Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Kallie George

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 12 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              The Doll Hospital

              The Doll Hospital (Hardback)

              By George, Kallie; Illustrated by Gillingham, Sara

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60

              Synopsis coming soon.......

              ISBN 9781534401211
              Published 1 September 2018 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Anne Arrives: Inspired by Anne of Green Gables

              Anne Arrives: Inspired by Anne of Green Gables (Hardback)

              By George, Kallie; Illustrated by Halpin, Abigail

              • RRP: $24.00
              • $19.20
              • Save $4.80

              The spirited--and outspoken--Anne Shirley arrives at Green Gables in the charming first book in a new early reader series. Lovingly adapted by George with beautiful, nostalgic illustrations by Halpin, this reader is ideal for fans of L.M. Montgomery's novels. Full color.

              ISBN 9781770499300
              Published 22 January 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 6-8 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Goodnight Anne: Inspired by Anne of Green Gables

              Goodnight Anne: Inspired by Anne of Green Gables (Hardback)

              By George, Kallie; Godbout, Genevieve

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $28.00
              • Save $7.00

              A beautiful bedtime picture book based on the best-selling Anne of Green Gables, introducing the irrepressible and beloved Anne to younger readers. It's time for Anne to go to bed, but not before she wishes goodnight to everyone and everything she loves! --Provided by publisher.

              ISBN 9781770499263
              Published 22 January 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 3-7 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Heartwood Hotel, Book 4 Home Again

              Heartwood Hotel, Book 4 Home Again (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By George, Kallie; Illustrated by Graegin, Stephanie

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.25
              • Save $3.74

              Summer has come to Fernwood Forest, and the staff of the Heartwood Hotel must trust each other as they contend with their biggest challenge yet --

              ISBN 9781484746806
              Published 11 September 2018 by Hyperion
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Heartwood Hotel
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Duck, Duck, Dinosaur: Spring Smiles
               

              Duck, Duck, Dinosaur: Spring Smiles (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By George, Kallie; Illustrated by Vidal, Oriol

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $8.79
              • Save $2.20

              The unusual siblings Feather, Flap, and their dinosaur brother Spike are off to explore on a sunny spring day in this funny, seasonal My First I Can Read, the final (for now!) I Can Read in the Duck, Duck, Dinosaur series. Full color.

              ISBN 9780062353214
              Published 22 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series My First I Can Read
              View details for this title
              The Winged Horse Race

              The Winged Horse Race (Paperback)

              By George, Kallie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60

              An adventure that will take you to the clouds and back in the first book in the Winged Horse Race series from Kallie George.

              ISBN 9781509885329
              Published 12 March 2019 by Pan Macmillan
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Anne Arrives

              Anne Arrives (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By George, Kallie; Illustrated by Halpin, Abigail

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $17.09
              • Save $0.90

              The charming first book in a new early-reader series, starring the spirited -- and outspoken -- Anne Shirley as she first arrives at Green Gables. Marilla and Matthew Cuthbert need help on their farm, so they've adopted what they hope will be a sturdy, helpful boy. Instead, Matth ...

              ISBN 9780735265738
              Published 7 May 2019 by Prentice Hall
              Interest Age 6-8 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              I Love Snow: I Can Read 5-Book Box Set
               

              I Love Snow: I Can Read 5-Book Box Set (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Contains 1 Paperback / softback)

              Illustrated by Dean, James; By George, Kallie; Scotton, Rob; Drummond, Ree

              • RRP: $45.00
              • $33.75
              • Save $11.25

              Featuring five snowy I Can Reads, this box set with handle and Velcro closure is perfect for gift-giving. This set includes My First, Level One, and Level Two readers, which makes it great for growing into reading! Fun to share at home or in the classroom on a snowy day, or when ...

              ISBN 9780062891143
              Release Date 24 September 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series I Can Read Level 1
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Duck, Duck, Dinosaur: Spring Smiles

              Duck, Duck, Dinosaur: Spring Smiles (Hardback)

              By George, Kallie; Illustrated by Vidal, Oriol

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00

              It's wonderful springtime, and there are so many flowers, leaves, and seeds outside. Siblings Feather, Flap, and Spike want to explore on a sunny day. But will Spike's sneezes make him the odd dino out? --Publisher's description.

              ISBN 9780062353221
              Published 18 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 4-8 years
              Series My First I Can Read
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Anne's Kindred Spirits

              Anne's Kindred Spirits (Hardback)

              By George, Kallie; Illustrated by Halpin, Abigail

              • RRP: $26.00
              • $20.80
              • Save $5.20

              The sweet and funny second book in a new early-reader series, starring the spirited and outspoken Anne Shirley as she makes friends and settles into life at Green Gables -- with a few hijinks along the way, of course! Anne is nervous and excited to meet Diana, a neighbor girl who ...

              ISBN 9781770499324
              Published 7 May 2019 by Misc - United Book Distributor
              Interest Age 6-8 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Total 12 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›