Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: Adults / General

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 338 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Smile

              Smile (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Telgemeier, Raina; Illustrated by Yue, Stephanie

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.24
              • Save $4.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Raina just wants to be a normal sixth grader. But one night after Girl Scouts she trips and falls, severely injuring her two front teeth, and what follows is a long and frustrating journey with on-again, off-again braces, surgery, embarrassing headgear, and even a retainer with f...ake teeth attached.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780545132060
              Released NZ 1 Feb 2010
              Publisher Scholastic US
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              One Year at Ellsmere
               

              One Year at Ellsmere (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hicks, Faith Erin

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $25.19
              • Save $2.80
              • Pub Date
                12 Sep 20

              Juniper wins a scholarship to an elite boarding school - which turns out to be way more cutthroat than she expected.

              ISBN 9781250219107
              Released NZ 12 Sep 2020
              Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Hand on the Wall
               

              The Hand on the Wall (Hardback)

              By Johnson, Maureen

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson delivers the witty and pulse-pounding conclusion to the Truly Devious series as Stevie Bell solves the mystery that has haunted Ellingham Academy for over 75 years. Ellingham Academy must be cursed.

              ISBN 9780062338112
              Released NZ 20 Jan 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Truly Devious
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Dress Coded
               

              Dress Coded (Hardback)

              By Firestone, Carrie

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $26.25
              • Save $8.75
              • Pub Date
                7 Oct 20

              An eighth grader starts a podcast to protest the unfair dress code enforcement at her middle school and sparks a rebellion --

              ISBN 9781984816436
              Released NZ 7 Oct 2020
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              500 Words or Less

              500 Words or Less (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Reprint)

              By del Rosario, Juleah

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Compelling. --School Library Journal Moving. --Publishers Weekly Poignant. --Kirkus Reviews A high school senior attempts to salvage her reputation among her Ivy League-obsessed classmates by writing their college admissions essays and in the process learns big truths about herse...lf in this mesmerizing debut novel-in-verse, perfect for fans of Gayle Forman and Elizabeth Acevedo. Nic Chen refuses to spend her senior year branded as the girl who cheated on her charismatic and lovable boyfriend. To redefine her reputation among her Ivy League-obsessed classmates, Nic begins writing their college admissions essays. But the more essays Nic writes for other people, the less sure she becomes of herself, the kind of person she is, and whether her moral compass even points north anymore. Provocative, brilliant, and achingly honest, 500 Words or Less explores the heartbreak and hope that marks the search for your truest self.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781534410459
              Released NZ 1 Mar 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Roll with It

              Roll with It (Hardback)

              By Sumner, Jamie

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $27.30
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Twelve-year-old Ellie, who has cerebral palsy, finds her life transformed when she moves with her mother to small-town Oklahoma to help care for her grandfather, who has Alzheimer's Disease.

              ISBN 9781534442559
              Released NZ 1 Nov 2019
              Publisher Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Truly Devious: A Mystery
               

              Truly Devious: A Mystery (Paperback)

              By Johnson, Maureen

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E.

              ISBN 9780062338068
              Released NZ 1 Feb 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Truly Devious
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Classroom of the Elite (Light Novel) Vol. 3
               

              Classroom of the Elite (Light Novel) Vol. 3 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kinugasa, Syougo; Illustrated by Tomoseshunsaku

              • RRP: $30.50
              • $30.08
              • Save $0.42
              • In Stock US

              Having survived their final exams, Ayanokoji and the others are looking forward to an idyllic school-sponsored summer vacation aboard a cruise ship. But nothing is ever quite as it seems with the Tokyo Advanced Nurturing High School, and the cruise turns out to be the cover for a... series of special tests.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781642757231
              Released NZ 11 Dec 2019
              Publisher Seven Seas Entertainment, LLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Classroom of the Elite (Light Novel)
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Vanishing Stair

              The Vanishing Stair (Hardback)

              By Johnson, Maureen

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              In New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson's second novel in the Truly Devious series, there are more twists and turns than Stevie Bell can imagine.

              ISBN 9780062338082
              Released NZ 29 Jan 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Truly Devious
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Suspicion: A Private Novel
               

              Suspicion: A Private Novel (Paperback)

              By BRIAN

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $21.48
              • Save $4.51
              • Internationally sourced

              In the newest Private book from Kate Brian, Suspicion sets up a mystery that even Reed has never faced.

              ISBN 9781416958857
              Released NZ 5 Nov 2009
              Publisher Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Series Private (Simon Pulse)
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 338 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›