Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Jennifer Lynn Barnes

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 33 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›
              The Inheritance Games: TikTok Made Me Buy It

              The Inheritance Games: TikTok Made Me Buy It (Paperback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $21.00
              • $17.22
              • Save $3.78
              • In Stock At Supplier

              She came from nothing. Avery has a plan- keep her head down, work hard for a better future. Then an eccentric billionaire dies, leaving her almost his entire fortune. And no one, least of all Avery, knows why. They had everything. Now she must move into the mansion she's inherite...d. It's filled with secrets and codes, and the old man's surviving relatives - a family hell-bent on discovering why Avery got 'their' money. Now there's only one rule- winner takes all. Soon she is caught in a deadly game that everyone in this strange family is playing.But just how far will they go to keep their fortune?
              Read more

              ISBN 9780241476178
              Released NZ 1 Oct 2020
              Publisher Penguin Random House Australia
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series The Inheritance Games
              Availability
              999 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              The Hawthorne Legacy: TikTok Made Me Buy It

              The Hawthorne Legacy: TikTok Made Me Buy It (Paperback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $21.00
              • $17.22
              • Save $3.78
              • In Stock At Supplier

              Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson. The Inheritance Games ended with a bombshell, and now heiress Avery Grambs has to pick up the pieces and fin...d the man who might hold the answers to all of her questions - including why Tobias Hawthorne left his entire fortune to Avery, a virtual stranger, rather than to his own daughters or grandsons. As the mystery grows and the plot thickens, Grayson and Jameson, the enigmatic and magnetic Hawthorne grandsons, continue to pull Avery in different directions. And there are threats lurking around every corner, as adversaries emerge who will stop at nothing to see Avery out of the picture - by any means necessary. With nonstop action, aspirational jet-setting, family intrigue, swoonworthy romance, and billions of dollars hanging in the balance, The Hawthorne Legacy will thrill Jennifer Lynn Barnes fans and new readers alike.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780241480724
              Released NZ 14 Sep 2021
              Publisher Penguin Random House Australia
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series The Inheritance Games
              Availability
              999 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Little White Lies

              Little White Lies (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $24.59
              • Save $5.40
              • To Order

              Gilmore Girls and Pretty Little Liars go Southern in this comedic mystery about a girl who investigates the truth about her father's identity.

              ISBN 9781368023757
              Released NZ 26 Nov 2019
              Publisher Disney Book Publishing Inc.
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Debutantes
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Fate
               

              Fate (Paperback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $21.99
              • Back Order Indent title

              It's been a year since Bailey, Delia, Annabelle and Zo bought a set of enchanged temporary tattoos at the mall and life is proceeding as usual. Almost. As the third Fate, Bailey has the lives of the world in her hands and even though she's gotten used to weaving lives, she's not ...at all prepared when her own takes unexpected turns.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781741663044
              Published NZ 1 Apr 2009
              Publisher Random House
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Bad Blood
               

              Bad Blood (Hardback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $72.05
              • $72.05
              • In Stock US

              Cassie Hobbes and the rest of the Naturals are back in this conclusion to Jennifer Lynn Barnes's FBI thriller series --

              ISBN 9781484757321
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Naturals
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              All In
               

              All In (Hardback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $72.05
              • $72.05
              • In Stock US

              Cassie and the other members of the Naturals program of the FBI are drawn into a murder investigation in Vegas. --

              ISBN 9781484716434
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Naturals
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Little White Lies (debutantes, Book One)

              Little White Lies (debutantes, Book One) (Hardback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $32.79
              • Save $7.20
              • Back Order Indent title

              Eighteen-year-old Sawyer accepts her estranged grandmother's bribe to live with her for a year, participate in the debutante season and ball, and possibly meet the father she's never known.

              ISBN 9781368014137
              Released NZ 28 May 2019
              Publisher Disney Book Publishing Inc.
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Debutantes
              Availability
              Back Order Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Every Other Day

              Every Other Day (Paperback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $18.03
              • Save $3.96
              • To Order

              Though she still looks like herself, every twenty-four hours predatory instincts take over and Kali becomes a feared demon-hunter...

              ISBN 9780857389701
              Released NZ 1 May 2012
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Fixer
               

              The Fixer (Hardback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $43.20
              • $43.20
              • In Stock US

              This high-stakes teen drama with a political twist is Scandal meets Veronica Mars.

              ISBN 9781619635944
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              At First Sight

              At First Sight (Paperback)

              By Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

              • RRP: $20.99
              • $17.21
              • Save $3.78
              • To Order

              What happens when an assassin falls in love with his target?

              ISBN 9781780872452
              Released NZ 10 Mar 2015
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 33 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›