Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Nick East

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 47 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›
              Agent Weasel and the Robber King: Book 3
               

              Agent Weasel and the Robber King: Book 3 (Paperback)

              By East, Nick

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.00
              • Save $3.99
              • Pub Date
                9 Mar 21

              Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. In his greatest challenge yet, Agent Weasel must confront the villains who destroyed Beaver's dam. Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, for fans of The Bolds and Mr Gum.

              ISBN 9781444945324
              Released NZ 9 Mar 2021
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Agent Weasel
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Interview with a Tiger: and Other Clawed Beasts too

              Interview with a Tiger: and Other Clawed Beasts too (Hardback)

              By Seed, Andy; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.39
              • Save $4.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Features 'interviews' with a tiger, wolf, honey badger, giant armadillo, lion, jaguar, giant anteater, snow leopard, polar bear, and three-toed sloth. Plus, ideas for how to do your bit to help endangered species and their habitats.

              ISBN 9781783125661
              Released NZ 20 Nov 2020
              Publisher Welbeck Publishing Group
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              186 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4
               

              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4 (Paperback)

              By O'Leary, Dermot; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.21
              • Save $3.78
              • Pub Date
                13 Apr 21

              Toto is no ordinary cat, and she can't wait for you to join her on her FOURTH ninja adventure! From one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters.

              ISBN 9781444952087
              Released NZ 13 Apr 2021
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Toto
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Agent Weasel: Agent Weasel 4: Book 4
               

              Agent Weasel: Agent Weasel 4: Book 4 (Paperback)

              By East, Nick

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $16.99
              • Save $6.00
              ISBN 9781444945287
              Released NZ Not specified
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Agent Weasel
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released [to be advised]
              View details for this title
              Reading Gems: Not Now, Mum! (Level 2)

              Reading Gems: Not Now, Mum! (Level 2) (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By QED Publishing; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $10.44
              • Save $0.55
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Everyone gets fed up with Rory, because he always puts things off - and ends up causing chaos. How will be learn to respect other people's feelings?

              ISBN 9781784939250
              Released NZ 24 Apr 2018
              Publisher QED Publishing
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Reading Gems
              Availability
              109 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Superstar Catastrophe: Book 3

              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Superstar Catastrophe: Book 3 (Hardback)

              By O'Leary, Dermot; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.37
              • Save $4.62
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Toto is no ordinary cat, and she can't wait for you to join her on her THIRD ninja adventure! From one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters.

              ISBN 9781444952056
              Released NZ 24 Sep 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Toto
              Availability
              30 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4

              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Mystery Jewel Thief: Book 4 (Hardback)

              By O'Leary, Dermot; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $24.99
              • $19.74
              • Save $5.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Toto is no ordinary cat, and she can't wait for you to join her on her FOURTH ninja adventure! From one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters.

              ISBN 9781444952049
              Released NZ 12 Jan 2021
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Toto
              Availability
              71 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Simon Sock

              Simon Sock (Paperback)

              By Hendra, Sue; Linnet, Paul; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              From the bestselling creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers comes a hilarious new character - Simon Sock!

              ISBN 9781444936810
              Released NZ 13 Feb 2018
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              8 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Christopher Pumpkin

              Christopher Pumpkin (Paperback)

              By Hendra, Sue; Linnet, Paul; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Meet Christopher Pumpkin - the Halloween pumpkin who doesn't want to be scary! A funny rhyming story from the authors of Supertato and the creators of Simon Sock.

              ISBN 9781444930948
              Released NZ 10 Sep 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              411 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Knock Knock Alien

              Knock Knock Alien (Hardback)

              By Hart, Caryl; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.69
              • Save $6.30
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An alien counting book that's full of surprises, from award-winning author Caryl Hart and bestselling illustrator Nick East!

              ISBN 9781444938739
              Released NZ 22 Jan 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Knock Knock
              Availability
              23 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 47 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›