Wheelers Books
Refine By
Publication Date
Fiction / Non-Fiction
    Age
      Format
        Extended Format
        Show Large Print:
        Category
          Publication Country
            Latest Additions
            Language
              Price
              -

              Books by Carole Matthews

              Stock Availability: Sort by: View:

              Total 47 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›
              Happiness for Beginners: One broken family. Two hearts meeting. Dozens of naughty animals!

              Happiness for Beginners: One broken family. Two hearts meeting. Dozens of naughty animals! (Hardback)

              By Matthews, Carole

              • RRP: $44.99
              • ONLY $35.09
              • Save $9.90

              Feel-good and full of emotion, Carole Matthews will make your heart sing with this glorious read.

              ISBN 9780751572100
              Published 21 February 2019 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              Happiness for Beginners: One broken family. Two hearts meeting. Dozens of naughty animals!

              Happiness for Beginners: One broken family. Two hearts meeting. Dozens of naughty animals! (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Matthews, Carole

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.29
              • Save $7.70

              Feel-good and full of emotion, Carole Matthews will make your heart sing with this glorious read.

              ISBN 9780751572117
              Published 26 February 2019 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Pre-order title (not yet released/available) and will ship once released.
              View details for this title
              A Cottage by the Sea

              A Cottage by the Sea (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Matthews, Carole

              • RRP: $28.99
              • ONLY $22.61
              • Save $6.38

              Three best friends, their men and a week in ... A Cottage by the Sea.

              ISBN 9780751545531
              Published 9 April 2013 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              Wrapped Up In You
               

              Wrapped Up In You (Paperback)

              By Matthews, Carole

              • Imp. $29.50
              • ONLY $23.60
              • Save $5.90

              * A Christmas fling ... or has Janie found the real thing? * First novel for Sphere from the bestselling Carole Matthews

              ISBN 9780751545098
              Published 29 May 2012 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              Million Love Songs: The laugh-out-loud, feel-good spring read of 2019

              Million Love Songs: The laugh-out-loud, feel-good spring read of 2019 (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Matthews, Carole

              • RRP: $34.99
              • ONLY $27.29
              • Save $7.70

              The brand new novel from the Sunday Times Top Ten bestseller, Carole Matthews. The queen of romance is back with a feel-good, wonderful and emotional story of starting over and finding happiness. It's an absolute must-read!

              ISBN 9780751570939
              Published 11 January 2018 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 6-12 working days – This title is in stock at publisher
              View details for this title
              The Only Way is Up

              The Only Way is Up (Paperback)

              By Matthews, Carole

              • RRP: $28.99
              • ONLY $22.61
              • Save $6.38

              What do you do when there's nothing left to lose? A tale about finding happiness from the Sunday Times bestselling and readers' favourite Carole Matthews

              ISBN 9780751551365
              Published 28 May 2013 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              Usually ships 4-6 weeks – This is an indent title (internationally sourced to order from a local supplier).
              View details for this title
              For Better, For Worse
               

              For Better, For Worse (Paperback)

              By Matthews, Carole

              • Imp. $29.50
              • ONLY $23.60
              • Save $5.90

              An uproarious story of love, life and why we keep saying 'I do' from the Sunday Times bestselling and readers' favourite Carole Matthews

              ISBN 9780751551464
              Published 8 October 2013 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              A Minor Indiscretion
               

              A Minor Indiscretion (Paperback, Digital original)

              By Matthews, Carole

              • Imp. $29.50
              • ONLY $23.60
              • Save $5.90

              When a street artist falls at Ali Kingston's feet it turns her life upside down. But when she tries to convince her husband that it was just a minor indiscretion, things start to get out of hand.

              ISBN 9780751551372
              Published 25 June 2013 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              This title is no longer available locally, but in stock internationally – usually ships 2-3 weeks.
              View details for this title
              Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses: The loveliest read of the year

              Paper Hearts and Summer Kisses: The loveliest read of the year (Trade Paperback / Paperback)

              By Matthews, Carole

              • RRP: $29.99
              • ONLY $23.39
              • Save $6.60

              A beautiful and heart-warming novel about following your dreams, starting over and finding love. Perfect for fans of Cathy Kelly, Veronica Henry and Jill Mansell

              ISBN 9780751567144
              Published 22 December 2016 by Little, Brown Book Group
              Interest Age General Audience
              View details for this title
              Build an eBay Business QuickSteps
               

              Build an eBay Business QuickSteps (Paperback, 2nd Revised edition)

              By Matthews, Carole; Cronan, John

              • RRP: $46.99
              • ONLY $44.64
              • Save $2.35

              In this easy-to-use guide, color screenshots and brief instructions show you how to set up and run a profitable eBay business in no time.

              ISBN 9780071601450
              Published 2 December 2008 by McGraw-Hill Education - Europe
              Interest Age General Audience
              Series QuickSteps
              View details for this title
              Total 47 jump to: go ‹ previous12345next ›