Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Jerry Craft

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 19 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›
              New Kid
               

              New Kid (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.99
              • Save $6.00

              Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves n ...

              ISBN 9780062691194
              Published 22 March 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              View details for this title
              The Offenders: Saving the World, While Serving Detention!
               

              The Offenders: Saving the World, While Serving Detention! (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Craft, Jerry; With Craft, Jaylen; Craft, Aren

              • $25.99

              A freak accident gives five middle-school bullies superpowers. But instead of being able to transform into cool super-beings, they are forced to take on the characteristics of the kids who they pick on. Sure, their abilities may be at an all-time high, but do they really have wha ...

              ISBN 9780979613272
              Published 22 January 2014 by Mama's Boyz, Incorporated
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              New Kid

              New Kid (Hardback)

              Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00

              Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Gene Luen Yang, New Kid is a timely, honest graphic novel about starting over at a new school where diversity is low and the struggle to fit in is real, from award-winning author-illustrator Jerry Craft. Seventh grader Jordan Banks loves n ...

              ISBN 9780062691200
              Published 29 January 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 8-12 years
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              The Zero Degree Zombie Zone
               

              The Zero Degree Zombie Zone (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Bass, Patrik Henry; Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • RRP: $15.50
              • $13.17
              • Save $2.33

              Fourth-grader Bakari Katari Johnson is having a really bad day--class bullies Tariq and Keisha are mad at him, his best friend Wardell has nominated him for hall monitor, a pack of ice zombies from a frozen world are demanding he return the magic ring that Keisha has, and somehow ...

              ISBN 9780545132114
              Published 26 August 2014 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Zero Degree Zombie Zone
               

              The Zero Degree Zombie Zone (Library Binding)

              By Bass, Patrik Henry; Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • RRP: $55.99
              • $47.59
              • Save $8.40

              Fourth-grader Bakari Katari Johnson is having a really bad day--class bullies Tariq and Keisha are mad at him, his best friend Wardell has nominated him for hall monitor, a pack of ice zombies from a frozen world are demanding he return the magic ring that Keisha has, and somehow ...

              ISBN 9780545132107
              Published 26 August 2014 by Scholastic
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Harper Counts Her Blessings
                

              Harper Counts Her Blessings (Hardback)

              By Guillory Reid, Kristi; Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • $42.50

              At the end of a seemingly ordinary day, four-year-old Harper, doesn't think that she has much to be thankful for. Fortunately, her loving parents are there to point out all the wonderful things that happen each day that she should cherish. Harper Counts Her Blessings shows childr ...

              ISBN 9780578460284
              Published 8 February 2019 by Kristi Guillory
              Interest Age 2-7 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              S Is for South Side: The Alphabet Visits Chicago
               

              S Is for South Side: The Alphabet Visits Chicago (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Davis, Courtney; Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • $35.99

              A colorful, rhyming children's book that highlights all of the wonderful adventures, historic sites, and fun activities that kids and their families can experience on Chicago's famed South Side. A great place to spend the day!

              ISBN 9780986222207
              Published 1 January 2015 by Homeroom #104
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Pitching for the Stars: My Seasons across the Color Line
               

              Pitching for the Stars: My Seasons across the Color Line (Hardback)

              By Craft, Jerry; Sullivan, Kathleen

              • $40.99

              Adapted for young readers from Our White Boy, the memoir of the first white athlete to cross the color barrier in Texas baseball

              ISBN 9780896727878
              Published 30 May 2013 by Texas Tech Press,U.S.
              Interest Age Children
              Series Windword Books for Young Readers
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              What's Below Your Tummy Tum?: Empowering Kids to Have a Voice in Their Own Safety!
               

              What's Below Your Tummy Tum?: Empowering Kids to Have a Voice in Their Own Safety! (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Britto, Michelle R.; Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • $46.50

              Meet Lotus and Nesh, two children who, with the help of their guides Li'l Lotus and Li'l Neshi, learn about their private areas and how to keep them safe. This book was written by a social worker to teach and empower kids to protect themselves from people and situations that may ...

              ISBN 9780988421813
              Published 14 April 2013 by Inlightenmebooks
              Interest Age Children
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              S Is for South Side: The Alphabet Visits Chicago
               

              S Is for South Side: The Alphabet Visits Chicago (Hardback)

              By Davis, Courtney; Illustrated by Craft, Jerry

              • $51.50

              A colorful, rhyming children's book that highlights all of the wonderful adventures, historic sites, and fun activities that kids and their families can experience on Chicago's famed South Side. A great place to spend the day!

              ISBN 9780986222214
              Published 1 January 2015 by Homeroom #104
              Interest Age 2-6 years
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 19 jump to: go ‹ previous12next ›