Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Ann Aguirre

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 39 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›
              Witch Please
               

              Witch Please (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Aguirre, Ann

              • RRP: $34.99
              • $31.49
              • Save $3.50
              • Pub Date
                15 Nov 21

              Danica Waterhouse is a fully modern witch--daughter, granddaughter, cousin, and co-owner of the Fix-It Witches, a magical tech repair shop. After a messy breakup that included way too much family feedback, Danica made a pact with her cousin: they'll keep their hearts protected an...d have fun, without involving any of the overly opinionated Waterhouse matriarchs. Danica is more than a little exhausted navigating a long-standing family feud where Gram thinks the only good mundane is a dead one and Danica's mother weaves floral crowns for anyone who crosses her path. Three blocks down from the Fix-It Witches, Titus Winnaker, owner of Sugar Daddy's bakery, has family trouble of his own. After a tragic loss, all he's got left is his sister, the bakery, and a lifetime of terrible luck in love. Sure, business is sweet, but he can't seem to shake the romantic curse that's left him past thirty and still a virgin. He's decided he's doomed to be forever alone. Until he meets Danica Waterhouse. The sparks are instant, their attraction irresistible. For him, she's the one. To her, he's a firebomb thrown in the middle of a family war. Can a modern witch find love with an old-fashioned mundane who refuses to settle for anything less than forever?
              Read more

              ISBN 9781728240169
              Released NZ 15 Nov 2021
              Publisher Sourcebooks, Inc
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series Fix-It Witches
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              Honor Bound

              Honor Bound (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Caine, Rachel; Aguirre, Ann

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25
              • To Order

              Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre that's perfect for fans of The 100 and The Fifth Wave. Za...ra Cole was a thief back on Earth, but she's been recently upgraded to intergalactic fugitive. On the run after a bloody battle in a covert war that she never expected to be fighting, Zara, her co-pilot Beatriz, and their Leviathan ship Nadim barely escaped the carnage with their lives. Now Zara and her crew of Honors need a safe haven, far from the creatures who want to annihilate them. But they'll have to settle for the Sliver: a wild, dangerous warren of alien criminals. The secrets of the Sliver may have the power to turn the tide of the war they left behind--but in the wrong direction. Soon Zara will have to make a choice: run from the ultimate evil--or stand and fight.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062571038
              Released NZ 7 Feb 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Honors
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Enclave
               

              Enclave (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Aguirre, Ann; AGUIRRE

              • RRP: $19.50
              • $18.11
              • Save $1.39
              • Backorder US

              In a post-apocalyptic future, fifteen-year-old Deuce, a loyal Huntress, brings back meat while avoiding the Freaks outside her enclave, but when she is partnered with the mysterious outsider, Fade, she begins to see that the strict ways of the elders may be wrong--and dangerous.

              ISBN 9780312551377
              Released NZ 7 Aug 2012
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Razorland Trilogy, 1
              Availability
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              The Queen of Bright and Shiny Things

              The Queen of Bright and Shiny Things (Paperback)

              By Aguirre, Ann; Edited by Barcellona, Christine

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $9.89
              • Save $1.10
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Sage has learned to substitute causes for relationships, and it's working just fine. . . until Shane Cavendish strolls into her math class. He's a little antisocial, a lot beautiful, and everything she never knew she always wanted --

              ISBN 9781250073518
              Released NZ 10 May 2016
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series The Immortal Game
              Availability
              54 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Honor Among Thieves

              Honor Among Thieves (Paperback)

              By Caine, Rachel; Aguirre, Ann

              • RRP: $25.00
              • $18.75
              • Save $6.25
              • In Stock At Publisher

              In Earth's distant future, a savvy young criminal is recruited to join the Honors space program, which sends humans into the far reaches of the galaxy aboard sentient spaceships, only to discover that dangerous secrets are hidden amongst the stars. The first book in a daring sci-...fi series from two New York Times -bestselling authors.
              Read more

              ISBN 9780062571007
              Released NZ 24 Sep 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Honors
              Availability
              94 In stock at publisher; delivery usually 20-30 working days due to covid19 delays
              View details for this title
              Honor Bound

              Honor Bound (Hardback)

              By Caine, Rachel; Aguirre, Ann

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times -bestselling authors Caine and Aguirre, the follow-up to Honor Among Thieves.

              ISBN 9780062571021
              Released NZ 24 Sep 2019
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Honors
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Enclave - Spanish Text

              Enclave - Spanish Text (Paperback)

              By Aguirre, Ann

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $19.02
              • Save $6.97
              • Ready to ship

              In a subterranean, post-apocalyptic world where the life expectancy is less than early 20 s, Deuce, the protagonist in this story, leaves the enclave in search of food for others. At fifteen, she is deemed the Huntress and is paired with Fade, a teenage Hunter. When the two disco...ver that the neighboring enclave has been decimated by tunnel monsters, they run to tell the elders who do not take their warnings seriously. Exiled from the enclave, the balance in the struggle for survival is about to be overturned
              Read more

              ISBN 9786077358138
              Released NZ 1 Sep 2016
              Publisher Editorial Oceano de Mexico
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series Trilogia Enclave
              Language (Spanish)
              Availability
              1 Ready to ship - Allow 3-5 days
              Internationally sourced (on backorder); allow 4-8 weeks
              View details for this title
              Vanguard: A Razorland Companion Novel

              Vanguard: A Razorland Companion Novel (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Aguirre, Ann

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $17.09
              • Save $1.90
              • In Stock At Publisher

              A companion fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Razorland YA series reunites Deuce, Fade, and Tegan as they fight a new war with the evolving and more intelligent Freaks.

              ISBN 9781250158673
              Released NZ 31 Jul 2018
              Publisher St Martin's Press
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Series The Razorland Trilogy
              Availability
              4 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Public Enemies

              Public Enemies (Paperback)

              By Aguirre, Ann

              • RRP: $10.99
              • $9.89
              • Save $1.10
              • In Stock At Publisher

              Through a Faustian bargain, Edie Kramer has been pulled into the dangerous world of the Immortal Game, where belief makes your nightmares real. Hungry for sport, fears-made-flesh are always raising the stakes. To them, human lives are less than nothing, just pieces on a board. ... Because of her boyfriend Kian's sacrifice, she's operating under the mysterious Harbinger's aegis, but his patronage could prove as fatal as the opposition. Raw from deepest loss, she's terrified over the deal Kian made for her. Though her very public enemies keep sending foot soldiers--mercenary monsters committed to her destruction - she's not the one playing under a doom clock. Kian has six months...unless Edie can save him. And this is a game she can't bear to lose.
              Read more

              ISBN 9781250074201
              Released NZ 10 Nov 2015
              Publisher Misc - Alliance Distribution
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series The Immortal Game
              Language (English)
              Availability
              58 In-stock at publisher; ships 7-14 working days
              View details for this title
              Honor Lost
               

              Honor Lost (Hardback)

              By Caine, Rachel; Aguirre, Ann

              • RRP: $39.99
              • $29.99
              • Save $10.00
              • To Order

              Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster or lose everyone she loves in the finale of this acclaimed trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre.

              ISBN 9780062571052
              Released NZ 24 Feb 2020
              Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Series Honors
              Availability
              Indent title (internationally sourced), allow 8-12 weeks
              View details for this title
              Total 39 jump to: go ‹ previous1234next ›