Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Nick East

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 48 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›
              Brrr!: A brrrilliantly funny story about dinosaurs, knitting and space
               

              Brrr!: A brrrilliantly funny story about dinosaurs, knitting and space (Hardback)

              By Gray, Kes; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $24.59
              • Save $5.40
              • Pub Date
                14 Jun 22

              A laugh-out-loud tale about what REALLY happened to the dinosaurs when the Ice Age came! From the bestselling author of the Oi! series, Kes Gray.

              ISBN 9781444934359
              Released NZ 14 Jun 2022
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              498 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Legend of the Wildcat: Book 5
               

              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Legend of the Wildcat: Book 5 (Paperback)

              By O'Leary, Dermot; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $16.39
              • Save $3.60
              • Pub Date
                14 Jun 22

              Toto is no ordinary cat, and she can't wait for you to join her on her FIFTH ninja adventure - this time on a dangerous mission in the Scottish Highlands! From one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters.

              ISBN 9781444961683
              Released NZ 14 Jun 2022
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Toto
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Agent Weasel and the Highway Hedgehog: Book 4
                

              Agent Weasel and the Highway Hedgehog: Book 4 (Paperback)

              By East, Nick

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $18.15
              • Save $4.84
              • Pub Date
                2 Mar 23

              Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. With wildfires breaking out all over the United Woodlands, Agent Weasel must face a new dastardly foe ... Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, for fans of The Bolds and Mr Gum.

              ISBN 9781444945287
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Agent Weasel
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once internationally released 2 Mar 2023
              View details for this title
              Goodnight Digger

              Goodnight Digger (Paperback)

              By Robinson, Michelle; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.75
              • Save $3.24
              • In Stock At Supplier

              Goodnight fire truck, Goodnight train. Goodnight bus and even bigger... Best of all, say goodnight digger! A little boy says goodnight to all his toys, but who is the favourite? Why, it's Digger of course.

              ISBN 9780141342849
              Released NZ 21 Nov 2012
              Publisher Penguin Random House Australia
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Goodnight
              Availability
              232 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Chicken Licken
               

              Chicken Licken (Paperback, UK ed.)

              By Alperin, Mara; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $20.99
              • $18.47
              • Save $2.52
              • Available At Supplier

              When an acorn drops on Chicken Licken's head, he thinks the sky is falling and dashes of to tell the King. But instead he finds Foxy Loxy... Is Chicken Licken about to become Chicken Lunch?

              ISBN 9781848957107
              Released NZ 2 Mar 2015
              Publisher Little Tiger Press Group
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series My First Fairy Tales
              Availability
              Showing available at supplier; usually ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Goodnight Spaceman

              Goodnight Spaceman (Paperback)

              By Robinson, Michelle; Illustrated by East, Nick; Read by Peake, Tim

              • RRP: $23.00
              • $18.86
              • Save $4.14
              • To Order

              Two space-mad little boys get ready for bed and say goodnight to their toy rockets, launch pads and planet mobiles, before being whisked away into space on an adventure beyond their wildest dreams...

              ISBN 9780141365626
              Released NZ 27 Jun 2016
              Publisher Penguin Random House Australia
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Goodnight
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Knock Knock Superhero

              Knock Knock Superhero (Paperback)

              By Hart, Caryl; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $16.39
              • Save $3.60
              • In Stock At Supplier

              A superhero counting book that's full of surprises, from award-winning author Caryl Hart and bestselling illustrator Nick East!

              ISBN 9781444945942
              Released NZ 12 May 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Knock Knock
              Availability
              106 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Incredible Cheese Heist: Book 2

              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Incredible Cheese Heist: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By O'Leary, Dermot; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.75
              • Save $3.24
              • In Stock At Supplier

              Toto is no ordinary cat, and she can't wait for you to join her on her second ninja adventure! A funny animal escapade written by one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters, Toto is purrfect for reading aloud or for children to curl up with and read alone.

              ISBN 9781444939477
              Released NZ 8 Nov 2018
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Toto
              Availability
              2 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Superstar Catastrophe: Book 3

              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Superstar Catastrophe: Book 3 (Paperback)

              By O'Leary, Dermot; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.75
              • Save $3.24
              • In Stock At Supplier

              Toto is no ordinary cat, and she can't wait for you to join her on her THIRD ninja adventure! From one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters.

              ISBN 9781444952063
              Released NZ 10 Mar 2020
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Toto
              Availability
              In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Interview with a Tiger: and Other Clawed Beasts too

              Interview with a Tiger: and Other Clawed Beasts too (Hardback)

              By Seed, Andy; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $22.99
              • $20.23
              • Save $2.76
              • In Stock At Supplier

              Features 'interviews' with a tiger, wolf, honey badger, giant armadillo, lion, jaguar, giant anteater, snow leopard, polar bear, and three-toed sloth. Plus, ideas for how to do your bit to help endangered species and their habitats.

              ISBN 9781783125661
              Released NZ 20 Nov 2020
              Publisher Welbeck Publishing Group
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Availability
              524 In-stock at supplier; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 48 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›