Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 4 to 6 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 12 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              The House of Madame M
               

              The House of Madame M (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Perrin, Clotilde; Translated by Hahn, Daniel

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $30.39
              • Save $7.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A large-format lift-the-flaps visit to the haunted house of Madame M-enjoy the thrill of uncovering what lurks in the wardrobe, behind the door, tucked under the furniture... Are you lost? Come in! You're in luck-there's no one here just now Shhh... Be as quiet as you can, and ve...ry, very careful! In The House of Madame M, we explore a strange house: hallway, living room, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. Each room is full of surprises to make even the bravest shiver. Are we in the house of an ogre? A witch? Something else altogether? This visit to Madame M's brings the thrill of finding what lurks in the wardrobe, behind the door, tucked under the furniture. Full of humour and detail, it will mesmerise readers of all ages.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781776572748
              Published NZ 1 Nov 2019
              Publisher Gecko Press
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Extinct: An Illustrated Exploration of Animals That Have Disappeared

              Extinct: An Illustrated Exploration of Animals That Have Disappeared (Hardback)

              By Riera, Lucas

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.99
              • Save $7.00
              • To Order

              A gorgeously illustrated tribute to animals that no longer live on our planet, paired with information on how we can save future species

              ISBN 9781838660369
              Released NZ 29 Oct 2019
              Publisher Phaidon Press Ltd
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Michelle Obama: The Fantastically Feminist (and Totally True) Story of the Inspirational Activist and Campaigner

              Michelle Obama: The Fantastically Feminist (and Totally True) Story of the Inspirational Activist and Campaigner (Hardback)

              By Doherty, Anna

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.69
              • Save $6.30
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An inspiring, empowering, fantastically feminist and totally true story, perfect for fans of Little People, Big Dreams and Goodnight Stories for Rebel Girls!

              ISBN 9781526361097
              Released NZ 29 Oct 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Harry Potter: Exploring Hogwarts: An Illustrated Guide

              Harry Potter: Exploring Hogwarts: An Illustrated Guide (Hardback)

              By Revenson, Jody; Muti, Studio

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $36.00
              • Save $9.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Explore the iconic locations of Hogwarts as seen in the Harry Potter films with this large-scale interactive book, Harry Potter: Exploring Hogwarts.

              ISBN 9781743795927
              Published NZ 1 Nov 2019
              Publisher Hardie Grant Books
              Interest Age 6-9 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Castles Magnified: With a 3x Magnifying Glass!

              Castles Magnified: With a 3x Magnifying Glass! (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Bloom, Harry; By Long, David

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Meet history's most heroic knights as you travel back in time to follow Sir Gallahad into the court of King Arthur, Joan of Ark into battle, and Richard the Lionheart on his last crusade.

              ISBN 9781786033260
              Released NZ 5 Nov 2019
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Magnified
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Atlas of Ocean Adventures: Plunge Into the Depths of the Ocean and Discover Wonderful Sea Creatures, Incredible Habitats, and Unmissable Underwater Events
               

              Atlas of Ocean Adventures: Plunge Into the Depths of the Ocean and Discover Wonderful Sea Creatures, Incredible Habitats, and Unmissable Underwater Events (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Letherland, Lucy; By Hawkins, Emily

              • RRP: $74.50
              • $67.05
              • Save $7.45
              • In Stock US

              Set your spirit of adventure free with this journey to the world's great oceans, discovering the diversity of life that exists in the deep blue sea. Whether you're travelling long haul with leatherback turtles across the Pacific, snoozing with sea otters or ice bathing with a wal...rus, this book celebrates the very prescient topic of the world's oceans with Lucy Letherland's animal characters. A natural history lesson in an adventure book, each spread features 10 captions and and facts about every destination. The 5th title in the best-selling Atlas of Adventures series that has now been translated into 31 languages.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780711245310
              Released NZ 5 Nov 2019
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age Children
              Series Atlas of
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Drawing a Christmas Wonderland: a Step-by-Step Sketchpad (My First Sketchpads)

              Drawing a Christmas Wonderland: a Step-by-Step Sketchpad (My First Sketchpads) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Besel, Jennifer M.; Illustrated by Makuc, Lucia Carolina

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $12.99
              • Temporarily out of stock

              What's more fun than celebrating Christmas? Try drawing Christmas! Become an artist, and learn to sketch the sights and symbols that make this holiday special. It just takes a pencil ... and a bit of Christmas cheer!

              ISBN 9781491417485
              Released NZ 4 Nov 2019
              Publisher Capstone Press
              Interest Age Children
              Series My First Sketchpad
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              Inkredibles Activity Kit: Frozen 2

              Inkredibles Activity Kit: Frozen 2 (Kit / Other)

              By Hinkler Books, Hinkler Books

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $44.99
              • Available At Publisher

              Elsa, Anna, Olaf and all their friends are back in Frozen 2! This time, the team journeys together to the north of Arendelle to help save the town they love. On their way, each character learns more about themselves and each other. This awesome kit is packed with Frozen 2 goodnes...s: a 24-page Magic Ink Pictures book, a 32-page Colour Burst book, a sheet of holographic stickers, a sheet of Magic Ink stickers, 6 Colour Burst markers and a Magic Ink marker! What more could the Frozen-franchise lover in your life want?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781488940057
              Published NZ 1 Nov 2019
              Publisher Hinkler Books
              Interest Age 3-8 years
              Series Inkredibles
              Availability
              Available at publisher; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Inkredibles Activity Kit with Poster: Dinosaurs

              Inkredibles Activity Kit with Poster: Dinosaurs (Kit / Other)

              Created by Hinkler Books, Hinkler Books

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $44.99
              • Available At Publisher

              This new series is such Inkredible value - you'll think it's Magic! With 2 activity books, 7 markers, 2 sticker sheets and a poster this is already fantastic value. But this includes both ColourBURST and Magic Ink technology, meaning there is an extra level of cool to this kit! C...hildren will love the colouring and activities of ColourBURST, which allow them to colour anywhere on the special paper in any of the marker colours, but on nowhere else - so no more ruined furniture or stained skin! They will also love revealing the secret hidden layers of pictures and puzzles of Magic Ink, that allow awesome colouring patterns and activities, and make the stickers come to colourful life.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781488915789
              Published NZ 1 Nov 2019
              Publisher Hinkler Books
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Series Inkredibles
              Availability
              Available at publisher; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Magical Colouring Canvas Twin Kit

              Magical Colouring Canvas Twin Kit (Paperback)

              Created by Hinkler Books, Hinkler Books

              • RRP: $44.99
              • $44.99
              • Available At Publisher

              The Magical Colouring Canvas Kit is the ultimate in colouring and the perfect way to relax, unwind and embrace creativity. Immerse yourself in the magic of enchanting unicorns and majestic mermaids for a totally relaxing and magical experience. The Magical Colouring Canvas Kit is... the ultimate in colouring and the perfect way to relax, unwind and embrace creativity. This kit is made for display, with the canvas perfect for hanging or leaning against the wall.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781488941825
              Published NZ 1 Nov 2019
              Publisher Hinkler Books
              Interest Age Children
              Series Colouring Canvas
              Availability
              Available at publisher; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 12 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›