Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Leah Fleming

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 47 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›
              A Wedding in the Olive Garden
                

              A Wedding in the Olive Garden (Hardback)

              By Fleming, Leah

              • RRP: $61.50
              • $49.20
              • Save $12.30
              • Pub Date
                6 Aug 20

              Can an island in the sun provide the second chance Sara needs? A uplifting novel about love, friendship and new beginnings on a beautiful Greek island.

              ISBN 9781788548700
              Released NZ 6 Aug 2020
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 6 Aug 2020
              View details for this title
              A Wedding in the Olive Garden
               

              A Wedding in the Olive Garden (Trade Paperback / Paperback, UK Airports ed)

              By Fleming, Leah

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $26.25
              • Save $8.75
              • Pub Date
                5 Aug 20

              Can an island in the sun provide the second chance Sara needs? A uplifting novel about love, friendship and new beginnings on a beautiful Greek island.

              ISBN 9781788548717
              Released NZ 5 Aug 2020
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              A Wedding in the Olive Garden
               

              A Wedding in the Olive Garden (EPUB ebook)

              By Fleming, Leah

              Can an island in the sun provide the second chance Sara needs? A uplifting novel about love, friendship and new beginnings on a beautiful Greek island.

              ISBN 9781788548694
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 7 May 2020
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Daughter of the Tide
               

              Daughter of the Tide (EPUB ebook)

              By Fleming, Leah

              1939: minister's son Ewan returns home to a remote Hebridean island and falls in love with his childhood friend, Minn. An evocative novel of of two people bound together by a childhood tragedy...

              ISBN 9781789543377
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 5 Dec 2019
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              The Wedding Dress Maker: An unputdownable story of love, loss and the power of dreams
               

              The Wedding Dress Maker: An unputdownable story of love, loss and the power of dreams (EPUB ebook)

              By Fleming, Leah

              From the acclaimed author of The Captain's Daughter and The Postcard, a warm, compelling historical novel of love, loss and triumph...

              ISBN 9781789543360
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 5 Sep 2019
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Daughter of the Tide
               

              Daughter of the Tide (Paperback)

              By Fleming, Leah

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • Internationally sourced

              1939: minister's son Ewan returns home to a remote Hebridean island and falls in love with his childhood friend, Minn. An evocative novel of of two people bound together by a childhood tragedy...

              ISBN 9781789543261
              Released NZ 7 Feb 2020
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Olive Garden Christmas Choir: An uplifting page-turner set under the Greek sun
               

              The Olive Garden Christmas Choir: An uplifting page-turner set under the Greek sun (EPUB ebook)

              By Fleming, Leah

              An evocative novel of family secrets, love and redemption under the Greek sun.

              ISBN 9781788548656
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 10 Jan 2019
              Publisher Head of Zeus
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              The Railway Girls

              The Railway Girls (Paperback)

              By Fleming, Leah

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Publisher

              As the industrial revolution takes its grip on the countryside, the residents of one small Yorkshire community face uncertainty, upheaval and danger ...

              ISBN 9781471159619
              Released NZ 1 Jun 2018
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Dancing at the Victory Cafe

              Dancing at the Victory Cafe (Paperback, Paperback Original)

              By Fleming, Leah

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The perfect saga for Christmas! For fans of Katie Flynn and Donna Douglas.

              ISBN 9781471159121
              Released NZ 1 Mar 2017
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Orphans of War
                

              Orphans of War (EPUB ebook – ePub edition)

              By Fleming, Leah

              The ones you leave behind are the ones that stay with you forever...

              ISBN 9780007335008
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 25 Jun 2009
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Total 47 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›