Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Nick East

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 45 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›
              Knock Knock Superhero
               

              Knock Knock Superhero (Hardback)

              By Hart, Caryl; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $41.99
              • $33.59
              • Save $8.40
              • Internationally sourced

              A superhero counting book that's full of surprises, from award-winning author Caryl Hart and bestselling illustrator Nick East!

              ISBN 9781444945935
              Released NZ 14 Jan 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Knock Knock
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Agent Weasel and the Abominable Dr Snow: Book 2

              Agent Weasel and the Abominable Dr Snow: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By East, Nick

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.00
              • Save $3.99
              • Pre Release Local

              Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. Can he save the Big Freeze winter games from disaster? And will there be enough marshmallows for another hot chocolate? Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, for fans of The Bolds and Toto the Ninja Cat.

              ISBN 9781444945300
              Released NZ 11 Feb 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Agent Weasel
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Incredible Cheese Heist: Book 2

              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Incredible Cheese Heist: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By O'Leary, Dermot; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.21
              • Save $3.78
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Toto is no ordinary cat, and she can't wait for you to join her on her second ninja adventure! A funny animal escapade written by one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters, Toto is purrfect for reading aloud or for children to curl up with and read alone.

              ISBN 9781444939477
              Released NZ 8 Nov 2018
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Toto
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Great Snake Escape: Book 1

              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Great Snake Escape: Book 1 (Paperback)

              By O'Leary, Dermot; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.21
              • Save $3.78
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Meet Toto: she's no ordinary cat, and she can't wait to have an adventure with you! Join Toto for a funny animal escapade written by one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters. Purrfect for reading aloud or for children to curl up with and read alone.

              ISBN 9781444939453
              Released NZ 14 Nov 2017
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Toto
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Superstar Catastrophe: Book 3
               

              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Superstar Catastrophe: Book 3 (Paperback)

              By O'Leary, Dermot; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.21
              • Save $3.78
              • Pub Date
                10 Mar 20

              Toto is no ordinary cat, and she can't wait for you to join her on her THIRD ninja adventure! From one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters.

              ISBN 9781444952063
              Released NZ 10 Mar 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Toto
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Christopher Pumpkin

              Christopher Pumpkin (Paperback)

              By Hendra, Sue; Linnet, Paul; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Meet Christopher Pumpkin - the Halloween pumpkin who doesn't want to be scary! A funny rhyming story from the authors of Supertato and the creators of Simon Sock.

              ISBN 9781444930948
              Released NZ 10 Sep 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Superstar Catastrophe: Book 3

              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Superstar Catastrophe: Book 3 (Hardback)

              By O'Leary, Dermot; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.37
              • Save $4.62
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Toto is no ordinary cat, and she can't wait for you to join her on her THIRD ninja adventure! From one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters.

              ISBN 9781444952056
              Released NZ 24 Sep 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Toto
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang: Book 1

              Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang: Book 1 (Paperback)

              By East, Nick

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.00
              • Save $3.99
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. Can he foil the dastardly Fiendish Fox Gang once and for all? And will he still be home in time for tea and biscuits? Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, for fans of The Bolds and Toto the Ninja Cat.

              ISBN 9781444945270
              Released NZ 6 Aug 2019
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Agent Weasel
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Knock Knock Superhero
               

              Knock Knock Superhero (Paperback)

              By Hart, Caryl; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.79
              • Save $4.20
              • Pub Date
                12 May 20

              A superhero counting book that's full of surprises, from award-winning author Caryl Hart and bestselling illustrator Nick East!

              ISBN 9781444945942
              Released NZ 12 May 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Knock Knock
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Goodnight Princess

              Goodnight Princess (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Robinson, Michelle; Illustrated by East, Nick

              As a little girl says goodnight to her dressing up clothes and dolls she is transformed into a princess in a magical realm.

              ISBN 9780141362762
              Released NZ 18 Nov 2015
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              Total 45 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›