Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Annabel Monaghan

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 6 jump to: go
              Nora Goes Off Script: A hilarious and heartwarming romance for summer 2022

              Nora Goes Off Script: A hilarious and heartwarming romance for summer 2022 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Monaghan, Annabel

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $27.99
              • Save $7.00
              • In Stock At Supplier

              Nora's life is about to get a rewrite . . . A hilarious and heartwarming romance, perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Robinne Lee.

              ISBN 9781399704410
              Released NZ 14 Jun 2022
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              529 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Nora Goes Off Script: A hilarious and heartwarming romance for summer 2022
                

              Nora Goes Off Script: A hilarious and heartwarming romance for summer 2022 (Hardback)

              By Monaghan, Annabel

              • RRP: $65.00
              • $52.00
              • Save $13.00
              • Pub Date
                13 Sep 22

              Nora's life is about to get a rewrite . . . A hilarious and heartwarming romance, perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Robinne Lee.

              ISBN 9781399703017
              Released NZ 13 Sep 2022
              Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Nora Goes Off Script
                

              Nora Goes Off Script (Hardback)

              By Monaghan, Annabel

              • RRP: $57.50
              • $53.72
              • Save $3.78
              • In Stock US

              Evvie Drake Starts Over meets Beach Read in this heartwarming and hilarious novel about a divorced romance channel screenwriter whose script about her marriage's collapse just might help her reclaim her life and find love. Nora's life is about to get a rewrite... Nora Hamilton kn...ows the formula for love better than anyone. As a romance channel screenwriter, it's her job. But when her too-good-to work husband leaves her and their two kids, Nora turns her marriage's collapse into cash and writes the best script of her life. No one is more surprised than her when it's picked up for the big screen and set to film on location at her 100-year-old-home. When former Sexiest Man Alive, Leo Vance, is cast as her ne'er do well husband Nora's life will never be the same. The morning after shooting wraps and the crew leaves, Nora finds Leo on her porch with a half-empty bottle of tequila and a proposition. He'll pay a thousand dollars a day to stay for a week. The extra seven grand would give Nora breathing room, but it's the need in his eyes that makes her say yes. Seven days: it's the blink of an eye or an eternity depending on how you look at it. Enough time to fall in love. Enough time to break your heart. Filled with warmth, wit, and wisdom, Nora Goes Off Script is the best kind of love story-the real kind where love is complicated by work, kids, and the emotional baggage that comes with life. For Nora and Leo, this kind of love is bigger than the big screen.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780593420034
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 10-15 working days
              View details for this title
              650 - Summer Jobs: True Stories of Cars, Cash, and Coppertone
               

              650 - Summer Jobs: True Stories of Cars, Cash, and Coppertone (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Monaghan, Annabel; O'Connell, Jack; Edelson, Lynn

              • RRP: $27.99
              • $24.27
              • Save $3.72
              • In Stock US

              Ah, summer-a break from school and a time to sleep in and hang out with friends. Or maybe instead a time to catch the bus, clock in, and wear your nametag. Read 650 founder and editor Edward McCann assembled this collection of summer job stories from talented writers who recall t...hose summer days all too well. These stories were originally performed for an audience audience at City Winery in New York City. 650 shows on wide-ranging topics are produced at venues around the country, and you can learn about submission deadlines and upcoming events on our website Read650.com or Facebook page. Please help spread the word about the spoken word.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780999078860
              Publisher 650
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 10-15 working days
              View details for this title
              Nora Goes Off Script
                 

              Nora Goes Off Script (Library Binding, Large type / large print edition)

              By Monaghan, Annabel

              • RRP: $124.99
              • $87.36
              • Save $37.63
              • In Stock US

              Evvie Drake Starts Over meets Beach Read in this heartwarming and hilarious novel about a divorced romance channel screenwriter whose script about her marriage's collapse just might help her reclaim her life and find love. Nora's life is about to get a rewrite... Nora Hamilton kn...ows the formula for love better than anyone. As a romance channel screenwriter, it's her job. But when her too-good-to work husband leaves her and their two kids, Nora turns her marriage's collapse into cash and writes the best script of her life. No one is more surprised than her when it's picked up for the big screen and set to film on location at her 100-year-old-home. When former Sexiest Man Alive, Leo Vance, is cast as her ne'er do well husband Nora's life will never be the same. The morning after shooting wraps and the crew leaves, Nora finds Leo on her porch with a half-empty bottle of tequila and a proposition. He'll pay a thousand dollars a day to stay for a week. The extra seven grand would give Nora breathing room, but it's the need in his eyes that makes her say yes. Seven days: it's the blink of an eye or an eternity depending on how you look at it. Enough time to fall in love. Enough time to break your heart. Filled with warmth, wit, and wisdom, Nora Goes Off Script is the best kind of love story--the real kind where love is complicated by work, kids, and the emotional baggage that comes with life. For Nora and Leo, this kind of love is bigger than the big screen.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781432897406
              Publisher Thorndike Press Large Print
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 10-15 working days
              View details for this title
              Click!: The Girl's Guide to Knowing What You Want and Making It Happen
                

              Click!: The Girl's Guide to Knowing What You Want and Making It Happen (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Monaghan, Annabel; Wolfe, Elisabeth

              • RRP: $31.53
              • $31.53
              • In Stock US

              Inspired by The Secret, Click! is designed to teach teens that they have the power to change their lives and manifest what they want, whether its an A in chemistry or a date to the prom.

              ISBN 9781416957904
              Publisher Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 10-15 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 6 jump to: go