Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Hope Ramsay

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 18 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              A Little Country Christmas

              A Little Country Christmas (Paperback)

              By Brown, Carolyn; Pine, A. J.; Alers, Rochelle; Ramsay, Hope

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Bestselling authors Carolyn Brown, Rochelle Alers, A.J. Pine, and Hope Ramsay deliver four Christmas novellas that celebrate the true meaning of the season in this heartwarming, small-town romance anthology.

              ISBN 9781538735770
              Released NZ 8 Dec 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              2 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Last Chance Hero

              Last Chance Hero (Paperback)

              By Ramsay, Hope

              • RRP: $20.99
              • $16.37
              • Save $4.62
              • Back Order Indent title

              The newest book in Hope Ramsay's bestselling Last Chance series will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, and Sherryl Woods

              ISBN 9781455556489
              Released NZ 14 Jul 2015
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Last Chance
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Return to Magnolia Harbor

              Return to Magnolia Harbor (Paperback)

              By Ramsay, Hope

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.25
              • Save $3.74
              • To Order

              USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay's Moonlight Bay series is perfect for fans of Debbie Mason, Sheila Roberts, and RaeAnne Thayne.

              ISBN 9781538701744
              Released NZ 25 Aug 2020
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Moonlight Bay
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Small-Town Bride

              A Small-Town Bride (Paperback)

              By Ramsay, Hope

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.25
              • Save $3.74
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The second novel in USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay's Chapel of Love contemporary romance series!

              ISBN 9781455564842
              Released NZ 26 Apr 2017
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Chapel of Love
              Availability
              2 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Bride Next Door

              The Bride Next Door (Paperback)

              By Ramsay, Hope

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The next book in USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay's Chapel of Love contemporary romance series about a small-town wedding chapel is perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Robyn Carr, and Brenda Novak.

              ISBN 9781538712863
              Released NZ 12 Jun 2018
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Chapel of Love
              Availability
              12 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              A Wedding on Lilac Lane

              A Wedding on Lilac Lane (Paperback)

              By Ramsay, Hope

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay is back with the fourth installment of the enchanting, small-town Moonlight Bay series -- perfect for fans of Debbie Mason, Sheila Roberts, and RaeAnne Thayne.

              ISBN 9781538753286
              Released NZ 14 Sep 2021
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Moonlight Bay
              Availability
              1 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Welcome to Last Chance (Reissue): Includes a bonus short story

              Welcome to Last Chance (Reissue): Includes a bonus short story (Paperback)

              By Ramsay, Hope

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • Back Order Indent title

              We're reissuing the first novel in Hope Ramsay's heartwarming Last Chance series with a brand new cover and a bonus short story! Perfect for fans of RaeAnne Thayne, Sheila Roberts, and Debbie Mason

              ISBN 9781538732038
              Released NZ 25 Jun 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              The Cottage on Rose Lane: Includes a bonus short story

              The Cottage on Rose Lane: Includes a bonus short story (Paperback)

              By Ramsay, Hope

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • To Order

              USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay's brand new Moonlight Bay series is perfect for fans of Debbie Mason, Sheila Roberts and RaeAnne Thayne.

              ISBN 9781538712894
              Released NZ 12 Feb 2019
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Inn At Last Chance

              Inn At Last Chance (Paperback)

              By Ramsay, Hope

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $14.81
              • Save $4.18
              • Back Order Indent title

              Bestselling author Hope Ramsay returns to Last Chance, South Carolina, for a sassy and heartwarming story that will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, and Sherryl Woods.

              ISBN 9781455522316
              Released NZ 27 May 2014
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Last Chance
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Here Comes the Bride

              Here Comes the Bride (Paperback)

              By Ramsay, Hope

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The third novel in USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay's Chapel of Love contemporary romance series!

              ISBN 9781455564880
              Released NZ 10 Oct 2017
              Publisher Little, Brown
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Chapel of Love
              Availability
              6 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 18 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›