Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Reading Age: 9 to 11 Years

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 11.2K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The World's Worst Teachers

              The World's Worst Teachers (Paperback, ANZ Only)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $20.24
              • Save $6.75

              Millions of young readers have loved the World's Worst Children tales - now they will revel in this delightfully dreadful collection of the most gruesome grown-ups ever: The World's Worst Teachers. From the phenomenally bestselling David Walliams and illustrated in glorious colou ...

              ISBN 9780008363994
              Published 27 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Bedlam

              Bedlam (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Landy, Derek

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25

              The 12th explosive novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series, BEDLAM will blow your mind - and change everything...

              ISBN 9780008295653
              Published 31 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Skulduggery Pleasant
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Prince of Ponies
               

              Prince of Ponies (Hardback)

              By Gregg, Stacy

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25

              A touching horse story from master storyteller, Stacy Gregg - a tale of survivors and the things we have to reconcile ourselves with when others are left behind...

              ISBN 9780008332310
              Release Date 24 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Fing

              Fing (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Walliams, David; Illustrated by Ross, Tony

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75

              The new children's book from No. 1 bestselling author David Walliams - a deliciously daft Tall Story of a child who had everything, but still wanted more. Illustrated by artistic genius, Tony Ross.

              ISBN 9780008349080
              Published 22 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              All the Fun of the Fair

              All the Fun of the Fair (Hardback)

              By Henn, Sophy

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00

              The second book in the wickedly funny new series for ages six and up from the creator of Where Bear?, Pass It On and the Pom Pom series, with colour illustrations throughout.

              ISBN 9780008268091
              Published 20 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Bad Nana
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              New Kid
               

              New Kid (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.99
              • Save $6.00

              Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves n ...

              ISBN 9780062691194
              Published 22 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              View details for this title
              The Giver
               

              The Giver (Paperback, New edition)

              By Lowry, Lois

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $12.74
              • Save $4.25

              It's a perfect world, where everything looks right. But ugly truths lie beneath the surface!

              ISBN 9780007263516
              Published 1 July 2008 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Essential Modern Classics
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Bravelands: Shifting Shadows (Bravelands, Book 4)

              Bravelands: Shifting Shadows (Bravelands, Book 4) (Paperback)

              By Hunter, Erin

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              HEED THE CALL OF THE WILD! DISCOVER THE FOURTH BOOK IN THIS ACTION-PACKED, NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES FROM THE AUTHOR OF WARRIORS A false leader has been destroyed - but Bravelands is still in grave danger. The animals of Bravelands believed Stinger's death would bring the ...

              ISBN 9781460756300
              Published 20 May 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-11 years
              Series Bravelands
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Mr Dog and the Rabbit Habit

              Mr Dog and the Rabbit Habit (Paperback)

              By Fogle, Ben; Cole, Steve; Illustrated by Ilic, Nikolas

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              A brand new young fiction series by TV broadcaster and intrepid explorer, Ben Fogle, inspired by his real-life animal experiences.... Meet Mr Dog as he travels around the country helping animals in peril. Beautiful black and white illustrations throughout.

              ISBN 9780008306366
              Published 14 April 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Mr Dog
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Mr Dog and the Seal Deal

              Mr Dog and the Seal Deal (Paperback)

              By Fogle, Ben; Cole, Steve; Illustrated by Ilic, Nikolas

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75

              A brand new young fiction series by TV broadcaster and intrepid explorer, Ben Fogle, inspired by his real-life animal experiences.... Meet Mr Dog as he travels around the country helping animals in peril. Beautiful black and white illustrations throughout.

              ISBN 9780008306397
              Published 3 June 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Mr Dog
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 11.2K jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›