Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 4 to 6 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 8.82K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The City We Became

              The City We Became (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Jemisin, N. K.

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              An astonishing new fantasy tale from the record-breaking, triple Hugo Award-winning author of The Fifth Season - Five New Yorkers must come together in order to defend their city from an ancient evil in the first book of a stunning new series by NYT bestselling author N. K. Jemis...in
              Read more

              ISBN 9780356512679
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Great Cities Trilogy
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              The Sinner: Escape into the world of the Black Dagger Brotherhood

              The Sinner: Escape into the world of the Black Dagger Brotherhood (Hardback)

              By Ward, J. R.

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • To Order

              The 18th novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling series about a brotherhood of vampire warriors.

              ISBN 9780349420493
              Released NZ 24 Mar 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Black Dagger Brotherhood Series
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Geometry of Holding Hands
               

              The Geometry of Holding Hands (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By McCall Smith, Alexander

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                30 Jun 20

              The next instalment in the charming Isabel Dalhousie series . . .

              ISBN 9781408712788
              Released NZ 30 Jun 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Isabel Dalhousie Novels
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Honey-Don't List: the sweetest new romcom from the bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners

              The Honey-Don't List: the sweetest new romcom from the bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

              By Lauren, Christina

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The sweet and sexy brand new romance from New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren

              ISBN 9780349426846
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Talented Mr Varg: A Detective Varg novel

              The Talented Mr Varg: A Detective Varg novel (Hardback)

              By McCall Smith, Alexander

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo introduced us to 'Scandi noir'. Now, welcome to Alexander McCall Smith's world of Scandi blanc . . .

              ISBN 9781408712764
              Released NZ 9 Apr 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Detective Varg
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Sunny Days and Sea Breezes
               

              Sunny Days and Sea Breezes (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Matthews, Carole

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                30 Jun 20

              The new novel for 2020 from bestseller Carole Matthews - the queen of feel-good, escapist fiction that's full of heart and fun.

              ISBN 9780751572155
              Released NZ 30 Jun 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              When A Rogue Meets His Match
               

              When A Rogue Meets His Match (Paperback)

              By Hoyt, Elizabeth

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • Pub Date
                4 Aug 20

              Don't miss the next book in Elizabeth Hoyt's Greycourt Series!

              ISBN 9780349421544
              Released NZ 4 Aug 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Greycourt Series
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              You Deserve Each Other: The perfect escapist feel-good romance

              You Deserve Each Other: The perfect escapist feel-good romance (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hogle, Sarah

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              For fans of Helen Hoang's The Love Quotient and Sally Thorne's The Hating Game, YOU DESERVE EACH OTHER is a laugh-out-loud funny, painfully relatable, and bitingly smart exploration of two (sometimes terrible) people who find real love with the last person they'd expect: each oth...er.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780349424354
              Released NZ 14 Apr 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Nobody Will Tell You This But Me: A True (as told to me) Story

              Nobody Will Tell You This But Me: A True (as told to me) Story (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kalb, Bess

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A funny and brilliantly original memoir of a grandmother speaking to her granddaughter from beyond the grave

              ISBN 9780349013503
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Someone to Romance
               

              Someone to Romance (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Balogh, Mary

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • Pub Date
                25 Aug 20

              The eighth novel in the Regency romance Westcott series by New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh.

              ISBN 9780349423654
              Released NZ 25 Aug 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Westcott
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 8.82K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›