Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Clare Furniss

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 6 jump to: go
              How Not to Disappear
               

              How Not to Disappear (Paperback)

              By Furniss, Clare

              • Imp. $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20
              • No availability locally

              The brand new novel from Clare Furniss, author of the critically acclaimed The Year of The Rat.

              ISBN 9781471120312
              Replacement this title has been replaced by: 9781471144820
              Released NZ 28 Jul 2016
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; usually ships 2-3 weeks
              View details for this title
              How Not to Disappear

              How Not to Disappear (Paperback, ANZ Only)

              By Furniss, Clare

              • RRP: $19.99
              • $15.59
              • Save $4.40
              • Temporarily out of stock

              The brand new novel from Clare Furniss, author of the critically acclaimed The Year of The Rat.

              ISBN 9781471144820
              Released NZ 1 Feb 2016
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Title is temporarily out of stock
              View details for this title
              The Year of The Rat
                

              The Year of The Rat (EPUB ebook)

              By Furniss, Clare

              • RRP: $18.99
              • $17.50
              • Save $1.49
              • In Stock At Publisher

              An emotionally compelling novel full of bittersweet humour and heartbreaking honesty about loss, love and learning to move on.

              ISBN 9781471120299
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 24 Apr 2014
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age Children / Young Adults
              Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              How Not to Disappear
                

              How Not to Disappear (EPUB ebook – ANZ Only)

              By Furniss, Clare

              • RRP: $15.99
              • $15.99
              • In Stock At Publisher

              The brand new novel from Clare Furniss, author of the critically acclaimed The Year of The Rat.

              ISBN 9781471120329
              Available in EPUB
              Software Read in Browser or Adobe Ebook Compatible Device
              Language en
              Released NZ 28 Jan 2016
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Ebook Terms 2 year limit on Simon & Schuster titles. view?
              Loan Credits 0
              Each copy purchased buys 0 loan credits to be used on your eplatform portal
              View details for this title
              When They Were Us
               

              When They Were Us (Paperback)

              By Furniss, Clare

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.27
              • Save $5.72
              • Pub Date
                1 Mar 21
              ISBN 9781471169816
              Released NZ 1 Mar 2021
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Available for pre-order, ships once released
              View details for this title
              The Year of The Rat
               

              The Year of The Rat (Paperback)

              By Furniss, Clare

              • RRP: $25.99
              • $20.79
              • Save $5.20
              • In Stock UK

              An astonishing debut novel, full of bittersweet humour and heartbreaking honesty about loss, love and learning to move on, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Maggie O'Farrell.

              ISBN 9781471171000
              Released NZ 24 Aug 2017
              Publisher Simon & Schuster Ltd
              Interest Age 13+ years
              Availability
              Internationally sourced; ships 6-12 working days
              View details for this title
              Total 6 jump to: go