Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 7 to 9 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 234 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Fing

              Fing (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams - a deliciously daft Tall Story of a child who had everything, but still wanted more. Illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.

              ISBN 9780008349080
              Published 22 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Last Secret

              The Last Secret (Paperback)

              By Cleverly, Sophie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final term... The sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.

              ISBN 9780008218225
              Published 31 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Scarlet and Ivy
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Dog Who Saved the World

              The Dog Who Saved the World (Paperback)

              By Welford, Ross

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              From the bestselling author of TIME TRAVELLING WITH A HAMSTER, WHAT NOT TO DO IF YOU TURN INVISIBLE and THE 1,000 YEAR-OLD BOY.

              ISBN 9780008256975
              Published 17 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              New Kid
               

              New Kid (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.99
              • Save $6.00

              Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves n ...

              ISBN 9780062691194
              Published 22 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              View details for this title
              Pete the Cat's World Tour

              Pete the Cat's World Tour (Paperback)

              Illustrated by Dean, James

              • RRP: $9.99
              • ONLY $7.49
              • Save $2.50

              Don't forget your passport...it's Pete the Cat's groovy tour around the world!

              ISBN 9780062675354
              Published 21 January 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series Pete the Cat
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Crystal of Time

              A Crystal of Time (Paperback, edition)

              By Chainani, Soman

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.24
              • Save $4.75

              In this fifth instalment in Soman Chainani's New York Times bestselling fantasy series, The School for Good and Evil, Sophie, Agatha, and their friends must find a way to overthrow the sinister evil that twists lies into the truth and seeks to rewrite their story.

              ISBN 9780008292201
              Published 6 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series The School for Good and Evil
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Romeosaurus and Juliet Rex

              Romeosaurus and Juliet Rex (Hardback)

              By O'Hara, Mo; Illustrated by Joyner, Andrew

              • RRP: $39.99
              • ONLY $29.99
              • Save $10.00

              Two dinosaurs whose species are sworn enemies want to become friends in New York Times -bestselling author O'Hara's prehistoric spin on Shakespeare. Full color.

              ISBN 9780062652744
              Published 17 December 2018 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Secret of the Youngest Rebel (The Secret Histories, Book 5)

              The Secret of the Youngest Rebel (The Secret Histories, Book 5) (Paperback)

              By French, Jackie

              • RRP: $16.99
              • ONLY $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              'HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR ALL READERS' - ReadPlus on Barney and the Secret of the Whales The whisper in the darkness is: rebellion! (Or: death or liberty!) Frog is an orphan, a pickpocket, starving on the streets of Parramatta in 1804. But when the tall, commanding Irish rebel Mr C ...

              ISBN 9781460754801
              Published 29 January 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series The Secret History Series
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Scorch Dragons (Elementals, Book 2)

              Scorch Dragons (Elementals, Book 2) (Paperback)

              By Kaufman, Amie

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              '[A] CLIFFHANGER ENDING LEAVE[S] READERS WANTING MORE' - Kirkus on Ice Wolves After the fateful battle between the ice wolves and scorch dragons, Anders and his twin sister, Rayna, have been reunited. But there's no time for celebrating. Anders and his wolf friend Lisabet are hid ...

              ISBN 9781460755280
              Published 18 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Series Elementals
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Pinkalicious and the Flower Fairy
               

              Pinkalicious and the Flower Fairy (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Kann, Victoria

              • RRP: $10.99
              • ONLY $8.79
              • Save $2.20

              Pinkalicious is absolutely positive that a flower fairy will visit her garden. After all, flower fairies love pink, and so does Pinkalicious! When Pinkalicious transforms her garden into a pink wonderland, will it entice the flower fairy to visit?

              ISBN 9780062567017
              Published 25 January 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series I Can Read
              View details for this title
              Total 234 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›