Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by James Hart

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 55 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Fly Free: Skydragon 2

              Fly Free: Skydragon 2 (Paperback)

              By Do, Anh; General editor Hart, James

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Amber is back! The second book in the high-flying adventure series from Anh Do.

              ISBN 9781760876425
              Published NZ 4 May 2021
              Publisher Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series SKYDRAGON
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Ride the Wind: Skydragon 3
               

              Ride the Wind: Skydragon 3 (Paperback)

              By Do, Anh; Illustrated by Hart, James

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • Pub Date
                28 Sep 21

              Amber and her insects are back in a thrilling adventure with old friends and new villains!

              ISBN 9781760879013
              Published NZ 28 Sep 2021
              Publisher Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Super Geeks 2: Planet Pancake

              Super Geeks 2: Planet Pancake (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hart, James

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              When Zeek and Arnie hear about a heap of TREASURE at the edge of the world, they decide to investigate. Zeek wants to use the treasure to fund his quest for WORLD DOMINATION! But how will they get there? After using their inventing skills to build a ship, the Enchilada, they sail... off with Eleanor. But there's trouble brewing on the horizon . . . What will Zeek and Arnie find at the edge of the world? Will it be TREASURE or TROUBLE? And . . . are they really alone?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781760895143
              Published NZ 2 Jul 2021
              Publisher Penguin Random House Australia
              Interest Age 7-11 years
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Skydragon: Skydragon 1

              Skydragon: Skydragon 1 (Paperback)

              By Do, Anh; Illustrated by Hart, James

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              One brave girl. Thousands of unexpected allies. A high-flying adventure series from Anh Do.

              ISBN 9781760876364
              Published NZ 30 Sep 2020
              Publisher Allen & Unwin
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series SKYDRAGON
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Fartboy #5: Bottom Burp Battle

              Fartboy #5: Bottom Burp Battle (Paperback)

              By Wallace, Adam; Illustrated by Hart, James

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              'Come on down to WEEEEE! There's so much to seeeee. Fun for you and meeeee! It's the sparkliest park in history!' Martin's busting to go to WEEEEE Amusement park! He's planning a showdown between Fartboy and the evil mastermind W.E. Snore. But Snore is bringing a team with EVEN M...ORE disgusting superpowers than Fartboy. Can Martin fart his way out of this one?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781760977788
              Published NZ 1 Jun 2021
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 6-12 years
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Super Geeks 1: Fish and Chips

              Super Geeks 1: Fish and Chips (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Hart, James

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Illustrator James Hart makes his authorial debut in this hilarious, action-packed graphic novel series that every kid will relate to! Perfect for fans of Real Pigeons, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Dog Man. Zeek and Arnie are best friends. They do everything together. They love solvin...g problems, inventing machines, playing video games, coding, reading comics, cooking (mostly Arnie) and planning WORLD DOMINATION (mostly Zeek). When Zeek decides to put a mircochip in Arnie's pet fish, Eleanor, things go horribly wrong . . . A super-intelligent Eleanor decides she's going to become the Supreme Ruler of the world. How will Zeek and Arnie stop Eleanor's fish-bot army and prevent this power-hungry fish from achieving WORLD DOMINATION?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781760895129
              Published NZ 2 Mar 2021
              Publisher Penguin Random House Australia
              Interest Age 7-11 years
              Availability
              999 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Fartboy #4: Let It Rip!

              Fartboy #4: Let It Rip! (Paperback)

              By Wallace, Adam; Illustrated by Hart, James

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Fartboy #4: Let It Rip!

              ISBN 9781760977733
              Published NZ 1 Jan 2021
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 6-12 years
              Series Fartboy
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Fartboy #6: Booger Butt Boogie
               

              Fartboy #6: Booger Butt Boogie (Paperback)

              By Wallace, Adam; Illustrated by Hart, James

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • Pub Date
                1 Oct 21

              Sparkletown is in the grip of a DISGUSTING dance sensation! The Disco Boogeyman is using his slimy sweat and gross boogers to turn everyone into horrible dancing zombies. Fartboy's the only one with the power to stop the demented dance villain . . . but there's just one problem: ...Fartboy can't dance! And he is PETRIFIED of being found out. Can the stinky superhero get his groove on in time? Sparkletown's fate depends on it!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781760978785
              Published NZ 1 Oct 2021
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age Children
              Availability
              999 Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Fartboy #1: the First Sniff

              Fartboy #1: the First Sniff (Paperback)

              By Wallace, Adam; Illustrated by Hart, James

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Martin Kennedy is the tidiest boy in the world's tidiest town. Martin is so neat and clean that he has never ever farted-UNTIL NOW. A freak accident dooms Martin to a dreadful destiny of baked beans and bottom blowouts. With the help of his grand fart master, can Martin learn to ...harness the power of his new skill and use it to save the day?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781743832615
              Published NZ 1 Feb 2020
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 6-12 years
              Series Fartboy
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Fartboy #3: Enter the Spewtank

              Fartboy #3: Enter the Spewtank (Paperback)

              By Wallace, Adam; Illustrated by Hart, James

              • RRP: $16.99
              • $13.59
              • Save $3.40
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The STINKIEST super hero EVER is about to meet his match. A lean, mean SPEWING machine is on the rampage... SPEWTANK is determined to take the shine off Sparkletown by covering everything in the chunkiest chunder EVER. Is this the end for the World's Tidiest Town? Not if Fartboy ...can help it! This clean-living farting fury is ready for his YUCKIEST battle yet. You'll be SPEWIN' if you miss it!
              Read more

              ISBN 9781760972424
              Published NZ 1 Sep 2020
              Publisher SCHOLASTIC AUSTRALIA PTY LTD
              Interest Age 6-12 years
              Series Fartboy
              Availability
              999 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Total 55 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›