Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 7 to 9 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 6.61K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Last Secret

              The Last Secret (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

              ISBN 9780008218225
              Published 31 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Dog Diaries: Happy Howlidays!

              Dog Diaries: Happy Howlidays! (Paperback)

              By Butler, Steven; Patterson, James; Illustrated by Watson, Richard

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              In this follow-up to the hilarious illustrated novel Dog Diaries, Junior has been in the dog house after giving in to his doggy urges when Mom-Lady turned her back and left him alone with the freshly cooked Thanksgiving turkey.

              ISBN 9781529119589
              Published 3 December 2018 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Dog Diaries
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal
               

              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (Paperback)

              By Kinney, Jeff

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Rowley's best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it's finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own. In Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Rowley writes ...

              ISBN 9781760892517
              Release Date 9 April 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal
               

              Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal (Hardback)

              By Kinney, Jeff

              • RRP: $23.00
              • ONLY $17.25
              • Save $5.75

              Rowley's best friend Greg Heffley has been chronicling his middle-school years in thirteen Diary of a Wimpy Kid journals . . . and counting. But it's finally time for readers to hear directly from Rowley in a journal of his own. In Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid, Rowley writes ...

              ISBN 9781760892531
              Release Date 9 April 2019 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13)

              The Meltdown: Diary of a Wimpy Kid (13) (Paperback)

              By Kinney, Jeff

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              What on earth will Greg and the Heffleys be up to next? It's bound to be another belly-tickling fun-fest...

              ISBN 9780143309352
              Published 30 October 2018 by Penguin
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Ella and Olivia #22: Popstar Sisters

              Ella and Olivia #22: Popstar Sisters (Paperback)

              By Poshoglian, Yvette; Illustrated by McDonald, Danielle

              • RRP: $9.99
              • ONLY $7.49
              • Save $2.50

              Ella and Olivias favourite band is performing at school! But when there is a problem with the music, will Ella and Olivia save the show?

              ISBN 9781742999777
              Published 1 December 2018 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 5-7 years
              Series Ella and Olivia
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Ella Diaries #15: The Super Secret Club

              Ella Diaries #15: The Super Secret Club (Paperback)

              By Costain, Meredith; Illustrated by McDonald, Danielle

              • RRP: $13.99
              • ONLY $10.49
              • Save $3.50
              ISBN 9781743818084
              Published 1 March 2019 by SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age Children
              Series Ella Diaries
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              When Good Geeks Go Bad

              When Good Geeks Go Bad (Paperback)

              By Wilkins, Catherine

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              When Ella's dad refuses to let her have cool school shoes or stay up later than 9:30, Ella decides to take things into her own hands. Or is she going to end up with a lot of egg on her face? A brilliantly funny new story from Catherine Wilkins, author of the much-loved 'My Best f ...

              ISBN 9781788000598
              Published 4 March 2019 by Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Dog Diaries

              Dog Diaries (Paperback)

              By Butler, Steven; Patterson, James; Illustrated by Watson, Richard

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy!I've been waiting ages to tell my story, and now it's finally happening!I've got so much to tell you about:The amazing Catch-a-doggy-bone kennelMy favourite places for hiding snacksThe terrifying doggy prisonAnd my ultimate nemesis - the vacuum cleanerAll t ...

              ISBN 9781784759629
              Published 18 June 2018 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Dog Diaries
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Eleventh Trade
               

              The Eleventh Trade (Paperback)

              By Hollingsworth, Alyssa

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $19.54
              • Save $3.45

              REFUGEE BOY for a new generation - a debut novel for 9+ about a young refugee from Afghanistan and his search to find his grandfather's precious musical instrument.Back in Afghanistan, before the Taliban came, Sami's grandfather was a famous musician.

              ISBN 9781848126893
              Published 28 November 2018 by Templar Publishing
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              View details for this title
              Total 6.61K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›