Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Jamie Littler

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 50 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›
              Frostheart

              Frostheart (Paperback)

              By Littler, Jamie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $13.49
              • Save $4.50
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Packed full of brilliant characters, heart-stopping adventure and tons of laughs, this magical tale is perfect for fans of Nevermoor, Frozen and How to Train Your Dragon! Way out in the furthest part of the known world, a tiny stronghold exists all on its own, cut off from the re...st of human-kin by monsters that lurk beneath the Snow Sea. There, a little boy called Ash waits for the return of his parents, singing a forbidden lullaby to himself to remind him of them... and doing his best to avoid his very, VERY grumpy yeti guardian, Tobu. But life is about to get a whole lot more crazy-adventurous for Ash. When a brave rescue attempt reveals he has amazing magical powers, he's whisked aboard the Frostheart, a sleigh packed full of daring explorers who could use his help. But can they help him find his family . . . ?
              Read more

              ISBN 9780241355220
              Released NZ 7 Nov 2019
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Famous Five Colour Short Stories: Well Done, Famous Five

              Famous Five Colour Short Stories: Well Done, Famous Five (Paperback, Illustrated edition)

              By Blyton, Enid; Illustrated by Littler, Jamie

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $12.63
              • Save $3.36
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              Original Blyton stories are paired with brand new colour illustrations by Jamie Littler in a new and exciting format.

              ISBN 9781444916324
              Released NZ 9 Sep 2014
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Famous Five: Short Stories
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Famous Five Colour Short Stories: When Timmy Chased the Cat

              Famous Five Colour Short Stories: When Timmy Chased the Cat (Paperback)

              By Blyton, Enid; Illustrated by Littler, Jamie

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $12.63
              • Save $3.36
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The Famous Five are on their way to the cinema when Timmy spots a cat and tears after it, taking the gang on a detour to an empty house. But is it really empty? Some strange sounds suggest otherwise!

              ISBN 9781444916287
              Released NZ 11 Nov 2014
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Famous Five: Short Stories
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Help! I'm Trapped at Witch School!

              Help! I'm Trapped at Witch School! (Paperback)

              By Lynas, Em; Illustrated by Littler, Jamie

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.24
              • Save $3.75
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Twinkle is now the WITCHIEST WITCH at witch school but she is still a GREAT ACTRESS! She must persuade her teacher to let her out of school so she can tour her Bottom (she's a SHAKESPEAREAN ACTRESS no less!) by taking three MAGICAL tests. Can she pass them without destroying the ...school and unleash her Bottom on the world?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781788003513
              Released NZ 4 Mar 2019
              Publisher Nosy Crow
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Witch School
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Intergalactic Ed and the Space Pirates

              Intergalactic Ed and the Space Pirates (Paperback)

              By Denton, Ella; Illustrated by Littler, Jamie

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.19
              • Save $3.80
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Join Intergalactic Ed and Sputnik the cat as they attempt to stop the Space Pirates from stealing the moon! Will they manage to outwit the ghastly galactic crew? Or will they end up walking the dreaded Space Plank? Find out in this madcap adventure through space!

              ISBN 9780192739407
              Released NZ 19 Jan 2016
              Publisher Oxford University Press (S1)
              Interest Age 0-5 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Hamish and the WorldStoppers

              Hamish and the WorldStoppers (Paperback)

              By Wallace, Danny; Illustrated by Littler, Jamie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The hilarious children's debut from presenter, prize-winning journalist and bestselling adult author, Danny Wallace!

              ISBN 9781471123887
              Released NZ 1 Apr 2015
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Wilf the Mighty Worrier Rescues the Dinosaurs: Book 5

              Wilf the Mighty Worrier Rescues the Dinosaurs: Book 5 (Paperback)

              By Pritchett, Georgia; Illustrated by Littler, Jamie

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $15.00
              • Save $3.99
              • To Order/ Indent titles

              Laugh your socks off with Wilf on a dino-tastic adventure! Perfect for fans of Tom Gates, David Baddiel, Danny Wallace and Phil Earle

              ISBN 9781784298739
              Released NZ 16 May 2017
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 7-9 years
              Series Wilf the Mighty Worrier
              Availability
              Indent title (sourced internationally), usually ships 4-6 weeks post release/order
              View details for this title
              Famous Five Colour Short Stories: George's Hair Is Too Long

              Famous Five Colour Short Stories: George's Hair Is Too Long (Paperback)

              By Blyton, Enid; Illustrated by Littler, Jamie

              • RRP: $14.99
              • $11.84
              • Save $3.15
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Original Blyton stories are paired with brand new colour illustrations by Jamie Littler in a new and exciting format.

              ISBN 9781444916263
              Released NZ 11 Feb 2014
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Famous Five: Short Stories
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Famous Five Colour Short Stories: Happy Christmas, Five!

              Famous Five Colour Short Stories: Happy Christmas, Five! (Paperback)

              By Blyton, Enid; Illustrated by Littler, Jamie

              Original Blyton stories are paired with brand new colour illustrations by Jamie Littler in a new and exciting format.

              ISBN 9781444916270
              Released NZ 14 Oct 2014
              Publisher Hachette Children's Books
              Interest Age 5-8 years
              Series Famous Five: Short Stories
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              Hamish and the GravityBurp

              Hamish and the GravityBurp (Paperback)

              By Wallace, Danny; Illustrated by Littler, Jamie

              • RRP: $17.99
              • $14.03
              • Save $3.96
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Hamish and the PDF are back! Another hilarious adventure from presenter, prize-winning journalist and bestselling adult author, Danny Wallace!

              ISBN 9781471147128
              Released NZ 1 May 2017
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 9-11 years
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 50 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›