Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Gabra Zackman

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 96 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              The Doctor Will See You Now: Recognizing and Treating Endometriosis
                

              The Doctor Will See You Now: Recognizing and Treating Endometriosis (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged edition)

              By Seckin, MD, Tamer, MD; Narrator Woodson, Paul; Zackman, Gabra; Foreword by Lakshmi, Padma

              • OUR PRICE $52.99

              Written by Tamer Seckin, MD, and with a foreword by Padma Lakshmi, The Doctor Will See You Now gives hope to anyone suffering from endometriosis-a disease affecting tens of millions of women worldwide.

              ISBN 9781541464834
              Published 31 October 2017 by Tantor Media, Inc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ready to ship!
              View details for this title
              The Underneath
               

              The Underneath (Audio CD / Audio, Unabridged, Contains 1 CD-Audio)

              By Appelt, Kathi; Read by Zackman, Gabra

              • RRP: $58.00
              • ONLY $45.24
              • Save $12.76

              Synopsis coming soon.......

              ISBN 9780743572088
              Published 1 June 2009 by Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              View details for this title
              Double Down
                

              Double Down (EPUB ebook)

              By Zackman, Gabra

              • RRP: $9.99
              • ONLY $8.99
              • Save $1.00

              It's Spy vs. Spy as a sassy Ocean's Eleven-style team of undercover operatives finds love and mayhem in the third Bod Squad adventure-part mystery, part romance, and totally, hilariously hot. Who would fall for an assassin...except another assassin? After a security breach is wri ...

              ISBN 9781476789279
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 11 January 2016 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Bod Squad Series
              Ebook Terms 1 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              All In
                

              All In (EPUB ebook)

              By Zackman, Gabra

              • RRP: $9.99
              • ONLY $8.99
              • Save $1.00

              Don't miss the second installment of Gabra Zackman's scorching new series. "Stop the wedding!" No bride wants to hear those words, least of all Susannah "Legs" Carter, one of the Bod Squad's best agents. But when her colleague Jackson bursts in with news that her presumed-dead fa ...

              ISBN 9781476789262
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 13 July 2015 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Bod Squad Series
              Ebook Terms 1 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Game On
                

              Game On (EPUB ebook)

              By Zackman, Gabra

              • OUR PRICE $2.99

              Part caper, part romantic comedy, this hilariously entertaining book in the Bod Squad series features a sassy and sexy undercover operative, Susannah "Legs" Carter, and her Ocean's Eleven-style team of private investigators. From Washington, DC, to Paris, Legs is tailing Charles ...

              ISBN 9781476789248
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 6 April 2015 by Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series The Bod Squad Series
              Ebook Terms 1 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              A Change In Altitude

              A Change In Altitude (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Shreve, Anita; Read by Zackman, Gabra; Walton Hamilton, Emma; Stone, Anna

              • RRP: $25.99
              • ONLY $20.27
              • Save $5.72

              * The new novel about the fragility of a new marriage from one of our greatest chroniclers of the mysteries of the heart

              ISBN 9780349120591
              Published 1 November 2010 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Baby Teeth
                

              Baby Teeth (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Stage, Zoje; Read by Zackman, Gabra

              • RRP: $84.99
              • ONLY $67.99
              • Save $17.00

              In the vein of The Dinner and We Need to Talk About Kevin comes a bad seed debut about a mom desperate to find help for her mute young daughter whose disturbing behavior grows increasingly dangerous.

              ISBN 9781427296634
              Published 17 July 2018 by Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              O's Little Guide to Starting Over
                

              O's Little Guide to Starting Over (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Oprah Magazine, O. the; Read by Fliakos, Ari; Hopkins, Cynthia; Zackman, Gabra; Litchfield, Helen

              • RRP: $51.50
              • ONLY $41.20
              • Save $10.30

              An inspiring collection of personal stories and wise words that celebrate the power of a fresh start. Some of us start over willingly, and others are forced by circumstance--but everyone who finds herself back at square one could use a dose of courage and comfort. Listeners will ...

              ISBN 9781427279712
              Published 25 October 2016 by Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series O S Little Books/Guides
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              This Is How It Always Is
                

              This Is How It Always Is (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Frankel, Laurie; Read by Zackman, Gabra

              • RRP: $84.99
              • ONLY $67.99
              • Save $17.00

              It made me laugh, it made me cry, it made me think. Liane Moriarty, #1 New York Timesbestselling author of Big Little LiesThis is how a family keeps a secret and how that secret ends up keeping them.This is how a family lives happily ever after until happily ever after becomes co ...

              ISBN 9781427282521
              Published 24 January 2017 by Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Forget You Know Me
                

              Forget You Know Me (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Strawser, Jessica; Read by Zackman, Gabra

              • RRP: $97.50
              • ONLY $78.00
              • Save $19.50

              In this riveting audiobook of domestic suspense, Jessica Strawser takes listeners deep into the intimate friendship of two women and the distance, secrets, and lies that threaten to break them apart. Liza and Molly are life-long best friends--or at least they used to be. Ever sin ...

              ISBN 9781250318534
              Published 5 February 2019 by Macmillan
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 96 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›