Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Ann Aguirre

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 56 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›
              Honor Lost
               

              Honor Lost (Hardback)

              By Caine, Rachel; Aguirre, Ann

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster or lose everyone she loves in the finale of this acclaimed trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre.

              ISBN 9780062571052
              Released NZ 24 Feb 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Honors
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Honor Bound
               

              Honor Bound (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Caine, Rachel; Aguirre, Ann

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $20.00
              • Save $5.00
              • Internationally sourced

              Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre that's perfect for fans of The 100 and The Fifth Wave. Za...ra Cole was a thief back on Earth, but she's been recently upgraded to intergalactic fugitive. On the run after a bloody battle in a covert war that she never expected to be fighting, Zara, her co-pilot Beatriz, and their Leviathan ship Nadim barely escaped the carnage with their lives. Now Zara and her crew of Honors need a safe haven, far from the creatures who want to annihilate them. But they'll have to settle for the Sliver: a wild, dangerous warren of alien criminals. The secrets of the Sliver may have the power to turn the tide of the war they left behind--but in the wrong direction. Soon Zara will have to make a choice: run from the ultimate evil--or stand and fight.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062571038
              Released NZ 7 Feb 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Honors
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (OOS locally); ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Honor Bound

              Honor Bound (Hardback)

              By Caine, Rachel; Aguirre, Ann

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times -bestselling authors Caine and Aguirre, the follow-up to Honor Among Thieves.

              ISBN 9780062571021
              Released NZ 24 Sep 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Honors
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), usually ships 4-6 weeks
              View details for this title
              Honor Among Thieves

              Honor Among Thieves (Paperback)

              By Caine, Rachel; Aguirre, Ann

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              In Earth's distant future, a savvy young criminal is recruited to join the Honors space program, which sends humans into the far reaches of the galaxy aboard sentient spaceships, only to discover that dangerous secrets are hidden amongst the stars. The first book in a daring sci-...fi series from two New York Times -bestselling authors.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062571007
              Released NZ 24 Sep 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Honors
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              The Queen of Bright and Shiny Things

              The Queen of Bright and Shiny Things (Paperback)

              By Aguirre, Ann; Edited by Barcellona, Christine

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $17.99
              • Save $2.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Sage has learned to substitute causes for relationships, and it's working just fine. . . until Shane Cavendish strolls into her math class. He's a little antisocial, a lot beautiful, and everything she never knew she always wanted --

              ISBN 9781250073518
              Released NZ 10 May 2016
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Enclave
               

              Enclave (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Aguirre, Ann; AGUIRRE

              • RRP: $23.99
              • $21.59
              • Save $2.40
              • In Stock US

              In a post-apocalyptic future, fifteen-year-old Deuce, a loyal Huntress, brings back meat while avoiding the Freaks outside her enclave, but when she is partnered with the mysterious outsider, Fade, she begins to see that the strict ways of the elders may be wrong--and dangerous.

              ISBN 9780312551377
              Released NZ 7 Aug 2012
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Razorland Trilogy
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Enclave - Spanish Text
               

              Enclave - Spanish Text (Paperback)

              By Aguirre, Ann

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $25.99
              • Not Available

              In a subterranean, post-apocalyptic world where the life expectancy is less than early 20 s, Deuce, the protagonist in this story, leaves the enclave in search of food for others. At fifteen, she is deemed the Huntress and is paired with Fade, a teenage Hunter. When the two disco...ver that the neighboring enclave has been decimated by tunnel monsters, they run to tell the elders who do not take their warnings seriously. Exiled from the enclave, the balance in the struggle for survival is about to be overturned
              Read more

              ISBN 9786077358138
              Released NZ 1 Sep 2016
              Publisher Editorial Oceano de Mexico
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Trilogia Enclave
              Language (Spanish)
              Availability
              Not currently available
              View details for this title
              Honor Bound
                

              Honor Bound (EPUB ebook)

              By Caine, Rachel; Aguirre, Ann

              Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre that's perfect for fans of The 100 and The Fifth Wave.Zar...a Cole was a thief back on Earth, but she's been recently upgraded to intergalactic fugitive. On the run after a bloody battle in a covert war that she never expected to be fighting, Zara, her co-pilot Beatriz, and their Leviathan ship Nadim barely escaped the carnage with their lives.Now Zara and her crew of Honors need a safe haven, far from the creatures who want to annihilate them. But they'll have to settle for the Sliver: a wild, dangerous warren of alien criminals. The secrets of the Sliver may have the power to turn the tide of the war they left behind-but in the wrong direction.Soon Zara will have to make a choice: run from the ultimate evil-or stand and fight.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062571045
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 19 Feb 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Honors
              Ebook Terms 26 loan limit on HarperCollins titles view?
              Loan Credits 26
              Each copy purchased buys 26 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              Devil's Punch
               

              Devil's Punch (Paperback)

              By Aguirre, Ann

              • Imp. $20.99
              • $16.79
              • Save $4.20
              • No availability locally

              Corine Solomon can touch any object and learn its history. But right now, she's trying to rebuild her pawnshop and her life despite her being marked as a witch. When demons from her past kidnap her best friend, Corine puts everything on hold to save her...

              ISBN 9780451464491
              Released NZ 9 May 2012
              Publisher Penguin
              Interest Age 18+ years
              Series Corine Solomon Novels
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              Public Enemies

              Public Enemies (Paperback)

              By Aguirre, Ann

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $17.99
              • Save $2.00
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Through a Faustian bargain, Edie Kramer has been pulled into the dangerous world of the Immortal Game, where belief makes your nightmares real. Hungry for sport, fears-made-flesh are always raising the stakes. To them, human lives are less than nothing, just pieces on a board. ... Because of her boyfriend Kian's sacrifice, she's operating under the mysterious Harbinger's aegis, but his patronage could prove as fatal as the opposition. Raw from deepest loss, she's terrified over the deal Kian made for her. Though her very public enemies keep sending foot soldiers--mercenary monsters committed to her destruction - she's not the one playing under a doom clock. Kian has six months...unless Edie can save him. And this is a game she can't bear to lose.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781250074201
              Released NZ 10 Nov 2015
              Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series The Immortal Game
              Availability
              In stock at publisher; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 56 jump to: go ‹ previous12345...next ›