Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Helen Lowe

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5 jump to: go
              Thornspell
               

              Thornspell (Hardback, American)

              By Lowe, Helen

              Lowe spins a grand, adventurous, romantic tale about the prince destined to wake the sleeping princess. This thoughtful hero must delve into a world of mystery and magic to discover the truth of his own fate.

              ISBN 9780375855818
              Released NZ 10 Oct 2008
              Publisher Alfred A. Knopf
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              The Gathering of the Lost
               

              The Gathering of the Lost (Paperback)

              By Lowe, Helen

              The second volume, following The Heir of Night, in an epic fantasy saga ofwar, prophecy, betrayal, love, and destiny. Original.

              ISBN 9780061734052
              Released NZ 1 Jan 2012
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Wall of Night
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              The Gathering Of The Lost: The Wall of Night: Book Two
               

              The Gathering Of The Lost: The Wall of Night: Book Two (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Lowe, Helen

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.15
              • Save $4.84
              • In Stock At Publisher

              New Zealand author.

              ISBN 9780356500034
              Released NZ 26 Feb 2013
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Wall of Night
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              The Heir Of Night: The Wall of Night: Book One
               

              The Heir Of Night: The Wall of Night: Book One (Paperback)

              By Lowe, Helen

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.15
              • Save $4.84
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              The start of an incredibly addictive new fantasy series - perfect for readers of Trudi Canavan, Karen Miller and Brent Weeks.

              ISBN 9780356500010
              Released NZ 31 Jan 2012
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Wall of Night
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), Allow 8-12 weeks due to Covid 19 freight delays
              View details for this title
              Daughter of Blood: The Wall of Night: Book Three
               

              Daughter of Blood: The Wall of Night: Book Three (Paperback)

              By Lowe, Helen

              • RRP: $21.99
              • $17.15
              • Save $4.84
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The long-awaited third instalment of the David Gemmell Award-winning Wall of Night series. Epic fantasy at its best: even Robin Hobb is a fan of these tales of heroic deeds and prophecies fulfilled

              ISBN 9780356500058
              Released NZ 27 Jan 2016
              Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Wall of Night
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; delivery usually 15-20 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 5 jump to: go