Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 8 to 12 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 71 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13

              Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13 (Paperback)

              By Greenwald, Lisa

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday. Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and h ...

              ISBN 9780062411785
              Published 1 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 10-12 years
              Series Friendship List
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              A Normal Pig
               

              A Normal Pig (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Steele, K-Fai

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              Pip is a normal pig who does normal stuff: cooking, painting, and dreaming of what she'll be when she grows up. But one day a new pig comes to school and starts pointing out all the ways in which Pip is different.

              ISBN 9780062748577
              Published 1 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Professor Renoir's Collection of Oddities, Curiosities, and Delights

              Professor Renoir's Collection of Oddities, Curiosities, and Delights (Hardback)

              By Platt, Randall

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              In 1896, fourteen-year-old giant Fern Babe Killingsworth joins a travelling carnival where she befriends a dwarf and some animals, with whom she escapes the clutches of a corrupt businessman.

              ISBN 9780062643346
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Collins Children's Picture Atlas

              Collins Children's Picture Atlas (Hardback, 3rd Revised edition)

              By Maps, Collins; Illustrated by Evans, Steve

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A beautifully illustrated picture atlas designed to take children on an exciting journey around the world.

              ISBN 9780008320324
              Published 27 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Loveless

              Loveless (Paperback)

              By Oseman, Alice

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • Delayed Release

              The fourth novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman - one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years.

              ISBN 9780008244125
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              Pre-order title, release date has been delayed
              View details for this title
              Friendship List #3: 13 and Counting

              Friendship List #3: 13 and Counting (Hardback)

              By Greenwald, Lisa

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              Fans of Lauren Myracle and Rachel Renee Russo will adore the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of thirteen goals they MUST achieve before their first summer apart. With winter break almost over and seventh grade spinning ...

              ISBN 9780062875242
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Series Friendship List
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Turtle and Tortoise Are Not Friends

              Turtle and Tortoise Are Not Friends (Hardback)

              By Reiss, Mike; Illustrated by Spires, Ashley

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              At a local zoo, a turtle and tortoise struggle for decades to reconcile their differences until, one day, they need to depend on each other.

              ISBN 9780060740313
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Cece Loves Science and Adventure
               

              Cece Loves Science and Adventure (Hardback)

              By Derting, Kimberly; Illustrated by Harrison, Vashti; By Johannes, Shelli R.

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $28.00
              • Save $7.00
              • Internationally sourced

              When Cece and her Adventure Girls troop face a sudden thunderstorm, they use science, technology, engineering, and math to solve problems and make their way safely back to camp.

              ISBN 9780062499622
              Published 15 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series Cece Loves Science
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Sea Witch Rising

              Sea Witch Rising (Hardback)

              By Henning, Sarah

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              The fairy tale you thought you knew... The story of the Sea Witch, the villainess from Hans Christian Anderson's classic tale The Little Mermaid, told from the viewpoint of the Sea Witch when she was a twelve-year-old girl...

              ISBN 9780008356064
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Sea Witch
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Sebastian and the Special Stack of Stories

              Sebastian and the Special Stack of Stories (Paperback)

              By Hibbert, Kelly; Illustrated by DeGennaro, Sue

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A DELIGHTFUL STORY THAT CELEBRATES THE JOY OF READING AND FAMILY Sebastian trots off at a slow, steady speed with a bundle of books he'd love someone to read. Where can you find the best spot to hear a story when you're the smallest and slowest one in a big family? Sebastian know ...

              ISBN 9781460753477
              Published 22 July 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 4-7 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 71 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›