Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Guinness World Records

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 3 jump to: go
              Guinness World Records: Wild Things
                

              Guinness World Records: Wild Things (Paperback)

              By World Records, Guinness

              • RRP: $32.50
              • ONLY $29.25
              • Save $3.25

              Whether it's the biggest, the smallest, the fastest, the deadliest or the weirdest, Guinness World Records: Wild Things reveals the best of the beasts! From gentle giants to killer bugs, powerful predators to cunning prey, and backyard wildlife to species on the brink, Wild Thing ...

              ISBN 9781912286485
              Published 13 November 2018 by Guinness World Records Limited
              Interest Age Children
              View details for this title
              Guinness World Records Amazing Animals: Wild Things
               

              Guinness World Records Amazing Animals: Wild Things (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By World Records, Guinness

              • RRP: $32.50
              • ONLY $29.25
              • Save $3.25

              Ideal for fans of Grumpy Cat or Biddy the Hedgehog, this brand-new book of fantastic beasts is a celebration of incredible creatures great and small. Kids can create a brand-new superlative species with the hilarious mix-and-match game that's included. Full color.

              ISBN 9781912286492
              Published 8 January 2019 by Guinness World Records Limited
              Interest Age 6-10 years
              Usually ships 4-8 weeks – Internationally Sourced (on backorder)
              View details for this title
              Guinness World Records 2019
               

              Guinness World Records 2019 (Leather / Fine Binding / Hardback)

              By World Records, Guinness

              • OUR PRICE $74.50

              Descubre los re cords ma s espectaculares sobre tecnologi a, coches, el espacio, realidad virtual, robo tica, deportes, ingenieri a e pica, hazan as peligrosas, talentos raros y mucho ma s. Con entrevistas a los creadores de las mayores construcciones caseras.

              ISBN 9788408193104
              Published 18 December 2018 by Planeta Publishing
              Interest Age General Audience
              Language (Spanish)
              Usually ships 2-3 weeks – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 3 jump to: go