Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Alex Berenson

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 31 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›
              The Secret Soldier
               

              The Secret Soldier (Paperback)

              By Berenson, Alex

              • Imp. $29.50
              • $23.60
              • Save $5.90
              • No availability locally

              Intelligent, commercial CIA spy thriller fiction from NYT #1 paperback and NYT Top Ten hardback bestseller Alex Berenson

              ISBN 9780755381364
              Published 10 January 2012 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Twelve Days

              Twelve Days (Paperback)

              By Berenson, Alex

              • RRP: $29.99
              • $23.39
              • Save $6.60
              • In Stock At Publisher

              It began in The Counterfeit Agent. Now, John Wells has less than twelve days to stop the United States and Iran exploding into nuclear war, in the new cutting-edge novel of modern suspense from the #1 New York Times bestselling writer.

              ISBN 9781472208293
              Published 30 June 2015 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Faithful Spy

              The Faithful Spy (Hardback)

              By Berenson, Alex

              A well-crafted page-turner that addresses the most important issue of our time. It will keep you reading well into the night. -Vince Flynn A New York Times reporter has drawn upon his experience covering the occupation in Iraq to write the most gripping and chillingly plausible t ...

              ISBN 9780345478993
              Published 1 June 2006 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              The Ghost Agent
               

              The Ghost Agent (Paperback)

              By Berenson, Alex

              • Imp. $32.50
              • $26.00
              • Save $6.50
              • No availability locally

              As a CIA special operative, John Wells knows the odds are always stacked against him. For every atrocity foiled, another deadly catastrophe awaits. So when it emerges that four of the world's most dangerous states are plotting together to unleash the ultimate nuclear threat, Well ...

              ISBN 9780099517573
              Published 6 March 2009 by Cornerstone
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Wolves
               

              The Wolves (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Berenson, Alex

              • Imp. $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20
              • No availability locally

              The latest thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of Twelve Days, Alex Berenson. John Wells has just barely managed to stop an operation designed to drive the United States and Iran into war, but the instigator himself disappeared behind an impenetrable war of securi ...

              ISBN 9781101982761
              Published 15 June 2017 by Penguin
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series John Wells Novel
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Midnight House
                

              The Midnight House (EPUB ebook)

              By Berenson, Alex

              When members of a secret American interrogation squad that was running a black site in Poland in 2007 and 2008 and had since been disbanded are murdered, John Wells is asked to investigate. But his enquiries lead him to discover that while the squad came up with some very valuabl ...

              ISBN 9781409049760
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 30 November 2010 by Random House
              Interest Age 18+ years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Silent Man
                 

              The Silent Man (EPUB ebook)

              By Berenson, Alex

              After two high-risk missions, CIA special agent John Wells is living on the edge, his nights filled with disturbing dreams. He knows he has no time for rest - and he has made many enemies. But what happens next shocks him to the core. First, he is targeted by assassins sent by a ...

              ISBN 9781409067177
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Published 10 November 2009 by Random House
              Interest Age 14+ years
              Ebook Terms Titles are sold with a 2 year time limit, or 36 loan limit, 21 days maximum loan period view?
              Loan Credits 36
              Each copy purchased buys 36 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              The Wolves: A John Wells Novel

              The Wolves: A John Wells Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback, UK ed.)

              By Berenson, Alex

              John Wells has just barely managed to stop an operation designed to drive the United States and Iran into war, but the instigator himself disappeared behind an impenetrable wall of security. Now it's time for him to pay, and Wells has made it his personal mission.

              ISBN 9780399576911
              Published 1 May 2016 by Putnam Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              The Counterfeit Agent
               

              The Counterfeit Agent (Paperback)

              By Berenson, Alex

              • Imp. $29.50
              • $23.60
              • Save $5.90
              • No availability locally

              Ex-CIA agent John Wells returns in NYT bestselling author Alex Berenson's latest thrilling spy novel, for fans of Robert Ludlum and David Baldacci.

              ISBN 9781472208255
              Published 12 August 2014 by Headline Publishing Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Silent Man

              The Silent Man

              By Berenson, Alex

              ISBN 9781409067191
              Published 22 January 2010 by Random House
              Interest Age General Audience
              Availability
              Availability and pricing is uncertain (no recent updates from publisher)
              View details for this title
              Total 31 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›