Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Heather Morris

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 35 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›
              Three Sisters
                 

              Three Sisters (Hardback)

              By Morris, Heather

              • RRP: $61.50
              • $49.63
              • Save $11.87
              • Pub Date
                5 Oct 21

              From Heather Morris, the New York Times bestselling author of the multi-million copy bestseller The Tattooist of Auschwitz and Cilka's Journey comes Three Sisters, a story of family, courage, and resilience, inspired by a true story...

              ISBN 9781250276896
              Released NZ 5 Oct 2021
              Publisher St. Martin's Press
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 5 Oct 2021
              View details for this title
              Three Sisters: A breath-taking new novel in The Tattooist of Auschwitz story
                

              Three Sisters: A breath-taking new novel in The Tattooist of Auschwitz story (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Morris, Heather

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $27.74
              • Save $9.25
              • Pub Date
                28 Sep 21

              A promise to stay together. An unbreakable bond. A fierce will to survive. From international bestselling author Heather Morris comes the breath-taking conclusion to The Tattooist of Auschwitz trilogy.

              ISBN 9781760686765
              Published NZ 28 Sep 2021
              Publisher Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Three Sisters: A breath-taking new novel in the Tattooist of Auschwitz story
                

              Three Sisters: A breath-taking new novel in the Tattooist of Auschwitz story (Hardback)

              By Morris, Heather

              • RRP: $54.99
              • $42.34
              • Save $12.65
              • Pub Date
                14 Oct 21

              From Heather Morris, the international bestselling author of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and Cilka's Journey, comes a novel of breathtaking power, the story of three brave sisters. Cibi, Magda and Livia were aged 19, 17 and 15 when they were taken to Auschwitz from their home in V...ranov, Slovakia.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781838772628
              Released NZ 14 Oct 2021
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 16+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 14 Oct 2021
              View details for this title
              The Tattooist of Auschwitz - YA Edition
                

              The Tattooist of Auschwitz - YA Edition (Paperback)

              By Morris, Heather

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $20.99
              • Save $7.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The young adult edition of the incredible international number one bestseller.

              ISBN 9781760686031
              Published NZ 3 Jun 2019
              Publisher Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Tattooist of Auschwitz
               

              The Tattooist of Auschwitz (Paperback)

              By Morris, Heather

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $26.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              For readers of Schindler's List, The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz and The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas.

              ISBN 9781760403171
              Published NZ 1 Feb 2018
              Publisher Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Three Sisters
                  

              Three Sisters (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Morris, Heather; Read by Williams, Finty

              • RRP: $84.99
              • $68.46
              • Save $16.53
              • Pub Date
                5 Oct 21

              THREE SISTERS by Heather Morris is a forthcoming title from St. Martin's Press.

              ISBN 9781250819284
              Released NZ 5 Oct 2021
              Publisher Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 5 Oct 2021
              View details for this title
              Cilka's Journey
               

              Cilka's Journey (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Morris, Heather

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $27.74
              • Save $9.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The sequel to the International Number One Bestseller The Tattooist of Auschwitz, based on a true story of love and resilience.

              ISBN 9781760686048
              Published NZ 1 Oct 2019
              Publisher Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Pinterest Kickstart
               

              Pinterest Kickstart (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Morris, Heather; Todd, David; Morris, Heather, Tea Tea Tea Tea

              • RRP: $53.00
              • $42.80
              • Save $10.20
              • Internationally sourced

              With a striking 4-color presentation, this book explains what Pinterest is all about and how to join: find and pin to your favorites, create your own pinboards, and use Pinterst purely for fun as well as to organize and promote events, share local knowledge and more.

              ISBN 9780071805599
              Released NZ 13 Nov 2012
              Publisher McGraw-Hill Education - Europe
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Consumer Application & Hardware - OMG
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Scanning & Editing your Old Photos in Simple Steps
               

              Scanning & Editing your Old Photos in Simple Steps (Paperback)

              By Morris, Heather

              • RRP: $32.00
              • $32.00
              • Back Order Indent title

              Easy to follow; step-by-step tasks; in full colour --Cover.

              ISBN 9780273762591
              Released NZ 15 Feb 2012
              Publisher Pearson Education
              Interest Age 19+ years
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Researching your Family History Online In Simple Steps
                

              Researching your Family History Online In Simple Steps (Paperback)

              By Morris, Heather

              • RRP: $26.00
              • $19.98
              • Save $6.02
              • No availability locally

              This title helps the reader understand how to go about researching their family tree, starting with the basics.

              ISBN 9780273761099
              Released NZ 6 Feb 2012
              Publisher Pearson Education
              Interest Age 19+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 35 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›