Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Nick Chamian

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 5 jump to: go
              The Paladin Prophecy
                

              The Paladin Prophecy (Audio CD / Audio, Library ed.)

              By Frost, Mark; Read by Chamian, Nick

              • $154.99
              • In stock

              Fans of I Am Number Four, The Maze Runner, and Legend will love this exciting new adventure series by the co-creator of the groundbreaking television show Twin Peaks, with its unique combination of mystery, heart-pounding action, and the supernatural.

              ISBN 9780449014851
              Published 25 September 2012 by Listening Library
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Paladin Prophecy (Hardcover)
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Rogue: The Paladin Prophecy Book 3
                

              Rogue: The Paladin Prophecy Book 3 (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Frost, Mark; Read by Chamian, Nick

              • $155.50
              • In stock

              Will West is playing a dangerous game. Months after uncovering the sinister Paladin Prophecy plot, Will continues to work with the mastermind behind the project none other than his own grandfather, Franklin Greenwood. Will cooperates in order to keep his friends safe. But are the ...

              ISBN 9780449014936
              Published 8 September 2015 by Listening Library
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Paladin Prophecy
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The House of Hades
                

              The House of Hades (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Riordan, Rick; Read by Chamian, Nick

              • $106.00
              • In stock

              The highly anticipated fourth installment of Riordan's bestselling Heroes of Olympus series. The Greek and Roman demigods from the Prophesy of Seven must work together to seal the Doors of DeathNand help Percy and Annabeth escape the Underworld in the process.

              ISBN 9780804122801
              Published 8 October 2013 by Listening Library (Audio)
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Heroes of Olympus
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Blood of Olympus
                

              The Blood of Olympus (Audio CD / Audio)

              By Riordan, Rick; Read by Chamian, Nick

              • $106.00
              • In stock

              The Greek and Roman crew members of the Argo II seem no closer to defeating the earth mother, Gaea. Her giants have risen, and they're stronger than ever. They must be stopped before the Feast of Spes, when Gaea plans to have two demigods sacrificed in Athens. She needs their blo ...

              ISBN 9780804193719
              Published 7 October 2014 by Listening Library (Audio)
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Series Heroes of Olympus
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Tragedy Paper
                

              The Tragedy Paper (Audio CD / Audio, Bot Exclusive ed.)

              By LaBan, Elizabeth; Read by Chamian, Nick; Bernstein, Jesse

              • $129.99
              • In stock

              Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Looking for Alaska, The Tragedy Paper has been called a beguiling and beautifully written tale of first love and heartbreak, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Weiner. It follows the story of Tim Macbeth, a seventeen-year ...

              ISBN 9780804122016
              Published 8 January 2013 by Listening Library
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 5 jump to: go