Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Nick East

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 40 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›
              Knock Knock Alien

              Knock Knock Alien (Hardback)

              By Hart, Caryl; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.69
              • Save $6.30

              An alien counting book that's full of surprises, from award-winning author Caryl Hart and bestselling illustrator Nick East!

              ISBN 9781444938739
              Published 22 January 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Knock Knock
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang: Book 1
               

              Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang: Book 1 (Paperback)

              By East, Nick

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $15.00
              • Save $3.99

              Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. Can he foil the dastardly Fiendish Fox Gang once and for all? And will he still be home in time for tea and biscuits? Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, for fans of The Bolds and Toto the Ninja Cat.

              ISBN 9781444945270
              Release Date 9 July 2019 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Agent Weasel
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Incredible Cheese Heist: Book 2

              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Incredible Cheese Heist: Book 2 (Paperback)

              By O'Leary, Dermot; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.21
              • Save $3.78

              Toto is no ordinary cat, and she can't wait for you to join her on her second ninja adventure! A funny animal escapade written by one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters, Toto is purrfect for reading aloud or for children to curl up with and read alone.

              ISBN 9781444939477
              Published 8 November 2018 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Toto
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Goodnight Tractor

              Goodnight Tractor (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Robinson, Michelle; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $13.49
              • Save $4.50

              A little boy says goodnight to all his toys, but who is the favourite? Why, it's Tractor of course!

              ISBN 9780141362779
              Published 18 November 2015 by Penguin
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Great Snake Escape: Book 1

              Toto the Ninja Cat and the Great Snake Escape: Book 1 (Paperback)

              By O'Leary, Dermot; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $17.99
              • ONLY $14.21
              • Save $3.78

              Meet Toto: she's no ordinary cat, and she can't wait to have an adventure with you! Join Toto for a funny animal escapade written by one of the UK's best-loved broadcasters. Purrfect for reading aloud or for children to curl up with and read alone.

              ISBN 9781444939453
              Published 14 November 2017 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Toto
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Goodnight Princess

              Goodnight Princess (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Robinson, Michelle; Illustrated by East, Nick

              As a little girl says goodnight to her dressing up clothes and dolls she is transformed into a princess in a magical realm.

              ISBN 9780141362762
              Published 18 November 2015 by Penguin
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Sorry, availability of this title has not been updated from publisher for some time so availability is uncertain. Please contact us if you would like further information
              View details for this title
              Chicken Licken
                

              Chicken Licken (Paperback, UK ed.)

              By Alperin, Mara; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $22.99
              • ONLY $19.54
              • Save $3.45

              When an acorn drops on Chicken Licken's head, he thinks the sky is falling and dashes of to tell the King. But instead he finds Foxy Loxy... Is Chicken Licken about to become Chicken Lunch?

              ISBN 9781848957107
              Published 2 March 2015 by Little Tiger Press Group
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series My First Fairy Tales
              * Usually ships 6-12 working days* – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Do Not Wash This Bear

              Do Not Wash This Bear (Paperback)

              By Hay, Sam; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $18.99
              • ONLY $15.19
              • Save $3.80

              Bear has a clear label sewn under his bottom. It says do not wash this bear! But when daddy puts him through a spin cycle anyway, a very naughty Bear comes out - one who causes mischief all around the house! Father and son need mummy to come home and save the day, but will she be ...

              ISBN 9781405277150
              Published 1 July 2016 by Egmont UK Ltd
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Goodnight Spaceman
               

              Goodnight Spaceman (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Robinson, Michelle; Illustrated by East, Nick; Read by Peake, Tim

              • RRP: $23.00
              • ONLY $18.40
              • Save $4.60

              Two space-mad little boys get ready for bed and say goodnight to their toy rockets, launch pads and planet mobiles, before being whisked away into space on an adventure beyond their wildest dreams...

              ISBN 9780141365626
              Published 27 June 2016 by Penguin
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is currently reprinting locally, but in stock internationally.
              View details for this title
              Knock Knock Dinosaur

              Knock Knock Dinosaur (Paperback)

              By Hart, Caryl; Illustrated by East, Nick

              • RRP: $19.99
              • ONLY $15.79
              • Save $4.20

              A dinosaur counting book that's full of surprises, from award-winning author Caryl Hart and bestselling illustrator Nick East!

              ISBN 9781444928495
              Published 30 May 2017 by Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Series Knock Knock
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Total 40 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›