Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 4 to 6 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 8.56K jump to: go ‹ previous...45678...next ›
              Starbreaker: 'Amanda Bouchet's talent is striking' Nalini Singh

              Starbreaker: 'Amanda Bouchet's talent is striking' Nalini Singh (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bouchet, Amanda

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The second novel in a brand new series from bestselling fantasy romance author Amanda Bouchet, Starbreaker is a swashbuckling, romantic adventure set in the land of stars...

              ISBN 9780349420899
              Released NZ 28 Apr 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Endeavour Trilogy
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Jackal
               

              The Jackal (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Ward, J. R.

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                18 Aug 20

              The 18th novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling series about a brotherhood of vampire warriors.

              ISBN 9780349427010
              Released NZ 18 Aug 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Black Dagger Brotherhood: Prison Camp
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Elements We Live By: How Iron Helps Us Breathe, Potassium Lets Us See, and Other Surprising Superpowers of the Periodic Table
               

              The Elements We Live By: How Iron Helps Us Breathe, Potassium Lets Us See, and Other Surprising Superpowers of the Periodic Table (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Royne, Anja

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                11 Aug 20

              A journey around the world to discover where in nature we can find the elements of life and the many, surprising ways in which they're essential to our survival.

              ISBN 9781472144669
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Rainbow Milk: an Observer 2020 Top 10 Debut

              Rainbow Milk: an Observer 2020 Top 10 Debut (Hardback)

              By Mendez, Paul

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $35.09
              • Save $9.90
              • Temporarily out of stock

              A raw, essential coming-of-age narrative from a thrilling new voice in queer/black fiction, for fans of Garth Greenwell, Edouard Louis and Moonlight.

              ISBN 9780349700595
              Released NZ 23 Apr 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              COVID-19: The Pandemic that Never Should Have Happened, and How to Stop the Next One
               

              COVID-19: The Pandemic that Never Should Have Happened, and How to Stop the Next One (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

              By MacKenzie, Debora

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • Pub Date
                11 Aug 20

              An accessible, authoritative book about the coronavirus pandemic by a leading journalist on the subject

              ISBN 9780349128368
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Curator: The new must-read thriller from the winner of the CWA Best Crime Novel of 2019
               

              The Curator: The new must-read thriller from the winner of the CWA Best Crime Novel of 2019 (Hardback)

              By Craven, M. W.

              • RRP: $60.00
              • $46.80
              • Save $13.20
              • Pub Date
                4 Aug 20

              A dark and twisted crime novel, this is the eagerly anticipated follow up to The Puppet Show and Black Summer

              ISBN 9781472131966
              Released NZ 4 Aug 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Washington Poe
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Happy Ever After Playlist: 'Full of fierce humour and fiercer heart' Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue

              The Happy Ever After Playlist: 'Full of fierce humour and fiercer heart' Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue (Paperback)

              By Jimenez, Abby

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.49
              • Save $5.50
              • To Order

              Fresh, funny, feisty romance with a lot of depth - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Helen Hoang, Sally Thorne, Jo Watson and Sophie Kinsella.

              ISBN 9780349423425
              Released NZ 14 Apr 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              After Sundown: an irresistibly gripping romantic thriller

              After Sundown: an irresistibly gripping romantic thriller (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Howard, Linda; Jones, Linda

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $21.83
              • Save $6.16
              • To Order

              A riveting, imaginative new novel of paranormal romance from bestselling authors Linda Howard and Linda Jones.

              ISBN 9780349413969
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Graves of Whitechapel

              The Graves of Whitechapel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Evans, Claire

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A atmospheric, gripping thriller set in turn-of-the-century London by the author of The Fourteenth Letter, for fans of Andrew Taylor, The Interpretation of Murder and The Alienist

              ISBN 9780751575316
              Released NZ 7 Jul 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Wicked Sister: The gripping thriller with a killer twist
               

              The Wicked Sister: The gripping thriller with a killer twist (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Dionne, Karen

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.29
              • Save $7.70
              • Pub Date
                11 Aug 20

              The new sensational thriller from bestselling author of Home, Karen Dionne.

              ISBN 9780751567434
              Released NZ 11 Aug 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Total 8.56K jump to: go ‹ previous...45678...next ›