Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Rachelle Delaney

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5 jump to: go
              MainSails Level 6: Blood Diamonds
                 

              MainSails Level 6: Blood Diamonds (Paperback)

              By Delaney, Rachelle

              • RRP: $18.50
              • $18.50
              • Ready to ship

              MainSails gives your students the inside knowledge on how language works, how to analyse it and how to apply it to a variety of situations.

              ISBN 9781869706135
              Published NZ 10 Sep 2009
              Publisher Pearson Education
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sails Literacy Series
              Availability
              1 Ready to ship - Allow 3-5 days
              32 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              MainSails Level 6: Human Anomalies
                

              MainSails Level 6: Human Anomalies (Paperback)

              By Delaney, Rachelle

              • RRP: $18.50
              • $18.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              MainSails gives your students the inside knowledge on how language works, how to analyse it and how to apply it to a variety of situations.

              ISBN 9781869706654
              Published NZ 10 Sep 2009
              Publisher Pearson Education
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Sails Literacy Series
              Availability
              40 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              MainSails Level 6: Fuelling Extinction
               

              MainSails Level 6: Fuelling Extinction (Paperback)

              By Delaney, Rachelle

              • RRP: $18.50
              • $18.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              MainSails gives your students the inside knowledge on how language works, how to analyse it and how to apply it to a variety of situations.

              ISBN 9781869706128
              Published NZ 24 Jul 2009
              Publisher Pearson Education
              Interest Age Children
              Series Sails Literacy Series
              Availability
              38 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Alice Fleck's Recipes for Disaster
                

              Alice Fleck's Recipes for Disaster (Hardback)

              By Delaney, Rachelle

              • RRP: $38.99
              • $29.19
              • Save $9.80
              • Pub Date
                11 May 21

              When Alice agreed to appear in a reality cooking show with her father, she had no idea she'd find herself in the middle of a mystery! Will Alice and her new friends be able to save the show? A light-hearted and funny middle grade novel for fans of Rebecca Stead and Linda Mulally ...Hunt. Alice Fleck's father is a culinary historian, and for as long as she can remember, she's been helping him recreate meals from the past -- a hobby she prefers to keep secret from kids her age. But when her father's new girlfriend enters them into a cooking competition at a Victorian festival, Alice finds herself and her hobby thrust into the spotlight. And that's just the first of many surprises awaiting her. On arriving at the festival, Alice learns that she and her father are actually contestants on Culinary Combat, a new reality TV show hosted by Tom Truffleman, the most famous and fierce judge on TV! And to make matters worse, she begins to suspect that someone is at work behind the scenes, sabotaging the competition. It's up to Alice, with the help of a few new friends, to find the saboteur before the entire competition is ruined, all the while tackling some of the hardest cooking challenges of her life . . . for the whole world to see.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780735269279
              Released NZ 11 May 2021
              Publisher Puffin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 11 May 2021
              View details for this title
              Clara Voyant
               

              Clara Voyant (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Delaney, Rachelle

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • Backorder UK

              Clara Voyant: middle schooler, wannabe journalist... and reluctant astrologer.

              ISBN 9780143198543
              Released NZ 6 Jun 2019
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 5 jump to: go