 2018 by Steele Roberts Aotearoa Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Motherstone: The O Trilogy Volume 3
                 

              Motherstone: The O Trilogy Volume 3 (Paperback, New title)

              By Gee, Maurice

              • RRP: $21.00
              • ONLY $15.75
              • Save $5.25

              An exciting fantasy novel and the last book in Maurice Gee's saga of the world of "O".

              ISBN 9780143318354
              Published 5 October 2005 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series O Trilogy
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Easy Peasy!: Recipes for Kids to Cook
                

              Easy Peasy!: Recipes for Kids to Cook (Paperback)

              By Contini, Mary; Irvine, Pru

              • OUR PRICE $40.99

              Mary Contini and Pru Irvine provide over 60 recipes guaranteed to tickle the tastebuds, featuring a huge range of recipes, including a selection from other countries, not just Britain. Including clear instructions and information about the basics of cooking and utensils, as well ...

              ISBN 9781780275284
              Published 1 December 2018 by Birlinn General
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Last Child in the Woods: Saving our Children from Nature-Deficit Disorder
                

              Last Child in the Woods: Saving our Children from Nature-Deficit Disorder (EPUB ebook – Main)

              By Louv, Richard

              Shows how our children have become increasingly alienated and distant from nature, why this matters and how we can make a difference. This book offers practical advice on how to help children to enjoy the natural world - starting in our parks and gardens, homes and schools.

              ISBN 9781848877498
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 4 July 2013 by Atlantic Books
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              The Runaway Settlers
                  

              The Runaway Settlers (EPUB ebook)

              By Locke, Elsie

              The year is 1859, Elizabeth Small and her six children escape their abusive husband and father in Australia, making a new life for themselves in the fledgling colony of Canterbury, N.Z.

              ISBN 9780730445784
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 1 March 2010 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Countless

              Countless (Paperback)

              By Gregory, Karen

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              A deeply moving, thought-provoking and life-affirming YA debut that will appeal to fans of Lisa Williamson, Non Pratt and Sarah Crossan.

              ISBN 9781408882504
              Published 1 June 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              He aha tenei?
                 

              He aha tenei? (EPUB ebook)

              By Holt, Sharon; Illustrated by Hinde, Deborah

              The latest book in the popular "Te Reo Singalong" series is all about bugs. Children in the book ask "what is this?" and find out the name of each bug. The trick at the end will surprise and intrigue teachers and children alike. the gorgeous illustrations and catchy tune will mak ...

              ISBN 9780995111561
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published by Edumaxi
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Te Reo Singalong
              Language (Maori)
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 2.35K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›