Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Linda Howard

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 180 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Shadow Woman
               

              Shadow Woman (Paperback)

              By Howard, Linda

              • RRP: $17.50
              • ONLY $14.00
              • Save $3.50

              NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER From Linda Howard comes a thrilling and sensual new novel of romance, suspense, intrigue . . . and memories that can kill. SHADOW WOMAN Lizette Henry wakes up one morning and makes a terrifying discovery: She doesn't recognize the face she sees in the mi ...

              ISBN 9780345506948
              Published 26 November 2013 by Ballantine Books
              Interest Age Adults / General
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Ice
               

              Ice (Hardback)

              By Howard, Linda

              The brand new romantic suspense novel from NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Linda Howard

              ISBN 9780349400112
              Published 1 January 2010 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information
              View details for this title
              Troublemaker
                

              Troublemaker (Hardback)

              By Howard, Linda

              • Imp. $60.00
              • ONLY $36.99
              • Save $23.01

              A standalone suspense novel from New York Times bestselling author Linda Howard, perfect for readers of Jayne Ann Krentz, J.D. Robb and Sandra Brown

              ISBN 9780349413877
              Published 14 June 2016 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Empire of Storms
              Ready to ship!
              View details for this title
              After Sundown
               

              After Sundown (Hardback)

              By Howard, Linda; Jones, Linda

              • RRP: $55.00
              • ONLY $41.25
              • Save $13.75

              From New York Times bestselling authors Linda Howard and Linda Jones, danger unites two guarded hearts as they struggle for survival... Sela Gordon, shy owner of a Tennessee general store, prefers solitude. If anyone can chip away at her protective shell it's the handsome, myster ...

              ISBN 9780062842633
              Release Date 19 August 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Sarah's Child

              Sarah's Child (Paperback)

              By Howard, Linda

              ISBN 9780733503252
              Published 1 December 1995 by Harlequin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information
              View details for this title
              The Mackenzie Family/Mackenzie's Pleasure/Mackenzie's Magic

              The Mackenzie Family/Mackenzie's Pleasure/Mackenzie's Magic (Paperback)

              By Howard, Linda

              ISBN 9780733519079
              Published 1 January 2001 by Harlequin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information
              View details for this title
              Christmas Kisses/A Wild West Christmas/Mackenzie's Magic/Silver Bells

              Christmas Kisses/A Wild West Christmas/Mackenzie's Magic/Silver Bells (Paperback)

              By Howard, Linda; Macomber, Debbie; Turner, Linda

              The final chapter of Linda Howard's beloved Mackenzie family saga! Meet Maris Mackenzie- and the sexy stranger she woke up to find in her bed! Unfortunately, she had no memory of Alex MacNeil, the previous day... or the prize Thoroughbred she'd apparently stolen...

              ISBN 9780373483280
              Published 1 November 1997 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information
              View details for this title
              The Mackenzies/Mackenzie's Mountain/Mackenzie's Mission

              The Mackenzies/Mackenzie's Mountain/Mackenzie's Mission (Paperback)

              By Howard, Linda

              ISBN 9780733519062
              Published 1 January 2001 by Harlequin Enterprises (Austral
              Interest Age General Audience
              Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information
              View details for this title
              A Game Of Chance

              A Game Of Chance (Paperback)

              By Howard, Linda

              ISBN 9780733524202
              Published 1 January 2001 by Harlequin Enterprises (Austral
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series HMB specials
              Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information
              View details for this title
              The Way Home

              The Way Home (Paperback)

              By Howard, Linda

              • RRP: $47.50
              • ONLY $38.00
              • Save $9.50

              For Anna Sharp, the choice was clear. Saxon Malone might not want their baby, but she did - even if that meant giving up the man she loved. But maybe, if she could show him the value of his past, he might be willing to share the future - as a family.

              ISBN 9780733523915
              Published 1 April 2001 by Harlequin Enterprises (Austral
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Backlist specials series
              Usually ships 6-14 working days – This title is available at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 180 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›