Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Charlotte Betts

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 13 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              The Light Within Us: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set in Cornwall

              The Light Within Us: a heart-wrenching historical family saga set in Cornwall (Trade Paperback / Paperback, Digital original)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $37.99
              • $29.63
              • Save $8.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the multi-award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, The Light Within Us is the beginning of a beautifully evocative, multi-generational family drama set at the turn of the century and perfect for fans of Elizabeth Jane Howard, Santa Montefiore and Lucinda Riley.

              ISBN 9780349422992
              Released NZ 5 Mar 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Spindrift Trilogy
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Dressmaker's Secret: A gorgeously evocative historical romance

              The Dressmaker's Secret: A gorgeously evocative historical romance (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              The stunning new novel from multi-award-winning author Charlotte Betts

              ISBN 9780349414140
              Released NZ 30 May 2017
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              The Dressmaker's Secret: A gorgeously evocative historical romance

              The Dressmaker's Secret: A gorgeously evocative historical romance (Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $31.99
              • $24.95
              • Save $7.04
              • To Order

              The stunning new novel from multi-award-winning author Charlotte Betts.

              ISBN 9780349414164
              Released NZ 14 Nov 2017
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Spice Merchant's Wife

              The Spice Merchant's Wife (Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The stunning third novel from award-winning historical fiction author, Charlotte Betts, opening in 1666 at the time of the Great Fire of London.

              ISBN 9780749959289
              Released NZ 11 Feb 2014
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Painter's Apprentice

              The Painter's Apprentice (Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              The stunning second novel from the award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, set in Restoration London at the time of the Glorious Revolution.

              ISBN 9780749954598
              Released NZ 12 Feb 2013
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              The Palace of Lost Dreams

              The Palace of Lost Dreams (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $35.99
              • $28.07
              • Save $7.92
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              From the multi-award-winning author of The Apothecary's Daughter, The Palace of Lost Dreams is a gorgeously evocative novel set in 18th century India, with characters you won't forget. If you love Philippa Gregory and Joanne Harris, you will adore Charlotte Betts.

              ISBN 9780349414171
              Released NZ 31 May 2018
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              The Chateau on the Lake
               

              The Chateau on the Lake (Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The gorgeous fourth novel from award-winning historical fiction author, Charlotte Betts, set in London and Paris during the time of the French Revolution.

              ISBN 9780349404493
              Released NZ 14 Jul 2015
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Chateau on the Lake

              The Chateau on the Lake (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              The gorgeous fourth novel from award-winning historical fiction author, Charlotte Betts, set in London and Paris during the time of the French Revolution.

              ISBN 9780349404486
              Released NZ 11 Nov 2014
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              The Apothecary's Daughter

              The Apothecary's Daughter (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A debut novel from an exciting new voice in historical romance set in bustling, malodorous London at the time of the plague, just before the Great Fire of 1666.

              ISBN 9780749954499
              Released NZ 28 Feb 2012
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The House in Quill Court

              The House in Quill Court (Paperback)

              By Betts, Charlotte

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              The stunning new novel from multi-award-winning author Charlotte Betts - set in Regency London

              ISBN 9780349404530
              Released NZ 25 Oct 2016
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Total 13 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›