Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Megan Frazer Blakemore

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 27 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›
              Frankie Sparks and the Big Sled Challenge

              Frankie Sparks and the Big Sled Challenge (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Blakemore, Megan Frazer; Illustrated by Sarell, Nadja

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $10.13
              • Save $2.86
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Frankie Sparks is excited about her town's team sled design contest but while she knows a lot about building a sled, she has much to learn about building a team. Includes information on the design process and a challenge.

              ISBN 9781534430495
              Released NZ 1 Jan 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Frankie Sparks, Third-Grade Inventor
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Story Web
               

              The Story Web (Hardback)

              By Blakemore, Megan Frazer

              • RRP: $36.99
              • $29.59
              • Save $7.40
              • In Stock US

              In this heartfelt, magical instant classic, the acclaimed author of The Water Castle (a Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the Year) shows how the truths we tell can change the world. Will enchant your imagination. --Newbery Medalist Erin Entrada Kelly.

              ISBN 9781681195254
              Released NZ 4 Jun 2019
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Daybreak Bond

              The Daybreak Bond (Hardback)

              By Blakemore, Megan Frazer

              • RRP: $21.50
              • $16.77
              • Save $4.73
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Five friends leave their community and embark on an adventure that will change their lives forever in this fascinating utopian saga and thought-provoking sequel to The Firefly Code.

              ISBN 9781681194790
              Released NZ 1 Dec 2017
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Firefly Code
               

              The Firefly Code (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Blakemore, Megan Frazer

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $15.60
              • Save $3.90
              • Internationally sourced

              Mori and her friends live a normal life on Firefly Lane in their utopian community, Old Harmonie. In a world this safe and perfect, they've never had to question anything... never had to wonder about how their lives came to be. Until a new girl named Ilana moves in.

              ISBN 9781681195278
              Released NZ 1 Dec 2017
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Frankie Sparks and the Talent Show Trick

              Frankie Sparks and the Talent Show Trick (Hardback)

              By Blakemore, Megan Frazer; Illustrated by Sarell, Nadja

              • RRP: $30.99
              • $24.17
              • Save $6.82
              • To Order

              Frankie Sparks uses her inventing skills to help her friend overcome stage fright in this second chapter book in the STEM inspired Frankie Sparks, Third-Grade Inventor series. It's time for the annual school talent show, and Frankie is excited to audition with her magic act! She ...wants to be just like her idol, Adelaide Herrmann, Queen of Magic. But on the day of the audition, Frankie's best friend and Magician's Assistant, Maya, gets a big, scary case of stage fright! How can Maya be Frankie's helper on stage if she can't bring herself to speak in front of their audience? It's up to Frankie Sparks to invent just the perfect thing to help her best friend cope with the spotlight!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781534430471
              Released NZ 1 Jul 2019
              Publisher Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Frankie Sparks, Third-Grade Inventor
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Frankie Sparks and the Class Pet

              Frankie Sparks and the Class Pet (Hardback)

              By Blakemore, Megan Frazer; Illustrated by Sarell, Nadja

              • RRP: $30.99
              • $24.17
              • Save $6.82
              • To Order

              Frankie Sparks, the self-proclaimed best inventor in the third grade, does research and creates a tool to try to persuade her classmates that a rat would make the best class pet.

              ISBN 9781534430440
              Released NZ 1 Jul 2019
              Publisher Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Frankie Sparks, Third-Grade Inventor
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Friendship Riddle
               

              The Friendship Riddle (Hardback)

              By Blakemore, Megan Frazer

              • Imp. $43.50
              • $34.80
              • Save $8.70
              • No availability locally

              In a charming new mystery perfect for fans of Chasing Vermeer acclaimed author Megan Frazer Blakemore has provided the clues . . . and readers won't be able to resist following them!

              ISBN 9781619636309
              Released NZ 24 Jun 2015
              Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Frankie Sparks and the Big Sled Challenge

              Frankie Sparks and the Big Sled Challenge (Hardback)

              By Blakemore, Megan Frazer; Illustrated by Sarell, Nadja

              • RRP: $35.00
              • $27.30
              • Save $7.70
              • To Order

              Frankie Sparks is excited about her town's team sled design contest but while she knows a lot about building a sled, she has much to learn about building a team. Includes information on the design process and a challenge.

              ISBN 9781534430501
              Released NZ 1 Jan 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Frankie Sparks, Third-Grade Inventor
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Frankie Sparks and the Lucky Charm
                

              Frankie Sparks and the Lucky Charm (EPUB ebook)

              By Blakemore, Megan Frazer; Illustrated by Sarell, Nadja

              • RRP: $26.99
              • $26.99
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Frankie Sparks uses her inventing skills to trap a leprechaun in this fourth chapter book in the STEM inspired Frankie Sparks, Third-Grade Inventor series. It's springtime in Ms. Cupid's class, and the entire class is excited to build their very own leprechaun traps. Maybe, if th...ey catch one, they will all get the gift of good luck! And after a few magical clues, it looks like there might be a leprechaun on the loose in Frankie Sparks's house! Her best friend, Maya, is convinced the leprechaun exists, but Frankie has her doubts-especially when it feels like every trap she designs fails! Will Frankie and Maya find their lucky charm, or figure out how to create some luck all on their own?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781534430549
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 18 Feb 2020
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Frankie Sparks, Third-Grade Inventor
              Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Frankie Sparks and the Class Pet

              Frankie Sparks and the Class Pet (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Blakemore, Megan Frazer; Illustrated by Sarell, Nadja

              • RRP: $12.99
              • $10.13
              • Save $2.86
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              Frankie Sparks, the self-proclaimed best inventor in the third grade, does research and creates a tool to try to persuade her classmates that a rat would make the best class pet.

              ISBN 9781534430433
              Released NZ 1 Jul 2019
              Publisher Simon & Schuster
              Interest Age 7-10 years
              Series Frankie Sparks, Third-Grade Inventor
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Total 27 jump to: go ‹ previous123next ›