Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Sarah J. Maas

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 122 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              House of Earth and Blood

              House of Earth and Blood (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $32.99
              • $25.73
              • Save $7.26
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The first book in the brand-new adult series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas

              ISBN 9781526610126
              Released NZ 3 Mar 2020
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Crescent City
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              A Court of Mist and Fury

              A Court of Mist and Fury (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • To Order

              From New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas comes the second book in a breathtaking and seductive series about a girl with a human heart in a dangerous faerie world

              ISBN 9781408857885
              Released NZ 3 May 2016
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Court of Frost and Starlight

              A Court of Frost and Starlight (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Publisher

              In this companion tale to the bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series, Feyre, Rhys and their friends are working to rebuild the Night Court and the vastly changed world beyond after the events of A Court of Wings and Ruin. But Winter Solstice is finally near, and with it a... hard-earned reprieve. Yet even the festive atmosphere can't keep the shadows of the past from looming. As Feyre navigates her first Winter Solstice as High Lady, she finds that those dearest to her have more wounds than she anticipated - scars that will have a far-reaching impact on the future of their court. Sarah J. Maas is a global #1 bestselling author. Her books have sold more than nine million copies and been translated into 37 languages. Discover the sweeping romantic fantasy for yourself.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781526617187
              Released NZ 2 Jun 2020
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Empire of Storms

              Empire of Storms (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Sarah J. Maas's New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series has over one million sales and is bigger and better than ever in this breathtaking fifth volume.

              ISBN 9781408872895
              Released NZ 6 Sep 2016
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Throne of Glass
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Kingdom of Ash: INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

              Kingdom of Ash: INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.15
              • Save $4.84
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The breathtaking conclusion to #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas's epic Throne of Glass series.

              ISBN 9781408872918
              Released NZ 23 Oct 2018
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Throne of Glass
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              A Court of Thorns and Roses

              A Court of Thorns and Roses (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Feyre is a huntress. And when she sees a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she kills the predator and takes its prey to feed herself and her family. But the wolf was not what it seemed, and Feyre cannot predict the high price she will have to pay for its death ... Dragg...ed away from her family for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding even more than his piercing green eyes suggest. As Feyre's feelings for Tamlin turn from hostility to passion, she learns that the faerie lands are a far more dangerous place than she realized. And Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever. Sarah J. Maas is a global #1 bestselling author. Her books have sold more than nine million copies and been translated into 37 languages. Discover the sweeping romantic fantasy for yourself.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781526605399
              Released NZ 2 Jun 2020
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              A Court of Mist and Fury

              A Court of Mist and Fury (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Feyre survived Amarantha's clutches to return to the Spring Court - but at a steep cost. Though she now possesses the powers of the High Fae, her heart remains human, and it can't forget the terrible deeds she performed to save Tamlin's people. Nor has Feyre forgotten her bargain... with Rhysand, the mesmerising High Lord of the feared Night Court. As Feyre navigates his dark web of political games and tantalising promises, a greater evil looms - and she might be key to stopping it. But only if she can step into her growing power, heal her fractured soul and have the courage to shape her own future - and the future of a world cloven in two. Sarah J. Maas is a global #1 bestselling author. Her books have sold more than nine million copies and been translated into 37 languages. Discover the sweeping romantic fantasy for yourself.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781526617163
              Released NZ 2 Jun 2020
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 17+ years
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              A Court of Thorns and Roses

              A Court of Thorns and Roses (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              Lose yourself in a land of legends, a fae world so sumptuous that you may never return home ... The tantalising start to a seductive high-fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas. Fans of Laini Taylor and George R.R. ...Martin will find it irresistible
              Read more

              ISBN 9781408857861
              Released NZ 22 Apr 2015
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              A Court of Frost and Starlight
               

              A Court of Frost and Starlight (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $23.86
              • Save $2.13
              • Internationally sourced

              After the explosive conclusion to A Court of Wings and Ruin, Feyre, Rhys, Cassian, Azriel, Nesta, Elain, Lucien and Tamlin are recovering from the battle. It's finally time for some fun - a moment to relax and enjoy before they prepare for the conflict ahead in the fourth A Court... of Thorns and Roses book, coming in 2019!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781408890325
              Released NZ 1 May 2018
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Language (English)
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              A Court of Wings and Ruin
               

              A Court of Wings and Ruin (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $26.84
              • Save $2.66
              • Internationally sourced

              Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's manoeuvrings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit - and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her wor...ld as well. As war bears down upon them all, Feyre must decide who to trust amongst the dazzling and lethal High Lords - and hunt for allies in unexpected places. In this thrilling third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series from Sarah J. Maas, the earth will be painted red as mighty armies grapple for power over the one thing that could destroy them all. Contains mature content. Not suitable for younger readers.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781408857908
              Released NZ 2 May 2017
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 122 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›