Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Holly Webb

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 327 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Dawn Seal
               

              The Dawn Seal (Paperback)

              By Webb, Holly; Illustrated by Dean, David

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $15.28
              • Save $4.22
              • In Stock UK

              When Lissa spends the summer with her dad on his boathouse, she discovers a lost seal pup in the river. Can she protect the young seal without scaring her away?

              ISBN 9781788954389
              Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 10-15 working days
              View details for this title
              The Smallest Kitten
               

              The Smallest Kitten (Paperback)

              By Webb, Holly; Illustrated by Williams, Sophy

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $15.28
              • Save $4.22
              • In Stock UK

              Twins Zara and Amina adopt a tiny kitten but their arguing is scaring the timid Pixie. When she goes missing, can the girls work together to find her?

              ISBN 9781788953894
              Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Holly Webb Animal Stories
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 10-15 working days
              View details for this title
              Sky
                

              Sky (Hardback)

              By Webb, Holly

              • RRP: $22.94
              • $22.94
              • Internationally sourced

              When Lara follows a beautiful white snowy owl into the forest, it's just the start of an amazing journey back in time...

              ISBN 9781788953283
              Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 10-15 working days
              View details for this title
              The Story of Greenriver
                

              The Story of Greenriver (Hardback)

              By Webb, Holly

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.99
              • Save $6.00
              • Pub Date
                13 Dec 22

              From million-copy selling Holly Webb comes a modern classic - a gorgeously-written epic about two separated otter siblings and their against-the-odds journey to find each other again. Perfect for fans of Podkin One Ear.

              ISBN 9781510109629
              Released NZ 13 Dec 2022
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Sammy the Shy Kitten

              Sammy the Shy Kitten (Paperback)

              By Webb, Holly; Illustrated by Williams, Sophy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $13.19
              • Save $1.80
              • In Stock At Supplier

              Emma finds a litter of kittens at the stable where she has riding lessons. But the owners can't look after so many cats - what will happen to them all?

              ISBN 9781847156488
              Released NZ 10 Mar 2022
              Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Holly Webb Animal Stories
              Availability
              138 In stock at supplier; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Earth Friends: Pet Protection

              Earth Friends: Pet Protection (Paperback)

              By Webb, Holly

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $12.29
              • Save $2.70
              • In Stock At Supplier

              The fourth fantastic book in the series about four friends who want to make the world a better place. Emily loves animals.

              ISBN 9781839940231
              Released NZ 2 Nov 2021
              Publisher Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Earth Friends
              Availability
              49 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              A Magical Venice story: The Mermaid's Sister: Book 2

              A Magical Venice story: The Mermaid's Sister: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By Webb, Holly

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.39
              • Save $3.60
              • In Stock At Supplier

              An enchanting tale of magic, mermaids and adventure - from bestselling author, Holly Webb.

              ISBN 9781408327647
              Released NZ 12 Apr 2016
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series A Magical Venice Story
              Availability
              20 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Lily and the Traitors' Spell: Book 4

              Lily and the Traitors' Spell: Book 4 (Paperback)

              By Webb, Holly

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.59
              • Save $4.40
              • To Order

              Unlock the magic...

              ISBN 9781408313527
              Released NZ 10 Sep 2013
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Lily
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Frightened Kitten

              The Frightened Kitten (Paperback)

              By Webb, Holly; Illustrated by Williams, Sophy

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $13.19
              • Save $1.80
              • In Stock At Supplier

              When Gemma's best friend moves away, Gemma feels like she'll never be able to replace her. To cheer her up, her parents get her a kitten - a gorgeous tortoiseshell who she calls Gypsy. But little does she know that a neighbour's two cats are determined to scare off the new arriva...l, and soon poor little Gypsy is frightened to go out at all.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781847152305
              Released NZ 5 May 2021
              Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Holly Webb Animal Stories
              Availability
              460 In stock at supplier; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Case of the Blind Beetle
                

              The Case of the Blind Beetle (Paperback)

              By Webb, Holly; Illustrated by Lindsay, Marion

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.02
              • Save $3.97
              • No availability locally

              Professor Tobin's old university acquaintance Lord Dacre is furious about the theft of his prized golden scarab beetle. The artifact turns up on the bank of the Thames, but it's missing its precious ruby eyes. When the wrong man is convicted of the robbery, it's up to Maisie to f...ind our who the real scarab stealer is.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781847155139
              Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Maisie Hitchins
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 327 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›