Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Holter Graham

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 24 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              The Bodies Left Behind
                

              The Bodies Left Behind (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Deaver, Jeffery; Read by Graham, Holter

              • RRP: $105.99
              • $105.99
              • In Stock US

              The New York Times -bestselling author is back with a new story featuring a completely original cast of characters and the masterful plot twists and ticking-bomb suspense that have become his signature. Unabridged. 9 CDs.

              ISBN 9780743579940
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Audio
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Intensity: Chronicles of Nick
                

              Intensity: Chronicles of Nick (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Kenyon, Sherrilyn; Read by Graham, Holter

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.37
              • Save $5.62
              • Not Yet Available

              It's a demon-eat-demon world for Nick Gautier. Just when he thinks he's finally gotten a handle on how not to take over the world and destroy it, Death returns with an all-star cast that is determined to end the Malachai reign and lineage forever. Worse? Death and War have found ...the one, true enemy Nick can't find, and even if he did, it's one he could never bring himself to banish or kill. Now framed for murders he hasn't committed, and surrounded by new friends who might be turncoats, Nick is learning fast how his father went down in flames. The heat in New Orleans is rising fast, and Nick's threat-level has gone into a whole new level of intensity. He's learning fast that when War and Death decide to battle, they don't take prisoners. The don't negotiate. And they're both immune to his biting sarcasm and Cajun charm. To win this, he will have to embrace a new set of powers, but one wrong step, and he will belong to the side of Darkness, forever. Contains mature themes.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781665233569
              Publisher Tantor Audio
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Chronicles of Nick
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Hunter Killer: Inside America's Unmanned Air War
                

              Hunter Killer: Inside America's Unmanned Air War (Audio CD / Audio)

              By McCurley, T. Mark; Maurer, Kevin; Read by Graham, Holter

              • RRP: $104.99
              • $104.99
              • In Stock US

              The first-ever inside look at the US military's secretive Remotely Piloted Aircraft program--equal parts techno-thriller, historical account, and war memoir Remotely piloted aircraft (RPA), commonly referred to by the media as drones, are a mysterious and headline-making tool in ...the military's counterterrorism arsenal. Their story has been pieced together by technology reporters, major newspapers, and on-the-ground accounts from the Middle East, but it has never been fully told by an insider. In Hunter Killer, Air Force Lt. Col. T. Mark McCurley provides an unprecedented look at the aviators and aircraft that forever changed modern warfare. This is the first account by an RPA pilot, told from his unique-in-history vantage point supporting and executing Tier One counterterrorism missions. Only a handful of people know what it's like to hunt terrorists from the sky, watching through the electronic eye of aircraft that can stay aloft for a day at a time, waiting to deploy their cutting-edge technology to neutralize threats to America's national security. Hunter Killer is the counterpoint to the stories from the battlefront told in books like No Easy Day and American Sniper While special operators such as SEALs and Delta Force have received a lot of attention in recent years, no book has ever told the story of the unmanned air war. Until now.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780553545135
              Publisher Books on Tape
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Gods & Monsters
                

              Gods & Monsters (Audio CD / Audio, Library Edition)

              By Mahurin, Shelby; Read by Maarleveld, Saskia; Graham, Holter

              • RRP: $211.99
              • $169.85
              • Save $42.14
              • Not Yet Available

              The spellbinding conclusion to the New York Times and IndieBound bestselling trilogy Serpent & Dove. This stunning fantasy take on French witches and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. Evil always seeks a foothold. We must not give it one. After a heartbreaking ...loss, Lou, Reid, Beau, and Coco are bent on vengeance more than ever before--and none more so than Lou. But this is no longer the Lou they thought they knew. No longer the Lou that captured a chasseur's heart. A darkness has settled over her, and this time it will take more than love to drive it out.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781665100908
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Serpent & Dove Series Lib/E
              Availability
              Showing not yet available from supplier. Ships once released.
              View details for this title
              Total 24 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›