Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Sarah J. Maas

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 84 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              A Court of Mist and Fury

              A Court of Mist and Fury (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • To Order

              From New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas comes the second book in a breathtaking and seductive series about a girl with a human heart in a dangerous faerie world

              ISBN 9781408857885
              Released NZ 3 May 2016
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Court of Frost and Starlight

              A Court of Frost and Starlight (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Publisher

              In this companion tale to the bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses series, Feyre, Rhys and their friends are working to rebuild the Night Court and the vastly changed world beyond after the events of A Court of Wings and Ruin. But Winter Solstice is finally near, and with it a... hard-earned reprieve. Yet even the festive atmosphere can't keep the shadows of the past from looming. As Feyre navigates her first Winter Solstice as High Lady, she finds that those dearest to her have more wounds than she anticipated - scars that will have a far-reaching impact on the future of their court. Sarah J. Maas is a global #1 bestselling author. Her books have sold more than nine million copies and been translated into 37 languages. Discover the sweeping romantic fantasy for yourself.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781526617187
              Released NZ 2 Jun 2020
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Empire of Storms

              Empire of Storms (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Sarah J. Maas's New York Times bestselling Throne of Glass series has over one million sales and is bigger and better than ever in this breathtaking fifth volume.

              ISBN 9781408872895
              Released NZ 6 Sep 2016
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Throne of Glass
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Kingdom of Ash: INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

              Kingdom of Ash: INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.15
              • Save $4.84
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The breathtaking conclusion to #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas's epic Throne of Glass series.

              ISBN 9781408872918
              Released NZ 23 Oct 2018
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Throne of Glass
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              A Court of Thorns and Roses

              A Court of Thorns and Roses (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Feyre is a huntress. And when she sees a deer in the forest being pursued by a wolf, she kills the predator and takes its prey to feed herself and her family. But the wolf was not what it seemed, and Feyre cannot predict the high price she will have to pay for its death ... Dragg...ed away from her family for the murder of a faerie, Feyre discovers that her captor, his face obscured by a jewelled mask, is hiding even more than his piercing green eyes suggest. As Feyre's feelings for Tamlin turn from hostility to passion, she learns that the faerie lands are a far more dangerous place than she realized. And Feyre must fight to break an ancient curse, or she will lose him forever. Sarah J. Maas is a global #1 bestselling author. Her books have sold more than nine million copies and been translated into 37 languages. Discover the sweeping romantic fantasy for yourself.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781526605399
              Released NZ 2 Jun 2020
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              A Court of Thorns and Roses

              A Court of Thorns and Roses (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • To Order

              Lose yourself in a land of legends, a fae world so sumptuous that you may never return home ... The tantalising start to a seductive high-fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of the Throne of Glass series, Sarah J. Maas. Fans of Laini Taylor and George R.R. ...Martin will find it irresistible
              Read more

              ISBN 9781408857861
              Released NZ 22 Apr 2015
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              A Court of Wings and Ruin

              A Court of Wings and Ruin (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $17.93
              • Save $5.06
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's manoeuvrings and the invading king threatening to bring her land to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit - and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her wor...ld as well. As war bears down upon them all, Feyre must decide who to trust amongst the dazzling and lethal High Lords and hunt for allies in unexpected places. And her heart will face the ultimate test as she and her mate are forced to question whether they can truly trust each other. Sarah J. Maas is a global #1 bestselling author. Her books have sold more than nine million copies and been translated into 37 languages. Discover the sweeping romantic fantasy for yourself.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781526617170
              Released NZ 2 Jun 2020
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              A Court of Frost and Starlight
               

              A Court of Frost and Starlight (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $23.71
              • Save $2.28
              • Internationally sourced

              After the explosive conclusion to A Court of Wings and Ruin, Feyre, Rhys, Cassian, Azriel, Nesta, Elain, Lucien and Tamlin are recovering from the battle. It's finally time for some fun - a moment to relax and enjoy before they prepare for the conflict ahead in the fourth A Court... of Thorns and Roses book, coming in 2019!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781408890325
              Released NZ 1 May 2018
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Language (English)
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              A Court of Wings and Ruin
               

              A Court of Wings and Ruin (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $29.50
              • $26.68
              • Save $2.82
              • Internationally sourced

              Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's manoeuvrings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit - and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her wor...ld as well. As war bears down upon them all, Feyre must decide who to trust amongst the dazzling and lethal High Lords - and hunt for allies in unexpected places. In this thrilling third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series from Sarah J. Maas, the earth will be painted red as mighty armies grapple for power over the one thing that could destroy them all. Contains mature content. Not suitable for younger readers.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781408857908
              Released NZ 2 May 2017
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series A Court of Thorns and Roses
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Tower of Dawn

              Tower of Dawn (Paperback)

              By Maas, Sarah J.

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Chaol Westfall has always defined himself by his unwavering loyalty, his strength, and his position as the Captain of the Guard. But all of that has changed since Aelin shattered the glass castle, since Chaol's men were slaughtered, since the King of Adarlan spared him from a kil...ling blow, but left his body broken. Now he and Nesryn sail for Antica - the stronghold of the southern continent's mighty empire and of the legendary healers of the Torre Cesme. It's Chaol's one shot at recovery, and with war looming back home, Dorian and Aelin's survival could depend on Chaol and Nesryn convincing Antica's rulers to ally with them. But what they discover there will change them both - and be more vital to saving Erilea than they could have imagined. Discover the untold story of Chaol's journey to the southern continent in this companion novella to the Throne of Glass series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781408887974
              Released NZ 5 Sep 2017
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Throne of Glass
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 84 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›