Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Leah Fleming

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 21 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              The Railway Girls
               

              The Railway Girls (Paperback)

              By Fleming, Leah

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.16
              • Save $5.83
              • Internationally sourced

              As the industrial revolution takes its grip on the countryside, the residents of one small Yorkshire community face uncertainty, upheaval and danger ...

              ISBN 9781471159619
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2018
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              A Wedding in the Olive Garden

              A Wedding in the Olive Garden (Trade Paperback / Paperback, UK Airports)

              By Fleming, Leah

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $26.25
              • Save $8.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Can an island in the sun provide the second chance Sara needs? A uplifting novel about love, friendship and new beginnings on a beautiful Greek island.

              ISBN 9781788548717
              Released NZ 5 Aug 2020
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              144 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Cotton Town Girls
               

              The Cotton Town Girls (Paperback)

              By Fleming, Leah

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.16
              • Save $5.83
              • Internationally sourced

              The women of the Bread and Roses Society remain loyal to each other through thick and thin - heartwarming saga for fans of Katie Flynn and Donna Douglas

              ISBN 9781471159596
              Released NZ 1 Dec 2018
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Olive Garden Choir

              The Olive Garden Choir (Paperback)

              By Fleming, Leah

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.24
              • Save $5.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An evocative novel of family secrets, love and redemption under the Greek sun.

              ISBN 9781788548687
              Released NZ 18 Nov 2019
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              174 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              A Wedding in the Olive Garden
               

              A Wedding in the Olive Garden (Hardback)

              By Fleming, Leah

              • RRP: $61.50
              • $46.61
              • Save $14.89
              • No availability locally

              Can an island in the sun provide the second chance Sara needs? A uplifting novel about love, friendship and new beginnings on a beautiful Greek island.

              ISBN 9781788548700
              Released NZ 6 Aug 2020
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Daughter of the Tide
               

              Daughter of the Tide (Paperback)

              By Fleming, Leah

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.14
              • Save $4.85
              • No availability locally

              1939: minister's son Ewan returns home to a remote Hebridean island and falls in love with his childhood friend, Minn. An evocative novel of of two people bound together by a childhood tragedy...

              ISBN 9781789543261
              Released NZ 7 Feb 2020
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Wedding Dress Maker

              The Wedding Dress Maker (Paperback)

              By Fleming, Leah

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $14.99
              • Save $5.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              1945: Netta is determined to show she is capable of building a life for herself so she can return to Galloway and claim back her child. A warm, intelligent and emotionally compelling historical novel of love, loss and triumph...

              ISBN 9781789543254
              Released NZ 13 Dec 2019
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              72 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              A Wedding in the Olive Garden

              A Wedding in the Olive Garden (Paperback)

              By Fleming, Leah

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $18.74
              • Save $6.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Can an island in the sun provide the second chance Sara needs? A uplifting novel about love, friendship and new beginnings on a beautiful Greek island.

              ISBN 9781788548724
              Released NZ 19 Feb 2021
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              120 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Olive Garden Choir

              The Olive Garden Choir (Trade Paperback / Paperback, UK Airports)

              By Fleming, Leah

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $26.25
              • Save $8.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An evocative novel of family secrets, love and redemption under the Greek sun.

              ISBN 9781788548670
              Released NZ 11 Feb 2019
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              46 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Girl Under the Olive Tree

              The Girl Under the Olive Tree (Paperback, Reissue)

              By Fleming, Leah

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • To Order

              May 1941, and the island of Crete is captured by the Germans bringing together two very different women and changing their lives forever...

              ISBN 9781471178580
              Released NZ 1 Sep 2018
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 21 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›