Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Aaron Blabey

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 29 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              The Return of Thelma the Unicorn
               

              The Return of Thelma the Unicorn (Paperback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $16.98
              • Save $6.01
              • In Stock UK

              From award-winning creator of PIG THE PUG comes a laugh-out-loud picture book about learning to love who you are... even if you don't have sparkles! The world misses its favourite unicorn, but Thelma is reluctant to don her horn again. However, with the support of her best friend... Otis, she realizes the importance of spreading love and joy.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780702302220
              Released NZ 2 Jan 2020
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Los Tipos Malos En El Alienigena Vs Los Tipos Malos (the Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys), Volume 6
                

              Los Tipos Malos En El Alienigena Vs Los Tipos Malos (the Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys), Volume 6 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $10.17
              • Save $2.82
              • Pub Date
                29 Dec 20

              SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE! Ojala hubiera tenido estos libros de nino. !Divertidisimos!. -- Dav Pilkey, creador del Capitan Calzoncillos y Hombre Perro Pueden parecer tipos malos, pero estos aprendices de heroe estan haciendo buenas acciones... !te guste o no! Esta serie i...lustrada de la lista de libros mas vendidos del New York Times es perfecta para los seguidores de Hombre Perro y el Capitan Calzoncillos. !Los Tipos Malos estan desapareciendo! Una criatura con MONTONES de dientes y DEMASIADOS traseros los esta capturando uno por uno. ?Sera este el fin de los Tipos Malos? ?Sera divertido? !Apuesta tu trasero a que lo sera! I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious! -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog Man They may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants. The Bad Guys are vanishing! A creature with TONS of teeth and WAY too many butts is stealing them, one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781338715538
              Released NZ 29 Dec 2020
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Tipos Malos, Los
              Language (Spanish)
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 29 Dec 2020
              View details for this title
              Les Mechants: N Degrees 11 - Le Seigneur Des Serpents
               

              Les Mechants: N Degrees 11 - Le Seigneur Des Serpents (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.35
              • Save $5.64
              • Not Yet Available

              See below for English description. Les mechants, ou plutot l'Escouade de l'ombre G, ont enfin sauve le monde de l'horrible mechant Marmelade. Il est maintenant temps de celebrer! Mais lorsque l'un des membres de l'equipe fait une decouverte choquante, la fete risque de se termine...r plus tot que prevu... Une aventure rocambolesque attend nos heros dans ce tout nouveau tome de la serie hilarante Les mechants. Les me chants -- sorry, Escouade de l'ombre G -- have finally saved the world from butt -- handed evil. And now it's time to celebrate! But when one member of the team makes a shocking discovery, the party might be over sooner than everyone thinks... Adventure awaits in the latest book of the celebrated series Les me chants. Original title: The Bad Guys #11: The Dawn of the Underlord
              Read more

              ISBN 9781443185790
              Released NZ 1 Sep 2020
              Publisher Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Series Les Mechants
              Language (French)
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Thelma the Unicorn Board Book 12-C Stock Pack

              Thelma the Unicorn Board Book 12-C Stock Pack (Counterpack - filled / Other)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $210.50
              • $168.40
              • Save $42.10
              • Available At Publisher

              Pack contains: Thelma the Unicorn Board Book ISBN 9781743838600 x 12 AU RRP $12.99 NZ RRP $14.88

              ISBN 9781760970505
              Published NZ 1 Mar 2020
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Series Thelma The Unicorn
              Availability
              3 Available at publisher; allow 3-6 weeks delivery due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Pig the Grub
               

              Pig the Grub (Hardback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $79.99
              • $42.92
              • Save $37.07
              • Not Yet Available

              Traditional Chinese edition of Pig the Grub

              ISBN 9789571381329
              Released NZ 31 Mar 2020
              Publisher Shi Bao Chu Ban
              Interest Age Children
              Language (Chinese)
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Bad Guys Episode 1-10 Box Set

              Bad Guys Episode 1-10 Box Set (Paperback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $134.99
              • $107.99
              • Save $27.00
              • Available At Publisher

              Buckle up for the funniest, naughtiest and coolest series you'll ever read! They look like the Bad Guys, they sound like the Bad Guys... and they even smell like the Bad Guys. But Mr Wolf, Mr Piranha, Mr Snake and Mr Shark are about to change all of that-whether you want them to ...or not! Will Mr Wolf's daring, dangerous plans give the Bad Guys a much-needed image makeover? Will Mr Snake stop swallowing things he shouldn't? And who is that mysterious figure watching them from the shadows? Get ready for side-splitting adventure in The Bad Guys: Baddest Box of Episodes 1-10, from best-selling author Aaron Blabey! Titles included: * Episode 1 * Episode 2: Mission Unpluckable * Episode 3: The Furball Strikes Back * Episode 4: Attack of the Zittens * Episode 5: Intergalactic Gas * Episode 6: Aliens Vs Bad Guys * Episode 7: Do-You-Think-He-Saur-Us?! * Episode 8: Superbad * Episode 9: The Big Bad Wolf * Episode 10: The Baddest Day Ever.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781760971403
              Published NZ 1 Oct 2020
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Bad Guys
              Availability
              82 Available at publisher; allow 3-6 weeks delivery due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              The Bad Guys Episode 11 12-Copy Stock Pack

              The Bad Guys Episode 11 12-Copy Stock Pack (Multiple copy pack / Other)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $242.99
              • $194.39
              • Save $48.60
              • Available At Publisher

              Pack contains: The Bad Guys Episode 11: Dawn of the Underlord ISBN 9781760668662 x 12 AU RRP: $14.99 NZ RRP: $15.99

              ISBN 9781760972639
              Published NZ 1 May 2020
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Bad Guys
              Availability
              3 Available at publisher; allow 3-6 weeks delivery due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Pig the Blob 12-Copy Stock Pack

              Pig the Blob 12-Copy Stock Pack (Multiple copy pack / Other)

              Illustrated by Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $291.50
              • $233.20
              • Save $58.30
              • Available At Publisher

              Pack contains: Pig the Blob 9781743833476 x 12 AU RRP: $17.99 NZ RRP: $19.99

              ISBN 9781760977214
              Published NZ 1 Sep 2020
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Series Pig the Pug
              Availability
              3 Available at publisher; allow 3-6 weeks delivery due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Pig the Sar
               

              Pig the Sar (Hardback)

              By Blabey, Aaron

              • RRP: $79.99
              • $42.92
              • Save $37.07
              • Not Yet Available

              Traditional Chinese edition of Pig the Sar

              ISBN 9789571364094
              Released NZ 14 Jan 2020
              Publisher Shi Bao Chu Ban
              Interest Age Children
              Language (Chinese)
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 29 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›