Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Sarah J. Maas

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 101 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Kingdom of Ash: INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

              Kingdom of Ash: INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $21.99
              • ONLY $17.15
              • Save $4.84

              The breathtaking conclusion to #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas's epic Throne of Glass series.

              ISBN 9781408872918
              Published 23 October 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Throne of Glass
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Throne of Glass

              Throne of Glass (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.59
              • Save $4.40

              A hugely commercial, fabulously addictive fantastical romp - from an author with top-notch digital self-publishing pedigree and legions of fans awaiting publication

              ISBN 9781408832332
              Published 1 August 2012 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Throne of Glass
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Heir of Fire

              Heir of Fire (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.59
              • Save $4.40

              Celaena Sardothien is more than a great assassin. As the world is about to find out . . . The heart-pounding, edge-of-your-seat third instalment to the Throne of Glass series is a New York Times bestseller and a must-read for fans of Game of Thrones

              ISBN 9781408839126
              Published 27 August 2014 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Throne of Glass
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Court of Wings and Ruin
               

              A Court of Wings and Ruin (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $25.99
              • ONLY $20.79
              • Save $5.20

              Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's manoeuvrings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit - and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her wor ...

              ISBN 9781408857908
              Published 2 May 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is currently reprinting locally, but in stock internationally.
              View details for this title
              Tower of Dawn

              Tower of Dawn (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.59
              • Save $4.40

              Chaol Westfall has always defined himself by his unwavering loyalty, his strength, and his position as the Captain of the Guard. But all of that has changed since Aelin shattered the glass castle, since Chaol's men were slaughtered, since the King of Adarlan spared him from a kil ...

              ISBN 9781408887974
              Published 5 September 2017 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Throne of Glass
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Catwoman: Soulstealer (DC Icons series)

              Catwoman: Soulstealer (DC Icons series) (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $23.00
              • ONLY $17.25
              • Save $5.75

              The highly anticipated coming-of-age story of kick-ass super hero: CATWOMAN by international bestselling author Sarah J. Maas.When the Bat's away, the Cat will play. It's time to see how many lives this cat really has. . . .Two years after escaping Gotham City's slums, Selina Kyl ...

              ISBN 9780141386898
              Published 20 August 2018 by Penguin
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series DC Icons
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Kingdom of Ash

              Kingdom of Ash (Hardback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $32.99
              • ONLY $25.73
              • Save $7.26

              With Aelin locked in an iron coffin by Queen of the Fae Maeve, Aedion and Lysandra struggle to defend Terrasen, Chaol, Manon, and Dorian face their own fates, and Rowan seeks his captured wife and queen.

              ISBN 9781619636101
              Published 30 October 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Throne of Glass
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Court of Frost and Starlight

              A Court of Frost and Starlight (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $14.81
              • Save $4.18

              After the explosive conclusion to A Court of Wings and Ruin, Feyre, Rhys, Cassian, Azriel, Nesta, Elain, Lucien and Tamlin are recovering from the battle. It's finally time for some fun - a moment to relax and enjoy before they prepare for the conflict ahead in the fourth A Court ...

              ISBN 9781408890325
              Published 1 May 2018 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Empire of Storms

              Empire of Storms (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.59
              • Save $4.40

              Sarah J. Maas's New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series has over one million sales and is bigger and better than ever in this breathtaking fifth volume.

              ISBN 9781408872895
              Published 6 September 2016 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Throne of Glass
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              A Court of Thorns and Roses
               

              A Court of Thorns and Roses (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $25.99
              • ONLY $20.79
              • Save $5.20

              Lose yourself in a land of legends, a fae world so sumptuous that you may never return home ... The tantalising start to a seductive high-fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas. Fans of Laini Taylor and George R.R. ...

              ISBN 9781408857861
              Published 22 April 2015 by Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is currently reprinting locally, but in stock internationally.
              View details for this title
              Total 101 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›