Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Colleen Oakes

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 7 jump to: go
              The Black Coats
                

              The Black Coats (EPUB ebook)

              By Oakes, Colleen

              ROSES ARE RED, VIOLETS ARE BLUE. IF YOU HURT US, WE'RE COMING FOR YOU.Moxie meets Female of the Species in this powerful, thrilling, and deeply resonant novel about a secret society of girls who plot revenge on the men who hurt them.The enigmatic Black Coats have been exacting ve ...

              ISBN 9780062679659
              Available in EPUB
              Software Adobe Ebook Compatible Devices
              Language en
              Published 12 February 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age General Audience
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Black Coats

              The Black Coats (Hardback)

              By Oakes, Colleen

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • In stock

              Ideal for fans of Moxie and The Female of the Species, this contemporary novel is about a secret society of girls who get revenge on the guys who hurt them. Both cathartic and thrilling, this is the story needed for the #MeToo and #Times'p era.

              ISBN 9780062679628
              Published 18 February 2019 by HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Niko's Night & Day: A Story of Opposites in God's Creation
               

              Niko's Night & Day: A Story of Opposites in God's Creation (Hardback)

              By Oakes, Colleen

              • $27.99
              • In stock
              ISBN 9780758662088
              Published 14 May 2019 by Concordia Publishing House
              Interest Age 5-12 years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Guerra de los Naipes
               

              Guerra de los Naipes (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Oakes, Colleen

              • $63.50
              • In stock

              Dinah ha perdido a todos los que am . Su hermano fue brutalmente asesinado. El hombre perverso que ella cre a era su padre la traicion . Sus leales s bditos han sido devastados por la guerra. Y el chico al que le entreg el coraz n lo ha roto completamente. Ahora una reina oscura ...

              ISBN 9786074535181
              Published 5 June 2019 by Selector
              Interest Age Children
              Series Reina de Corazones
              Language (Spanish)
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Black Coats Lib/E
                

              The Black Coats Lib/E (Audio CD / Audio, Library Edition)

              By Oakes, Colleen; Read by Stevens, Eileen

              • RRP: $84.99
              • $67.99
              • Save $17.00
              • In stock

              ROSES ARE RED, VIOLETS ARE BLUE. IF YOU HURT US, WE'RE COMING FOR YOU. Moxie meets Female of the Species in this powerful, thrilling, and deeply resonant novel about a secret society of girls who plot revenge on the men who hurt them. The enigmatic Black Coats have been exacting ...

              ISBN 9781982649166
              Published 12 February 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              The Black Coats Lib/E
                

              The Black Coats Lib/E (Audio CD / Audio, Library Edition)

              By Oakes, Colleen; Read by Stevens, Eileen

              • RRP: $84.99
              • $67.99
              • Save $17.00
              • In stock

              ROSES ARE RED, VIOLETS ARE BLUE. IF YOU HURT US, WE'RE COMING FOR YOU. Moxie meets Female of the Species in this powerful, thrilling, and deeply resonant novel about a secret society of girls who plot revenge on the men who hurt them. The enigmatic Black Coats have been exacting ...

              ISBN 9781982649173
              Published 12 February 2019 by HarperCollins
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Availability
              Title is showing not yet available from internationally supplier. Ships once internationally released.
              View details for this title
              War of the Cards
               

              War of the Cards (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Oakes, Colleen

              • $21.50
              • In stock

              Colleen Oakes's twisted reimagining of the Queen of Hearts origin story comes to a thrilling conclusion in War of the Cards--now in paperback! Dinah has lost everyone she ever loved. Her brother was brutally murdered. The wicked man she believed was her father betrayed her. Her l ...

              ISBN 9780062409805
              Published 4 December 2018 by Harperteen
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Queen of Hearts
              Availability
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – Title is in stock with supplier internationally
              View details for this title
              Total 7 jump to: go