Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Christian Kiefer

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 8 jump to: go
              Phantoms: A Novel
               

              Phantoms: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Kiefer, Christian

              • OUR PRICE $48.99

              Torn apart by war and bigotry, two families confront long-buried secrets in this haunting American novel of World War II and Vietnam.

              ISBN 9780871404817
              Release Date 6 May 2019 by WW Norton & Co
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              The Infinite Tides
               

              The Infinite Tides (Paperback)

              By Kiefer, Christian

              • RRP: $24.99
              • ONLY $19.49
              • Save $5.50

              A stunning debut novel about an astronaut's return to earth and the losses he must confront - elegant, moving and deeply resonant with our times

              ISBN 9781408831526
              Published 1 December 2013 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              The Animals: A Novel

              The Animals: A Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kiefer, Christian

              • OUR PRICE $28.99

              For fans of Denis Johnson and Peter Matthiessen, a literary thriller from one of the most exciting new voices in American fiction.

              ISBN 9781631491498
              Published 1 February 2016 by WW Norton & Co
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Animals: A Novel

              The Animals: A Novel (Hardback)

              By Kiefer, Christian

              • OUR PRICE $46.99

              For fans of Richard Ford and Denis Johnson, a literary thriller from one of the most exciting new voices in American fiction.

              ISBN 9780871408839
              Published 13 April 2015 by WW Norton & Co
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Infinite Tides
               

              The Infinite Tides (Hardback)

              By Kiefer, Christian; Kiefer

              • RRP: $66.99
              • ONLY $53.59
              • Save $13.40

              Set in depleted, post-recession suburbia, with its endlessly interlocking cul-de-sacs, mega-parking lots and big box stores, The Infinite Tides tells the story of star astronaut Keith Corcoran's return to earth. Keith comes home from a lengthy mission aboard the International Spa ...

              ISBN 9781608198108
              Published 19 June 2012 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              One Day Soon Time Will Have No Place Left to Hide
               

              One Day Soon Time Will Have No Place Left to Hide (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kiefer, Christian

              • OUR PRICE $41.50

              Fiction. Renowned installation artist Frank Poole has embarked on his most ambitious project to date: an entire housing subdivision in the desert of Nevada, with every element painted stark white. By his side is his young wife Caitlin, his manager and confidante who keeps the vol ...

              ISBN 9780991314133
              Published 22 March 2016 by Nouvella
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Infinite Tides
               

              The Infinite Tides (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Kiefer, Christian

              • RRP: $43.50
              • ONLY $34.80
              • Save $8.70

              Keith Corcoran has spent his entire life preparing to be an astronaut. At the moment of his greatness, finally aboard the International Space Station, hundreds of miles above the earth's swirling blue surface, he receives word that his sixteen-year-old daughter has died in a car ...

              ISBN 9781608198627
              Published 14 May 2013 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Phantoms
                

              Phantoms (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Kiefer, Christian; Narrator Berkrot, Peter

              • OUR PRICE $74.50

              Torn apart by war and bigotry, two families confront long-buried secrets in this haunting American novel of World War II and Vietnam.

              ISBN 9781684419913
              Published 9 April 2019 by HighBridge Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
              View details for this title
              Total 8 jump to: go